Choose Your city

To sum up of escort tour it would be nice to describe your impressions and return next time

23-08-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

17-08-2019

Nikol is very sexy and beautiful lady. Amazing body with wonderful breast and very nice nipples. She has such a perfect ass that looks amazing in doggy I just couldn’t stop squeezing and smacking! Her blowjob was pretty good but I’ve definitely had better from safari I must say. Sex was a bit average but still good, she likes hard pounding in doggy which I enjoyed very much because of that beautiful ass I can see in the mirror. She is very nice and fun to talk with and is a great kisser. I would see her again but probably for just 30 minute session and doggy only or maybe longer session than 1 hour. She also has very beautiful pussy that I wish I would have tasted

22-08-2019
3.5 / 10
2.5 / 10
3 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

13-08-2019

Complete waste of time and money.
Terrible girl. Terrible place.
So passive in sex.
She didnot even pretend to enjoy her job.
Please beware guys.
I suggest safari escorts over everybody here.

22-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-08-2019

Hello Everybody
I meet today with lady Viola.
She is the best, perfect comunication very nice bj, Now in sex she is very very good she like what she do and she care about her partner. Ilook forwart for the next meeting with her.
safari you are the best agency with the best girl everytime
Thanks

22-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-08-2019

mishel is a lady that when you see in the road you just can't stare at her, she's so sexy and beautiful.Very nice body,big boobs with very perky nipples and an ass to die for.on sex, she's very active and can take a hard fuck which i always like,very good bj too,deep and wet.communication was a little difficult because she doesn't speak good english but good enough to understand what you want.another great meeting from my favourite agency

22-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-08-2019

Πρώτη εντύπωση για την εκατερινα οτι είναι πολύ όμορφη και πολύ ευγενική στο σεξ ειναι επαγγελματίας οτι της πεις σου το κάνει η πιπα φοβερή δεν υπάρχει οταν όμως την πειρα στα 4 άρχισε να βογκαει σαν άλογο φοβερή σας λέω ευχαριστώ μωρό μου lovelove

21-08-2019
8 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-08-2019

Η λιζα είναι απίστευτο κορίτσι απο την Ρωσία την συνάντησα στο διαμέρισμα της πριν λίγες μέρες και οφείλω να πω εχω περάσει πολυ ωραία μαζι της στα του σεξ πρέπει να πατε για να καταλάβετε είναι σπάνια περίπτωση σας το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα lovelove

21-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-08-2019

Have you ever been in a situation like this:
Walking down the road and pass by a tall slim figure lush lady thinking “ Fuck!!! How is she??? I wish I could fuck this woman!!!” Have you???
Well this happened today!
I met Viola in her room at the hotel.
Her height in the description is very accurate, tall woman with body to die for, Curves everywhere and a cat-like movement!!! She was wearing a short robe and sexy burgundy underwear.
Her tits although that they are silicone augmented, the looks and feeling are of naturals.
In the bed now she was a bomb, she enjoyed every touch and kiss of mine, silently starting moaning from pleasure and got louder as the climax went higher with her reactions making me ever hornier. She finished twice!!!
Conclusion:
Yeah!!! I fucked that woman walking down the road!

21-08-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2019

I’ve met Jhoana several times now and she is always amazing, she looks stunning and very friendly she gives an exceptional experience. I hope to see her again soon.

21-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

20-08-2019

As usual meeting arrange very fast. Central hotel town town. Went to the room knocked on the door and when the door opened I saw a lovely and tall lady!
Beautiful set of eyes with plum lip, overall a pretty face very close to the photos on the site! She changed her hair to straight now and they were darker with highlights rather than full blonde shown on photos.
Had a shower and I got to the bed, she layed next to me and we started kissing. At some point she took of her bra and my God her breast unveiled. Big rounded shaped melons with pointy nipples looking and feeling as Naturals. As you could imagined I took good care of the liking and softly pinching her nipples, a thing that she likes as I could tell!
As for sex she tried hard to satisfy changing position when I asked for!
It was a very good meeting with Michel!!!
I would recommend her to everybody but especially to the lovers of big natural looking boobs!!!

21-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-08-2019

Arrange the meeting with agency in a couple of messages.
As I entered her room I saw a pretty lady with a set of mesmerizing blue eyes, a nice figure wearing a sexy lingerie set and a smile on her face.
She was so enthusiastic that we started kissing even before we even exchange names or the usual formalities when you meet for the first time a lady.
She was all the time in great joy smiling and laughing. Guys sometimes chemistry is a factor that enhances our experience with the girls, this time I thing was one of this.
I took a shower and when I got out she nearly jumped on me!!! She started kissing and undressing her self. She was very active and horny. I think she enjoys foreplay a lot, you can see it in her reactions.
In terms of sex she is a combination of gfe with pse mixed together, totally active in bed! I can’t believe there is a male visiting her leaving unsatisfied!
It was one of those meetings that you never forget!!!

Totally Totally recommended!!!

20-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

20-08-2019

NIna is absolutely amazing!!! She took such good care of me that I felt like I was with a girlfriend. I could not stop kissing those amazing lips of hers, everything about her is amazing her body is perfect, she smells great and has such a wonderful personality. She also speaks very good english. This is my second time seeing Nina and was even better than the first, and will definitely be a third. We went at it non-stop until we were done, very very active she drive me crazy. After seeing her I will sleep very good tonight for sure lol, I will for sure see her many more times

20-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-08-2019

All I can say is perfect every minute leaves you wanting more and more so good best ever xxx come to your hotel looking amazing and when she strips you and her self of feels like heaven xx

20-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-08-2019

Amazing girl.. Its the secont time tha i go and i cant wait for the next time.. You are Amazing baby.. You feel like she is your girlfiend.. Very good very beautiful and clean.. Next time baby i Will do what ever you want xx see you

19-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-08-2019

Simpy the best! Amazing body, very pretty and great experience overall. Cannot recommend her enough! Even sexier in real life than the pictures!

19-08-2019
4.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

19-08-2019

I Don't understand why nobody wrote a revew about this girl. This girl is terrible. She is a waste of time and money. She couldnt fuck for over 2 min because she felt pain in her pussy. She doesnt know how to blow and she is cold like the snow. She told me to hurry up and finish as soon as possible. She only wants to take the money. But she doesnt deserve anything.

Girl, go do unother job. Your are not for this. I told you.

Τόσες μέρες δεν βρέθηκε κανένας να γράψει μια κριτική;:;; Ντρέπεστε;

Όποιος έχει αμφιβολίες, ας πάει να πετάξει τα λεφτά του στα σκουπίδια. angryangryangry

19-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-08-2019

I wonder why this Diamond has no reviews. Really from All Time Top 3 I've tried and definitely the best lately. The girl makes you feel like you know her years in both the pre-sex track and sex ... She understands what you want and she does it before you ask ...Her Anal skills are amazing.
If I could put 11 out of 10 I would put it on.love

18-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

18-08-2019

I met today Rebecca in a nice and discreet apartment. She received me with a smile and very good mood.She is tall girl with beautiful face and big round boobs. She made me a nice deep and wet blowjob, and at sex she was very good, with good participation and maximum performance. Overall i had a very nice moments and i will see her again.

17-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-08-2019

κουκλα η μικρη με ζουμερα ποζ χειλακια ναζιαρικο χαμογελο και μονο που σου χαμογελαει λιψνεις. βαθυ φιλι με πολυ χρηση γλωσσας αβιαστο πεντακαθαρη και πανω απο ολα με το πασο της και χωρις να παιζει με το κινητο της και ναναι αλλου για αλλου. γινεται βδελλα επανω σου και κανει τα αδυνατα δυνατα να σε απογειωσει. απολαυση η πισω στενη της τρυπουλα και το τελειωμα στο στοματακι της. εδω να σημειωσω οτι οι φωτο δεν δειχνουν ποσο γλυκια και ομορφη ειναι στην πραγματικοτητα. να σημειωσω επισης την πολυ απαλη επιδερμιδα και τα ματια αμυγδαλα.τιμια συναντηση με ενα πραγματικο κουκλι.

17-08-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

17-08-2019

Guys that girl is crazy! Advice you to try it! 100% , love to fuck and make her man happy!
I will visit you again soon baby! And big big thanks! Love you

17-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2019

Very hot young lady .
Photos real 100% EVEN BETTER THAN. PHOTOS!
Her smiles and her skills they will make you crazy------She 100% profesional .
Recomended 1000% love

16-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2019

i left Angelina 1h ago and my legs are still shaking.what a sex machine this petite little girl is,and she's only 18, unbelievable.she gave me one of the best blowjobs ever,deep,really deep and I'm not a small "guy".in bed she is like fire,she can take very hard pounding and because of her size you can handle her how you like.she was enjoying it as much as I did.only negative,is that she doesn't give much effort with kisses but still,i had an amazing time,surely recommended.thanks safari,keep bringing girls like Angelina.

16-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-07-2019

She is the real beauty queen and goddess you can ever find. She welcomes you very good and She has a Goddess side which turns you to an obedient slave and to her beauty you cannot say no. She can be so cruel and bossy, but when she commands you to worship her you will forget everything and focus only BDSM-Fetish activities she will say you to do so. Her toys are useful and as long as you want she can turn any man to a very beautiful woman. She has good skills with feminizing males, and she owns very good accessories, dresses for feminizing men.I couldn't recognize my self after she transformed me to a Mediterranean looking lady, super makeup. As a boy, i fell in love with my appearance. Your first session will not be your last session with her because you will be addicted to her gorgeous Mediterranean body, attitude, and beauty. She is very good and active on prostate massage, you will always want to be under her feet and worship her. Unforgettable times :) thanks, darling.

15-08-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

15-08-2019

Very cute yet very sexy. A combination which is rarely found in this industry. Welcomed me in a very positive manner and made my day a lil better.
On the very(very very) plus it's her personality. She is a cutiepie and charming and on top of that very smart. She is well travelled and educated (my assumption; she didn't mention anything) and I am sure she can keep a chat alive for hours. We had nice chats in our mini-session and I wish I had booked her for longer.

She is very active and passionate during sex with very good oral skills and most importantly(to me) very playful. Not the typical 'come, fuck me and bye'.

Will see you soon Ketty!:)

+ Perfect appartment
+ Excellent communication

14-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-08-2019

My experience with Lera was amazing. When i arrived i was welcomed with a beautiful smile and very good-playfull vibes.It seems she enjoys what she does. Although the photos are a bit fixed,she is still a beautiful looking lady with an amazing body.She knew what she was doing and how to turn you on.Her skills where spot on,honestly really good BJ and amazing riding skills love .
Thank you Lera for the amazing experience,i will surely be back!!!

14-08-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-08-2019

Not 35 haha, but not 25 either. She's a sweetheart, let's keep it at that. Really good time well spent with a real lady who knows what she's doing and enjoys it and enjoys you with it. Would love to see her again.

14-08-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-08-2019

Wonderful time no complaints, loved her all natural body especially those beautiful tits! They bounced so nicely in missionary, gets me excited just thinking about it, I did not think they would be so perky and big on her small body but I was amazed at the size of them! 10 out of 10 for attitude and outstanding service, she does know how to please and make sure you leave satisfied, I did not last the whole hour because her pussy was so good and so tight. I've wanted to see her for sometime now and I am glad I finally got the chance, and I will see her again if I get the chance.

14-08-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-07-2019

Very good experience and very nice lady.
Very active during the session.
Gfe and she can go wild also.

Thanks babe. lovelovelovelove:love

13-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

The best of the best. Better looking than her photos in real life, perfect body and face. She is really active in sex and really understands how to make you happy. BJ was the best I ever had. 10/10, nough said...

13-08-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

17-07-2019

This girl is a total scam. Don't call her or even bother to text her, all the is after is your money and trust me she would do anything to get it from ur wallet.

12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

She is incredible hands down good looking, smart and lots of energy :)!! I see the pictures in her profile and think I am in for a wonderful treat, but she is far better looking in person! Incredible body, all natural wonderful breast with big pink nipples Mmmmmmm!! And that beautiful soft ass looks great especially in doggy, needless to say she took very good care of me from the second I walked in the door until I left! Beautiful smile good conversation and nice massage after I finish. Her pictures make her look tall but she is on the shorter side which I like because I am short. I hope she enjoyed me as much as I enjoyed her, she was moaning a lot so I think she did. Wonderful lady I hope to see again! She is much better looking in person trust me and those tits of hers are amazing!

12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-08-2019

I wasn't going to write a review but i just read the previous review which is absolutely ridiculous. Másha is a very intelligent, beautiful woman, she is not a pornstar she provides a gfe I had a wonderful time I felt like I was with my real gf but she is way hotter than my actual gf so yeah I will visit as soon as I can. As for the agency there was a delay but they eventually made it happen.

12-08-2019
8.5 / 10
3 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

07-08-2019

Did not have a good experience. She seemed like she didn't want to be there. Was very passive throughout the whole appointment and kept talking about personal things (e.g. asking me how much money I make). Sex was very passive. She just lay there the whole time. Will not repeat. This agency is hit or miss. Some are good and some are not.

12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

This is first review because the girl is superb.she is an intelligent independent escort.
Her body is all natural and communication was perfect.
Very neat and clean place.
Nothing more you think of.
Hope to see you soon again.


12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-08-2019

Had an AMAZING time with this gorgeous lady. She is so sweet and much more beautiful than the pics. From the first minute she makes you feel so comfortable and nice with her. Very nice personality and person who can easily have conservation with her. She is smart, funny and sweet with very pleasant personality. VERY good kisser, gives perfect owo and very active in sex. 1 hour was not enough with this beauty. Thanks baby for a great time. Cant wait to see you again. xx

12-08-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-08-2019

Wow!!!! Just wow!!!! Excellent choice. Amazing girl, beautiful eyes, clean and friendly. Nice cosy room and incredible sex. I cannot ignore metionig her great big BOOBS and the superb massage between the sessions. She certainly knows how to please.. I wish I had more time to stay with her.
THIS GIRL ITS SOMETHING SPECIAL
Recommended!

12-08-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

11-08-2019

Ok so my story is a little bit different! First of all the girl is beautiful! Doesn't matter if she's 25 or 35! I have never tried an escort before so when i seen her picture i was enchanted! The date was set up easily and she was very communicative! But my problem was my god damn gps, since i wasn't from Nicosia it was hard for me to find the place so i was kinda late! Unfortunately she couldn't accommodate me because she had another commitment at the time! She wasn't angry at me she just told me i was late! Completely my fault! But before i go she not only gave me one hug but two and she smelled Heavenly! That made me feel quite nice might i add! I don't know if she blocked me on whatsapp or there's something wrong with the app but i can't find her! It's ok maybe she didn't like what she saw in me, i'm a little chubby but you know, sometimes the heart wants what the heart wants so who am i to judge! I don't know about her services since i didn't find the time to spend with her, but her beauty and the way she smelled.mesmerizing! Well that's it maybe it wasn't meant to be! I wish you all the best sweetheart!!!

11-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

10-08-2019

She is beautiful and very polite I enjoy every second with her. Wonderful sexy body all natural I love this! She took very good care of me and after gave me a excellent massage before I shower and go. If I get a chance I will definitely see her again for sure!

11-08-2019
8 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

11-08-2019

Perfect communication. perfect attitude. does everything you agreed apon. not very prity but very hot exactly what you want for this tipe of meetings. Funny and willing. Perfect ass and very tight pussy. I would definitely go again and again. love

09-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-08-2019

I am speechless after our time together absolutely speechless my goodness. She is such a beautiful young godess that loves sex! I could not believe my eyes when she opened the door. she has a very charming and wonderful personality, beautiful smile and speaks pretty good English. Such wonderful treatment, she definitely took care of me, so good I felt like I was with a old girlfriend. I wish I could keep this one all to myself but this is not possible. She is amazing guys her reviews are very accurate but if you don't believe me than go see for yourself you will not be disappointed! Safari always has the best ladies and this one is no exception! I see her again for sure if I get the chance. She looks much better in person and smells amazing!

09-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

05-08-2019

Dear Goddess Aphrodite xxx
I am in Love!
My stay was short (30 min) but Unforgettable!
Thank you honey, wish you all the best!
Your are so hot! I want you now!!!

08-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-08-2019

second time with this busty babe and it was a lot better than the first one.kiss with tongue,very passionate,an amazing deep and wet blowjob,boobfucking which is a huge turn on for me.she really took her time on foreplay and i love that.in sex she was very active and horny,she was moaning a lot.next time i will book her for more time,for sure.highly recommended for busty women lovers

08-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-08-2019

It's good to see Zlata again. Her plump figure and soft breasts are still so charming. Friends who like big-ass girls must not miss her. Her deep throat technology is very skilled. I highly recommend it to you.

07-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-08-2019

Amazing experience! I would definitely recommend but only if you are willing to spend at least an hour with her so you can enjoy it. Easy to set up an appointment, communication is great, the girl has an amazing body, wonderful personality with a beautiful smile! She is a little more expensive compared to other girls in Cyprus but she is totally worth it, quality right there!! You will get what is advertised, no surprises, actually you will be pleasantly surprised winkwinkwink

Dear Christy, thank you and i hope to see you again next summer smile !!

06-08-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-08-2019

Met this girl yesterday... she was great.. lots of energy and great attitude. very active and was always willing to please. her body was nice and tight and the sex was really enjoyable!! her BJ was also outstanding! ;)

Thank you Tina for a great time! xx: Hublot is the best fellow

05-08-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

Magnificent. I would have happily spent the night with her but she had already literally exhausted me for 60 minutes. Given the physique of the miss, we are at attention non stop and Lera being gourmet, we spend a lot of calories to satisfy it ... I imagine the wedding night of one who will have the chance to pass him the ring finger! I still have in my ears the sweet sound of her perfect ass hitting my lower body on all fours and her voice asking me to go harder . Grandiose!

05-08-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-08-2019

Very good time spent with him. It is better to plan 1 hour. Irreproachable hygiene. Respect commitments. Pacifier well executed. Delicious. Very jovial. I will stay there again.

05-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-08-2019

Monika is the best escort I have ever visited. She has both an amazing body and mind. The most important is that she will do her best to make sure you leave happy form your experience with her .All i can say is treat her well and she will treat you like a king!!! You will feel like you are with the best fantasy in the world.
See you soon Monika. xxx

03-08-2019
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

03-08-2019

I have no words for this incredible time I spend with Mari!! She is incredible in bed and will do whatever you like to please you. Absolutely amazing deep throat with swallow at the end this woman is a sex machine ???? that also has an incredible body nice all natural breast and beautiful pussy. Best Anal ever it was like being in porno movie you must try to understand what I mean. I mark her down on looks only because her pictures are professional taken and so I sometimes think this is what I will get when I enter the room but she is still okay looking without the make up! I don’t care about her looks because her service was top 5!! I like to see her again for sure!

03-08-2019
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-08-2019

Wonderful petite firecracker!! She was much more petite than I imagined but this turned me on! Petite or not she knows how to please, and her pussy is so tight and tasty ????I really wanted to try Anal with her because most lady’s say I’m to big but she said it’s no problem for next time ????. I came for the hour but only last 30 minutes because she is so tight and active there was lots of moaning and screams! She also has a wonderful personality and beautiful smile. I was very surprised that she can take such a good pounding in doggy my goodness!! I hope to see this beauty again

03-08-2019
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-08-2019

loren is a beautiful and sexy woman.she knows how to handle a man and what he needs.she has very nice and juicy breasts,i could play with them all day.tight pussy which is always a turn on.very active and passionate in bed.if she would give kisses too,i would rate her with a 10.but still i had a very good time.thanks safari once again