Choose Your city

To sum up of escort tour it would be nice to describe your impressions and return next time

24-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-01-2022

Dominique and Maria met en duo, led and made me lead a "hell train". These two young women are passionate at the same time lovers, GFE and PSE, and what does not spoil anything very beautiful, pleasant and perfectionists in the Art of Sex. I had a wonderful evening. Thank you girls.

23-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2022

Roseta, is far one of the best ladies that I ever visited, she is natural friendly and very sweet beautiful lady, The meeting was absolutely TOP! Amazing skills, services, blowjob, sex and everything was perfect. I recommended her 100% I would definitely visit her again soon! Thanks Roseta, you are TOP! love

23-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-01-2022

Is 1rst time that am leaving a review. But she is totaly worth it. Perfect in everyway. Insane Massage, blowjob, sex.
She is really 1 of a kind!!

Thanks love for the grade time i will see you again.
amam

23-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-01-2022

Amazing woman dont lose a chance to go with her the pictures are real but she is more beautifull in person and whatever she does is in another level she is amazing GFE and i would visit her again for sure xxxxx

23-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2022

This girl is awesome!! Very brutal sex she is enjoying it !! Easy communication ( english) The pictures are real and she looks better than the pictures in real life. I recommend her to all of u

22-01-2022
9 / 10
8 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2022

A very good choice
The lady is really a model with a good appetite for work. Pleasant, nice, sympathetic, obviously educated and communicative. One of the best encounters in the last few years. She knows how to enjoy her work to the last drop. Not to say it couldn't have been better, but it was still great.
Thank you, baby!!!

22-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2022

Met Monica for the fourth time in Nicosia, and what an unforgettable time. She is smart, witty, very pleasant to be around, and very kinky in bed. In bed she has incredible energy, performs flawlessly with enthousiasm, passion, and no restrictions. You think that she is your girlfriend on your first overnight stay. Looking forward to my next trip through Nicosia and will definetly see Monica again. Many kisses Monica and will see you again.

22-01-2022
8 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-01-2022

The girl is very pleasant and nice.
She obviously enjoys her work and does it with pleasure.
The cooperation is perfect, she gives her best.
She does have a few extra pounds compared to the pictures, but she makes up for it with her service.
I have visited her twice and have been satisfied.

22-01-2022
5 / 10
1 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

21-01-2022

Very substandard service.
She came to open in winter clothes, the appetite for work so sex absolutely zero, rather negative.
The apartment is extremely cold.
In face very beautiful but for her age body tired, breasts on her belly.
Absolutely no cooperation.
French kisses only with fully vaccinated.
The decision is yours.

22-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2022

Another superb meeting with Kseniya! As always she welcomed me with that distinctive smile that causes you to fly in heaven with her. She knows that I particularly enjoy making her squirt and this is why we spent more than 20 min kissing and licking each other pretty much everywhere!

She is the perfect squirter! And as always she offers most probably the most amazing blowjob in the whole world.

She is undoubtedly the best escort in Cyprus right now! She is tall with endless legs and a pussy to lick for!

Looking forward to another great meeting

21-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2022

I married Dominique this morning.
From now, she is my wife. She is mine and only mine!!! I’ve met her on her two days short visit in Nicosia. I’ve already wrote everything on her, so what else to say? I just will repeat: she is the girl of my life.
Take car, be careful and come back soon. I’ll wait for you!!!
Dominique, I love you!!!

20-01-2022
5 / 10
5 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

21-01-2022

Biggest waste of time guys. Any more passive and you would fall asleep. Very good bj but thats about it. Seemed either very tired or disinterested for anything as if just didnt want to be there

20-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2022

Από τις καλύτερες παρουσίες στον χώρο. Την προτείνω χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη. Η γυναίκα είναι φανταστική πολύ καλύτερη εμφανισιακά από τις φωτογραφίες στο προφίλ της που την αδικούν. Ευγενική σεξυ και στου αγώνα πύραυλος χωρίς σταμάτημα. Θα κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ικανοποίηση ώστε να φύγεις με ένα μεγάλο χαμόγελο. Το μόνο λάθος ήταν ότι έμεινα μόνο για 30 λεπτα.

Fantastic girl. One of the best presences in the field. I suggest it without a second thought. The woman is fantastic much better in appearance than the photos on her profile that wrong her. Gentle smooth body and a rocket in bed. He will do everything to satisfy you so that you can leave with a big smile. The only mistake was that I only stayed for 30 minutes
Don't missed her

20-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2022

Extraordinary meeting! Young girl quite fascinating, with an incredible smile (mixt of GFE and PSE) and body. She is the girl of the pictures. I must say that she was so sexy with her black dress and her black stockings ...

A lot of energy, always smiling, taking many initiatives. I had the feeling she really wanted to have sex without nearly any stop during one hour.

Everything perfect, so I will see her several times even if she is quite expensive as she deserves it. She seems also open to new fantasies.

20-01-2022
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

20-01-2022

Fake photos. Nowhere near in real life. Not the girl in the photos. Dont lose your time on her. Should upload real photos. I visited her and left the moment saw that was fake

20-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2022

The girl was amazing, i highly recommend her, she is something else! i will sure visit her again the next days!
she is very good at what she does! highly professional and she is adorable, i had a lot of experience with girls from DE and they are the best in the island at what they do, but not like this one , this girl is a jackpot worth every penny ! ❤️❤️ see you soon!

20-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2022

The girl was amazing, i highly recommend her, she is something else! i will sure visit her again the next days!
she is very good at what she does! highly professional and she is adorable, i had a lot of experience with girls from DE and they are the best in the island at what they do, but not like this one , this girl is a jackpot worth every penny! ❤️❤️ see you soon!

20-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2022

Dominique is a stunningly beautiful lady with long blond hair, beautiful face, light complexion, very nice legs, and a models figure. This lady attracts prolonged stares in the street unconciously.

I met her in Nicosia twice for an extended period of time, and enjoyed her company and companionship. She is intelligent, intensly feminine, easy going, and extermely interesting as a companion.

We spent a Sunday evening together without dinner, and had an opportunity to spend an extended time with her in bed.

She has a GFE approach, although at times is very kinky, with sex in all positions and with no restrictions. She folows guidance well, is comfortable, experienced, and eager to please her partner. It appears that she enjoys sex, and will rise to your energy level. Most amazing position is doggy style, where she is on all four, arching her back and looking at you.

One of my top choices in Nicosia and will definetly see her again for an even more extended time period.

18-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2022

Great body, great face, great attitude, great service. She's friendly, talkative and eager to please. I couldn't leave more satisfied. Top rating from me. Thanks Dafne!

18-01-2022
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

17-01-2022

The Girl rate is 120 for one hour and i give him 250 for two hour but she wasn't finish with two hours even i didn't stay there one hour
Never massage
No kissing
Even she is not Real
You can go and chek
angry sad

17-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2022

Amazing girl, especially if you look for GFE this is the one. She try to satisfy you from the first sec of the meeting until the last, she kissing all the time and i love it and she enjoy every moment!!!! Very high recommendation!!!!!

Thanks for the amazing expirience!!!!

17-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2022

If you want the real time with girl you can chose this with very low price
nice and friendly girl, cheerful, sociable, I had a good time with her! I will go again there
love xxx

17-01-2022
9 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-01-2022

My fuck of the century with the angel.
Guys, this girl is amazing,
Very submissive, she likes it. Very open to all fantasies. Developed gymnastic body, blowjob like from another planet, just fantastic. She enjoys what she does, she loves doing it and she does it with passion and enjoy. Very flexible and submissive and kinky. Very friendly and amazing flexible body and beautiful face.
She does everything to satisfy her partner and enjoy it at the same time.

Thanks angel, looking forward to the next time!


Το γαμήσι του αιώνα με τον άγγελο.
Παιδιά, αυτό το κορίτσι είναι καταπληκτικό,
Πολύ υποτακτική, της αρέσει. Πολύ ανοιχτή σε όλες τις φαντασιώσεις. Αναπτυγμένο γυμναστικό σώμα, πίπα σαν από άλλο πλανήτη, απλά φανταστική. Απολαμβάνει αυτό που κάνει, της αρέσει να το κάνει και το κάνει με πάθος και χαρά. Πολύ ευέλικτη και υποχωρητική και ανώμαλη. Πολύ φιλική και καταπληκτική ευέλικτο σώμα και όμορφο πρόσωπο.
Κάνει τα πάντα για να ικανοποιήσει τον σύντροφό της και να το απολαύσει ταυτόχρονα.

Ευχαριστώ άγγελε, ανυπομονώ για την επόμενη φορά!

16-01-2022
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2022

No, a big NO NO and No to everyone out there who's thinking to visit.

Well, this would be my first time to write a review ever. The photo is real, but:

1. she must have added at least 10-15kg into her body
2. When i asked via msgs if French kiss is offered, she said yes, but then she said no, so she is a lier
3. Russian music was playing which was a big distraction for me
4. Tried to kiss on the neck and i could see she is moving away
5. Couldn't even tough for fuck sake
6. The the end i could even hear someone getting into the apartment, it was her friend

Just to understand i lose the mode, and couldn't even come, lost the hard-on.

Dont even bother. If they think they can steal our money, then we are here to write reviews.

Shity service.

16-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2022

Φανταστικό κορίτσι. Εμφανισιακά πολύ καλύτερη από τις φωτογραφίες στο προφίλ της που την αδικούν. Κορμαρα, επικοινωνίακη με πρώτο της στόχο να σε ικανοποίηση. Το απόλυτο gfe όπως μου αρέσει αλλά και τρελό άγριο σεξ στην συνέχεια.
Όχι μόνο θα την συνιστούσα αλλά πολύ σύντομα θα την ξαναδω

Fantastic girl. She's much better than the photos on her profile. Sexy body, communicative with her first goal to satisfy you. The ultimate gfe as I like but also crazy wild sex afterwards.
Not only would I recommend it but I will see it again very soon

16-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-11-2021

Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.
Ευγενική όμορφη σέξυ.
Ότι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί στην αγορά
Μπράβο κοριτσάρα μου συνέχισε έτσι.

15-01-2022
7 / 10
2 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

15-01-2022

Δηλαδή, εάν κάποιος από σας θέλει να κόψει το άθλημα, αυτή είναι η κατάλληλη για να μη πας ποτέ ξανά με πουτάνα.Τότε την συμβουλεύω ανεπιφύλακτα, διαφορετικά όχι.
Έχει και άλλο λογαριασμό εδώ
https://europescortguide.com/escort/Eva-688851.html
That is, if one of you wants to quit the sport, she is the one to never go with a hooker again.Then I highly recommend her, otherwise not.
She has another account here.
amamamamam

14-01-2022
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-01-2022

In my quest to find a a nice lady I got lucky and discovered a treasure!!!! Monica is a very sexy and beautiful woman, very active, she really enjoys it. She is not a time watcher, if you treat her well she will treat you twice as much. Thank you my dear for a wonderful evening

14-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-01-2022

What can I say about this lovely lady. from the moment she opened the door, she was constantly smiling .. I will not say much, I will write it down briefly but clearly. She is a very interesting person, she can be different, she is a lady, but in bed she is very sexy! She knows how to keep up a conversation, in general I was very interested with her. And most importantly, she is very clean, this is very important to me! I am very glad that I met her. Thank you Anastasia for such a wonderful time! We'll see you again soon!lovelovelove

14-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2022

I previously met her for 30 minutes and I regretted it so I vowed not to repeat that experience. Definitely always worth more than 30 minutes with this little petite devil in bed. Charming personality, great kisser, amazing ass, and nice tight pussy to die for. Can't wait to see her again!

14-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-01-2022

Hello, what can i say about this perfect woman. She is one of the best i ever been. Fuul of passion, know what she must to do to make you happy and relax. She make me more than i asked to make with her, she doesn't look for the time.
thank oyu my sexy lady i will see you again for sure !! love

13-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-01-2022

Real girl. Exactly like the profile. Very communicative, you feel welcome! Firm body! I really had a good time. Sex was excellent. Thank you darling for everything. love I will visit you again for sure!

13-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

12-01-2022

Μην λαβετε υποψη τη βαθμολογία. Το κοριτσι δεν εχει καμια σχεση με τις φωτογραφιες. Μετριοτατη σε εμφανιση, με πλαδαρο σωμα. Απο υπηρεσιες τιποτα σπουδαιο αν και το τσιμπουκι ηταν οκ. Νιωθω εξαπατημενος

11-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2022

I really don't know where to start, first of all the photos are not the same like the reality, honestly she looks better than her photos. Her apartment is very clean and well located. She has everything, very beautiful and attractive face, very clean and PERFECT body, and although she is quite young but she has a lady look too. She is pleasant and easy to communicate with, she makes you feel like you know her for years. I was with hundreds of ladies, but I can easily rate her among top 3. In one word, she is FLAWLESS!!!!
Your ANNOYING GUY ????????

10-01-2022
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-01-2022

Julia is one of the best girls..!!! High quality services, always at a 5* hotel. Beautiful, polite, nice, full of energy, quite fascinating, with an incredible smile. Services are excellent and the girl makes you feel immediately at ease.
Highly educated, you can have some interesting conversations between sex pauses. Highly Recommended.

Hope to see you again soon ΚΑΥΛΑ!! :p

09-01-2022
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-11-2021

Όμορφη κοπέλα, ωραίο σώμα, μικρό στήθος φυσικό και απαλό δέρμα. Καλές υπηρεσίες ειδικά η πίπα της. Δεν νομίζω να ξαναπήγαινα διότι δεν ξετρελαθηκα κιόλας αλλά μια επίσκεψη αξίζει τον κόπο.

09-01-2022
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

06-01-2022

Beautiful girl with a slim body. Very kind makes you feel comfortable. She tries to please the customer. Services where very good however i felt she was avoiding kisses but that's ok with me. Communication was difficult since she doesn't speak English. In general i had a good time and would recommend.

09-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2022

A wonderful meeting with Maria, this girl is so beautiful, she is kissing you with passion, perfect sexy body, smooth skin, perfect blowjob, very very good sex, I enjoyed every second with her, she loves what she does, she knows exactly how to treat a man, TOP Services, she is very good choice and more like a must, looking forward to visit her again soon!

09-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2022

lovelovelove
OMG! It was really great! I am pleasantly surprised! Very!!! A very kind, pleasant and beautiful girl. With excellent service. I was very happy to spend time with her
Thanks! Thanks a lot!
See u soon, honey lovelovelove
Mr. N:)))

08-01-2022
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

07-01-2022

What i have to say she is the best of the best elegant gorgeous beautiful sweet girlfriend wowwww winkwinkedwink❤️

08-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-01-2022

Oh man where can I start shes is the best in what she is doing .. i had the most amazing mind blowing time of my life! but this girl I promise you will blow your mind .
Blow job was out of this world . Plus her communication was pretty amazing very smart girl . And amazing personality unfortunately i was in Cyprus for short amount of time i wish I had more time and opportunity to see her again . But long story short she love her work she does it with passion and love . True gf experience.

08-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-01-2022

Μια απίστευτη συνάντηση με την Maria πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα που πραγματικά με άφησε έκπληκτο από την πρώτη στιγμή που την είδα, πολύ καυτό τέλειο κορμί, ωραία προσόντα. Η εμπειρία μου μαζί με την Maria ήταν ότι καλύτερο, πολύ ωραίο μουνάκι, υγρό τσιμπούκι, φίλια που σε καυλώνουν απίστευτα, η κοπέλα είναι απίστευτα καλή σε αυτό που κάνει. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα στον κάθε ένα σας. Θα την επισκεφθώ ξανά στις επόμενες μέρες!

06-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2022

OMG HOW AMAZING SHE IS!!!!!!

So special girl with soft skin, sexy shapes and curvy eyes How she starring at me during all meet it’s crazy. She lift me up at no time!
By the way it’s perfect bj and very active in action. She knows how to please a man and drive him crazy am a little devil

She looks better than photos 100%. I’ll definitely come visit her again! Thank you goodness! Thank you!!! love

05-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2022

The sexiest and my favorite escort. This woman is FIRE. The best ass. Up round and proud !LATINO ASS. !!!Her tits are silicone but perfect. Big and great shape. You cant stop kissing them. Her body is amazing. Beautiful face and generous lips. Clean and stays in a luxury apartment. Her bj is simply FANTASTIC .Blows your mind. She is really active in sex and tries to please you. She is the only escort that I can lick her pussy. Clean and tasty. The only problem that time is never enough with her.

05-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2021

It was a pleasure. I was fully relaxed between morning and afternoon meetings. nThank you Milena.

05-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2022

This is my first time , and first time writing a review . She is perfect, even if i was shy she made me relax and be comfortable
felt like i knew her. true GFE
photos 100% .perfect bj perfect kisser .
good English so you can have a pleasant conversation with her

Do not waste your money or time on other girls. she is the one. anyone could fall in love with her

Thank you !lovelove

05-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2022

Kamila is a gorgeous girl, with a very beautiful shapes. I am very pleased with the service, she knew how to relax me and we got along well. My impression was that she loves her work and she gives her best to satisfy her man. I will definitely come again and more than once! Thanks for all!

05-01-2022
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2022

The best attractive lady
Will move to live in larnaca
She is with you as your girlfriend
Only for gentlemen
Thanks for all alyssia
Hope to see you son
Why not in France
Kisses ma belle

04-01-2022
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

03-01-2022

Nice girl with good communication. Sex was a bit passive but her blow job was out of this world. She is a very pleasant girl with whom you have a pleasant time. I would visit her again.

03-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-01-2022

This lady is amazing! She is beautiful and her body is so sexy! Fully recommended! As soon as i enter her room, i knew that i was going to have a good time with her! I enjoyed every second! Thank you bb