Choose Your city

Review of Limassol escort girls on EscortFace

27-01-2020
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

26-01-2020

It was worst experience ever. First of all it was different girl, about 35 years old. Because when we speak on the phone she promise to me everything, so i stay for 30 min thinking that i will receive all we were speak, at the end she didnt even want ti kiss. Sex was very very passive. She is not profesional at all.

26-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-01-2020

3hours at paphos and 5 hours at limassol

You dont need to think twice meeting her it was amazing :)

She did whanever i asked ... She Didn't steal my time , she didn't make me feel like is passive but she was energize to help me to feel happy with all her strenght .. not even 1 minute to be wasted .. she is really into this and she enjoys what she is doing ...

From the very first minute when i come in to her appartment she tried to seduced me very hard with cunning eyes .. kisses ... touches everywhere ... she tried to help me IMPROVE my sex so i can become a better LOVER thats was awesome! Giving amazing advices that i have never thought before.. with that cute , beautiful face of her wanted to punished her as a good Student .. yes we did it like this was different and my was Dream for a role playing and she said yes and get into the role immidiately :)

We talked about public sex and after that she turned on and we got a taxi while i was calling one she was blowjobing me ... after that we got in taxi and we were smiling and tried to touch each other with a sexy and romantic way... was awesome!

We returned to appartment we ete something for energy and without losing time sex on the coutch .. table ... chair ...

Massage with baby oil everywhere to relaxed each other bodies ... hugs all the time and kisses ...

She never tried to get me away because she was full booked all day and had a lot of appointments to do until the last minute she was with me and hugging me ... ( i had a girl for example that she was playing with her hair while i was trying my hardest in the past she never did anything like this she always tried to get better position so he can feel it etc.. )

I never felt like she was rushing things specially at the end ... she never lied about her services because she is bored etc..

So what are you waiting for? She is the best GIRL i have ever HAD in my life!!!! GO meet her now that is very snew to this business!

I recommend 1000% And eat well you will need it.. man... why i need to live from Cyprus... lucky bastards.

Thanks for your time ... Thanks you JOSHA for everything ... i will never forget this passion of you with me... for me you will always have a special place in my heart and memory .. i wish to remember me somehow but thats a childlish wish lol


25-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-01-2020

Γλυκο κορίτσι. Ηταν ενα απο τα πιο υπεροχα κοριτσια που εχω παρι μεχρι τωρa. Ειναι πολυ πιο κουκλα απο τες φωτογραφιες εδω. Αν τιν εβλεπε καπιος στο δρόμο θα εδινε τα παντα γαι να την απόκτηση.

24-01-2020
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-01-2020

Hi gentlemen. It was anal meeting because it was the last day of her periods))) It is not a problem for me so it is ok). Lady is pretty nice with pretty smile and likes to joke. 30 minutes went very fast with her. I think it is a good option to visit her once.

24-01-2020
8.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

20-11-2019

This young lady was visited by me during the duo with her friend) It was awesome ) One of the best my visits. This girls is fit and skinny. Absolutely lesbi and hot duo. wink

24-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

16-10-2019

Don’t remember when have I visited her, but it was good) One of the most professional lady in Cyprus. Easy going and charming lady. Sex is active and anal is good. It was difficult to find her last time but it worth it)

23-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2020

Kira is a girl you could spend hours upon hours devouring and enjoying. In every sense of the word - she is perfection! Words cannot do justice to just how amazing this woman is! She oozes class and sex appeal - tastes amazing - dresses to kill!
Until next time stunning lady!
xx

22-01-2020
1.5 / 10
1 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

21-01-2020

Sad it was not the girl from the photo. She was like angry or something, didnt communicate a lot. I was trying to make her a laugh because atmosphere was heavy. in the bed she didn't want to do something, so below the average and she didn't look high class, as this girl on the photo. It was bad session.

20-01-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2020

Η γνωριμία μου με την Λίζα ήταν με μια λέξη φοβερή. Εύκολο ραντεβού και η συνάντηση γρήγορη και άμεση. Την πόρτα μου την άνοιξε η ίδια, με το που την είδα καύλωσα στην πόρτα μια πολύ όμορφη ξανθιά κοπέλα, ψηλή με φοβερό σετ εσωρούχων και όμορφα τακούνια καθώς και η γαλλική εσάνς που φόραγε ένα φινετσάτο άρωμα μου διαπερνούσε τις αισθήσεις. Με τράβηξε απο το χέρι χαμογελώντας και μου είπε ότι αν θέλω να κάνω ντουζ. Τις είπα ναι και με οδήγησε στο μπάνιο. Ήμουν πολύ ερεθισμένος απο την Λίζα. Έλα να κάνουμε ντουζάκι μαζί λέω αλλά ναζιάρικα και χαμογελαστά μου είπε ότι θα κάνουμε μαζί ντουζ στο κρεβάτι πράγμα που αποδείχτηκε αργότερα. Αφού τελείωσα με τα του μπάνιου με πήρε απο το χέρι και με πήγε στο κρεβάτι. Λίγο συζήτηση για να γνωριστούμε καλύτερα και μετα ξεκινάει η δράση. Μου έκανε μασάζ και αισθάνθηκα πιο χαλαρός αλλά το πουλί μου ήταν όρθιο. Τώρα πήρα εγώ πρωτοβουλία και άρχισα να φιλάω το λαιμό της, κατέβηκα και πιπίλισα τις ρόγες στο όμορφο στήθος και από εκεί ανάμεσα στα πόδια της στο πανέμορφο μουνάκι της, πεντακάθαρο και μοσχομυριστό με την απαλή επιδερμίδα της να δένει το σκηνικό. Τώρα σειρά της για πίπα και ευτυχώς δεν έχυσα κρατήθηκα με το ζόρι. Η Λίζα κάνει έρωτα στο πέος είναι ένα εξαιρετικά όμορφο κορίτσι, με ωραίο μεηκαπ προσεγμένο και με διακριτικό άρωμο και γενικότερα ερωτικό look σε πιπώνει και εσύ την χαζεύεις
Στο στήθος φυσικό 2μισαράκι πάνω κάτω,όμορφο και στητό με καυλωμένες ρώγες...
Η συνεύρεση ήταν πολύ αισθησιακή με χαδια και ομιλιες πολυ ψιθυριστα. Πίπα δυνατή με εναλλαγές μια αργά μια δυνατά.Στην συνέχεια με ρώτησε πως θέλω ? και ξεκίνησε ένα αργό cow girl το οποίο στην συνέχεια το πήγαμε πιο δυνατά για να με τελειωσει το οποίο θα μπορουσε να ειχε γινει πριν το αρχιδογλύψιμο αν δεν κρατιομουν. Πολύ δυνατές κινήσεις του κορμιού της από μέρους της και βαθύ καθισμα να τον παίρνει όλο με μεγάλη άνεση αλλά και με πολύ καλή αίσθηση. Το σώμα αυτής της γλυκιάς Ρωσίδας ειναι εκπληκτικό.
Αυτό το διαπίστωσα τόσο στην ιεραποστολική στάση με μένα απο πάνω και να την σπρώχνω δυνατά, χωρίς να δυσανασχετεί όσο και στο πλαι,κρατώντας το ένα πόδι της ψηλά και να μπαίνω μέχρι τέρμα μέσα, αλλά και στο πίσω κολλητό στις οποίες γαμηθήκαμε.Δεν είναι απο αυτές που ούτε μασάει ούτε κωλώνει κύριοι και στο δείχνει.
Το τέλος πλησίαζε μετά μισής ώρας σεξ φιλιών χαδιών εβγαλα το προφυλακτικό και τελείωσα στα κωλομέρια της και τον έτριβα στην βελούδινη επιδερμίδα της. Τέλεια καύλα η Λίζα πολυ καλή και τίμια συμμετοχή της. Είναι τίμια στην δουλεία της με χιούμορ πολύ όμορφη και προσπαθεί να φύγεις 100% ευχαριστημένος. Επειδή δεν ξέρω αν θα μείνει πολύ κανόνισα να ξανά σε λίγες μέρες ξανά για να περάσουμε πάλι υπέροχα την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.wink

20-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

20-01-2020

Felt like a play session at midday.
Called this lovely young who answered straight away and came to my place.
Real professional all the way. Became more friendly and easy to speak with once she became more relaxed.
She is a real beauty, am sure she has never sunbathed as she was white as snow. A very erotic experience, with some interesting extras. (All extras have extra charge, but was worth it). All round I would give 2 thumbs up. You ask and she says Yes or No, no need to be shy. I will definitely have her over again for midday fun.

Thank you Miss Nensy xxx

19-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2020

Ειχα λιγο καιρό διαθέσιμο ένα απόγευμα Παρασκευής και μετά από λίγο ψάξιμο έκλεισα μια ωρίτσα με την ΜΙΑ .
Συνεννόηση με το πρακτορείο άριστη και επιβεβαίωση με το αριθμό δωματίο λίγη ώρα πριν το ραντεβού σε Ξενοδοχείο κοντά στον ζωλογικο κυπο.

Στην ώρα μου κτύπησα την πόρτα και μου άνοιξε η κοπελιά.Ειναι πράγματι η κοπελα στες φωτο.

Φορούσε ένα μισοδιαφανές κοντό ντεκλιζέ και φαινόταν καθαρά τα σέξυ μάυρα εσωρρουχά της και η κορμάρα της.Ειναι τρομερό κορμί φίλοι μου, Στήθος θέλεις,οπίσθια γουστάρεις?Όλα τα διαθέτει σε ένα αρμονικό σύνολο !

Χαμογελαστή και σέξυ την χάζεψα λίγο και της ζήτησα να μην ξεντυθεί.Ήθελα να το κάνω εγώ.Μπήκα για μπανάκι και για να ζεσταθούν τα χέρια μου απο το κρύο που είχε έξω.

Πράγματι με περίμενε στο κρεββάτι και αρχίσαμε το φιλιά,τα οποία στην αρχή ήταν διστακτικά αλλά όσο περνούσε η ώρα γίνονταν βαθύτερα και πιό ερωτικά.Επειδή ήμουν κουρασμένος και σε μια ώρα δεν θα μπορούσα να τελείωσω πάνω απο μια φορά (ειμαι και 40ντάρης),ήθελα να χαρώ και να γευτο το κορμακι της.Την άφησα με το μαύρο στρινγκ μόνο και άρχισα να την γλύφω απο πάνω μέχρι κάτω,παντού για πολύ ώρα.Διαπίστωσα οτι είχε υγρανθεί αλλά για όργασμό πιστεύω ότι δύσκολα να την φέρει συναγωνιστής σε τόσο λίγη ώρα.Απόλαυσα το νινάκι της και την πίσω τρυπούλα της που πράγματι δεν έχουν ούτε γεύση,ούτε μυρωδιά λες και ειναι τεχνητά.Απίστευτη καθαριότητα!

Απαλό δέρμα παντού.Την καταχάρηκα πράγματι.Ηρθε η ώρα η δική της και άρχισε με φιλιά και χάδια,ώσπου κατέβηκε για επίσκεψη στα κάτω πατώματα.ΔΟύλευε καλά την γλωσσίτσα της,με αρκετά βαθιά βουτιά και χωρίς πολλά χέρια.Μετά απο λίγη ώρα τελείωνα στο στόμα της.Δεν τα καταπίνει αλλα δεν βιάζεται να πάει στο μπάνιο.Επιμένει να πάρει και τις τελευταίες σταγόνες.Πλύσιμο αυτή στο στόμα,πλύσιμο κι εγώ στον στρατηγό και για λίγη ώρα μείναμε στο κρεββάτι για GFE αφού κι εγώ δεν ήθελα κάτι άλλο.Λίγο χαλάρωμα.

Εμεινα ευχαριστημένος για αυτά που ζήτησα.δεν ειναι pornstar,αλλα ειναι μια τίμια πρόταση στα χρήματα που ζητά με κορμάρα εντυπωσιακή και πάντα χαμογελαστή.

Thank you Mia babe i had amazing time.love

18-01-2020
2.5 / 10
3 / 10
3.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

17-01-2020

I came firs time to this girl, as i understood i spoke to agent, and we really had a lack of communication because after i arrive, i was waiting almost for 1h before she was ready. This girl is not really girl on the photo ( a lot of photoshop). also her face was red and she was drunk. Im ok with drunk women more fun, but she was a bit agressive and i didint like this. I deside to saty for 30 min. sex was not the best and she reject a lot of thing that she promise in the begining. Fell like i wast my time.

18-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

17-01-2020

Nensy Nensy Nensy, what an Angel ????.

Starting with a fast reply to my inquiries, no delays at the arranged time and a lovely discreet location. This was probably the best time I have had in a long time. She is a super attractive, slim waist, perfect nipples, very light skin (bright white), and very smooth. Very pleasant smile and doll eyes. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable from the start. My only regret is not staying for more time. Highly recommend this Angel for satisfaction. And will definitely meet again. ????

17-01-2020
9 / 10
0.5 / 10
3 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2020

Totally disappointing experience. Had me waiting for 40 minutes without replying. I decided to leave and then she replied and told me to come upstairs, i go to park and then again not replying then says wait 10 minutes. I go to the door has me waiting another 2 minutes and opens door while smoking. She has a very hot body so i said lets leave everything in the past and have a nice time. She does massage then puts condom while i was soft for bj. Then i wanted missionary but she says doggy first and then we can change. She then says not to finish inside because condoms break. We do missionary and she never looks at me once. I finish and she just pics up her phone, i dress say nice to meet you and she was just sitting there again did not turn to see me for one second and i open the door by myself and leave.
I have never seen such an attitude in my life. She is hot but has no idea what she is doing and how the competition is working. TOTALY UNPROFESSIONAL

17-01-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2020

Second meeting with Dasha and I have to admit she is amazing! We had a wonderful time and everything was more natural this time, perhaps because we already knew each other. In between, we discussed about several subjects from which I realized that Dasha is smart with a great attitude. I enjoyed every second with her and the 2 hours passed really fast.

Thank you Dasha and I'm looking foraward to see you again!

16-01-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-01-2020

hi
EDUCATED woman ...very young around 23 max
very friendly and her role play with school girl uniform make me crazy.i love those games!!!
30min was enough for me but next time i will booked her fort longer

office fast and tdirect response


thank u josha

hopefully i will vizit again

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxlove

16-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2020

hello dudes
i had great time with this lady
very good her servises
blowjob the best she make me finish from the first 5 min))))

her sex positions and activated in sex was top

looking forword see her again

reccomanded

16-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-01-2020

Great girl. Her apartment is easy to find and she is very friendly and welcoming. She has perfect white soft skin, natural boobies and overall great body and face. She gave me a great massage to help me relax and the bj and sex was awesome. I will definitely visit again.

16-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

15-01-2020

Very nice and very Hot girl. Look more nice than at photo. She have very nice, soft, young and white body with nice smell. This baby very horney with small pussi. Her lips very sensitive and hot. She is make me very happy for this 2 hours. I will Come back to you my baby!!!!????????????Wait for me my pupsik!

14-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-01-2020

The first moment when i meet Lisy, i caught myself that it made right chise. From the time when she open a door she was always smiling, giving to me good mood too. Comunication was easy, she more beuauty than i expected. This meeting was fun, warm and plesure. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

13-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-01-2020

Thank you make my day better. Amazing eye, the best body, sexy dress, elegant this all i wanted that night. Lisy is one of this lady that is very difficult to forget. her service is one of the brst in Limassol. I hope you will not leave soon becouse i planing to came again.

13-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2020

Gorgeus, Amazing, intelligent and fun to be with.
Knowledgeable in music
The sex was amazing.
Looking forward to seeing you again Nikiya, and I hope it will be soon

10-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-01-2020

Hello, i had a meeting with Lisy today morning. She is beautiful, have sexy body, nice lips. I like her way to speak and keep conversation. It was easy to arrange meeting and she accept all i was asking. Overall i left happy. Thank youwinked

10-01-2020
9.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-01-2020

Well very beautiful girl, With very good communication. But when he finds Excuse "It's a big", To get 50€ With only Bj... Without a second thought I would never go back... recourse

09-01-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2020

Despite the young of her age, Dasha is very experienced providing a high-quality service. She is by far one of the best!
LOOKS

Face 9/10
A very beautiful young lady with a smooth skin. She has that look that does not allow you to take your eyes of her.

Body 10/10
She has a wonderful body figure and the fact that everything is natural on her is a huge plus for me.

Appearance 10/10
She was wearing a costume which made her look very sexy.

SERVICES

Services Provided 10/10
Very welcoming from the very beginning. I immediately felt comfortable around her. She offered me a dance and she made me ‘’crazy’’ just by the way she was moving and looking at me. She treated me very well and what I mostly liked was that she was behaving totally natural with no pretending at all.

Cleanliness 10/10
Very clean and she really takes care of her hygiene.

COMMUNICATION

Verbal 9/10
Her English are very good and we could have a proper conversation .

Body Language 10/10
It was incredible how she was following me, at some moments I thought she could read my mind.

Pros: Dasha was behaving totally natural with no pretending at all. Also, not even a single second was wasted with her.

Cons: There was nothing negative.

Thank you Dasha and looking forward to seeing you again!

P.S. I apologize for making you feel tired :)

08-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2020

hello Lisy you are the best. its one of the most beautiful lady i met in my life. the meeting was full of pleasure and understanding each other. After all i get everything i wanted, and it did make me very happy !!! thanks for wonderful morning, beauty !

08-01-2020
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-01-2020

i meet her last night.
I had a good experience with her. She is very good personality, very friendly as a person. I recommended if you want to have good time with a real lady ,with real reviews and real profile!!! she is what you see in the photos no lies here.
she is 1 of a kind for sure.

05-01-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2020

I love that girl it was the best choise i could make. She was very friendly and nice humor. Very good sex.She has perfect body and lovely face. Will see her again soon!!

04-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2020

Toay i met escort for my very first time after a long look and all i can say about this girl is she is an angel! Even though i didnt go for sex but just for bj this girl is worth every second with her! Communication was cool l. Appointment was quite fast and easy! Take care raluca ill visit maya this summer????

04-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-01-2020

The correct vote for this amazing girl should be Looks 20/10 , Services 20/10,
If this girl was a car it would be for sure a Rolls Royce, if she was an element she would have been gold. Visit her and you will get yourself a lifetime memory.. She is by far the best escort experience i ever had.. Thank you dear

02-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-01-2020

I have visited this lady once before and you can imagine for me to go back she must be good.
Wrong she was not good, She was AMAZING that's why i went back.
My personal opinion is that you should not waste your time on other girls on this site when you can have the chance ti visit this lady.

Everything from when she opens the door till you leave is just great.
In bed, well tha'ts another story.
She really knows what us men really want.

She is very active and knows how to move.

This lady deserves every cent she is asking for.
winkwinkwinkwinkwink

31-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-12-2019

Don’t worry that she doesn’t show her face in her profile pictures, she’s VERY pretty with a captivating smile! She has magnificent breasts, which she really enjoys you playing with! She is a very enthusiastic kisser and is very responsive when “stimulated”!

She’s not ultra slim, but she’s certainly not fat, she knows her business and is a joy to be with, my time with her flew by!

She’s not “cheap” in any sense of the word, but she’s definitely worth the money!

Visit her while you can!

The only downside is her English isn’t good...but it’s fun communicating in a more physical way,

29-12-2019
8 / 10
7.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-06-2019

I met with her twice, the date is random but it was early June. She is a nice person, at the phone she sounds a little eehhhh... makes you not wanna visit her but when you meet her in person she will give a warm welcome, she is really friendly and can communicate with her.
She doesn't like it when you go down on her and that's a little annoying as she will try to rush you and that's one of the reasons why I don't give a higher score at the services.
The second time I met with her she had some problems and wasn't in a mood, still friendly but it left me a bitter taste and hence the score, first time was much better.
If you want a 30 minutes session not GFE, I would recommend, she will satisfy you for that matter and you will be happy ;)

29-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-12-2019

I am not even sure where to start. I am just back home from a date with Naomi and Pamela and I have to say this sex adventure ranks definitely top 5 of my life. I don't want to go into details but especially Naomi is like a wild animal who will eat you if your not watching out. She basically fucked my brains out. I can just speak for my self but I have some comparisons. Naomi is a goddess.

28-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-03-2019

I don't remember the exact date that I met her, but I can say that it was a pretty good experience. I would like to meet her again in the nearest future.

28-12-2019
8 / 10
0.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

26-12-2019

Hi everybody!
This agency put photos of two different girls, but I knew which girl to expect. She was cute, but completely unprofessional. It was one of the worst experiences. I can't recommend her.

28-12-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

26-12-2019

Not that girl.
This agency wasted my time. I asked beforehand if the girl was real and they confirmed that. But the girl was completely different. I don't like to be cheated and foolish.

28-12-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

27-12-2019

If you want to waste your time and money this is the girl to visit - actually wait - the girl you visit is a rather plump & unattractive girl called Dasha who greets you with her price menu coldly and rudely - escorts you to a bedroom and plays with her phone. Needless to say - I asked for my money back and left.

Don't waste your time!

22-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2019

Saw raluka in Limassol in her apartment which is very easy to find. She greeted me with a hug and a huge smile. We sat in her bedroom and talked right before she took off my clothes and I took hers. Her BJ was slow and truly amazing, made me explode right away. She offered me different positions for sex, a true active sex!!! Mindblown. Her body is so smooth like a silk. Thank you raluka and I'll see you again wink

22-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-12-2019

APO TIS PIO OMORFES KOPELES
EXOTIKI OMORFIA

STO SEX POLI ACTIVE KAI ME PATHOS
TO STOMATIKO IPEROXO

SIGOURA THA TIN PIGENA GIA EXODO MAZI MOU
GFE!!!

lovelovelovelove

22-12-2019
7.5 / 10
7 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-12-2019

Not bad girl, I met her twice, once at her previous visit, (she was using different name and profile) if that's mean something! petite body around 25years with average face, the first time was good at her second visit average, third no!!
Overall she doesnt deserve the high price. Not recommended for me.

20-12-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-12-2019

Συνάντηση με Ναόμι στο γνωστό μερος ανεβενω χτυπαω ανοιγει ενα αλογο με περνουσε ενα κεφαλι ανετα ! περναω στο δωματιο αρχιζουμε τα μπλα μπλα μπλα διαφορες μαλακιες ε αφου βαρεθηκα τα πολλα αρχιζω να χαμουρευομαστε γλωσσοφιλα δαγκωματα την ξαπλωνω την αρχιζω στα γλυφομουνι αρχιζε και ετρεμε με τραβαει επανω με ριχνει ανασκετα τον περνει στον στομα τις και τον εξαφανισε δια μαγειας !! μετα απο λιγο μου τον περναει τον σκουφο εκει την εβαλα να ξαπλωσει εκεινη ανεβενω απο πανω και αρχιζουμε να παλευουμε γενικα καλο μουνι το κρεβατι χτυπουσε στον τοιχο. γενικα περασα καλα φυσικα τον στραγγιξε με τον στομα τις δεν αφησε ουτε δειγμα !
Τhe Most perfect sex of my life! Thank you Naomiwink

17-12-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2019

Had a duo today with Lexy and Nika.Both girls are very sexy and they like what they do. Safari escorts brings the best girls and i am very happy customer. I hope to visit you again both very soon . With love Apollo from Nicosialove

17-12-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2019

Had a duo today with Nika and Lexy.Both girls are very sexy and they like what they do. Safari escorts brings the best girls and i am very happy customer. I hope to visit you again both very soon . With love Apollo from Nicosialove

16-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-12-2019

AM fun of duo servises.maybe i vizeted 30+ ladys from time i start vizeed escorts.
about those 2 ladys was unexpected how good are...both..as they say me are friends in real life and friends in bed)))this make the job XXX TOP

ABOUT BEHAVIUR was very friendly..THE ICE BROKE FROM THE 1st minite


sure next tour i will vized again

for this time i took my MEDICINE)))))))

amamamam

16-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2019

Firstly i was to say that i was planning to vizit JOSHA only but office reccomanded me duo with her friend
OMG what sex i had
both ladys amazing very friendly and careless!!!

best of the best
thank u office for reccomantation


you are ladys rocks!!!!

15-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-12-2019

With 1 word ASTONISHING!!!!
besT DUO IN MY LIFE!!!great expiriance

chemistry 10 to 10
servises 10 to10
real fotos 100%

unforgatable moments!!!
looking forword vizit again those ANGEL!!!lovelovelovewinkwinkwink

13-12-2019
1 / 10
1.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

06-12-2019

This is not the girl on the picture so I don't get the point to be honest. If you put pictures which are not real you can't expect a good rating. If you want to get a surprise than you might be right.

09-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-12-2019

The living proof that Safari Agency provides the best girls..Made me feel like a superstar and ofc services was beyond any expectations...Thank u dear for a wonderfull time..See ya soon for sure

04-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

02-12-2019

Τα έχει όλα και συμφέρει το cougar με το όνομα Mistress Alena άψογο gfe στη μονοωρη αυτή τη φορά συνεύρεση μας, άνετη και καθαρή στην εξήγηση της. Μεγάλα silikoni βυζια, πρόσωπο με χαμόγελο και μουνακι υγρό και πρόθυμο. Επίσης πήρα με άνεση την κωλαρα της, μετά από αλλαγή προφύλαξης στην εμπλοκή και απεμπλοκή στις βυζαρες. Σε μια ώρα έκανε σαλάτα, κουλούρι έξτρα και gfe, στο πολύ δυνατό σφυροκοπημα κλατάρει, αυτό όμως δεν πειράζει, άλλες δεν μπορούν ούτε το πουτσοκεφαλο να αντέξουν στο anal. Παίζει ρόλο βέβαια και το άγχος με τα ραντεβου. Στο δίωρο υπάρχει χαλαρότητα.
fellow