Choose Your city

Review of Limassol escort girls on EscortFace

26-02-2024
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

04-02-2024

waste my time and money . i don t recommend ! keep away guys . is in rush, english not to well, and services very very bad ! screaming for nothing , fake fake fake !!!

26-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-01-2024

Perfect girl gives you perfect moments . Best time i had in my life and best services . A moment you can t forget it !
I wait my next trip and 100% we will get in touch my love :X:X:X

25-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2024

Words cannot express how this amazing girl opens the door with a smile and sexy clothes. She knows what the customer wants without you telling her that. She is well worth the money.

25-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2024

The nicest girl i ever met! So polite so beautiful and damn she is a dynamite in bed! Best bj skills and amazing kisser!!! I am still dreaming about our meeting. I will see you soon gostosa!! Obrigado ?

24-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

23-02-2024

I called Anna to my hotel for an extra plus taxi. She came to my door dressed like the sexy teenager that I see in the streets and turn the head for. It was a pleasure to DFK while undressing her and discovering her nice body. She has nice boobs, a firm body, a beautiful round ass and a well shaved private part. She made me lay down on the mattress and "attacked" my friend with a lot of passion. When I was ready for the main course, I asked to see her on Cow girl so I could play with her nice breast ... I didn't last long and finished the first round! We both took a quick shower and had a nice social time because she has a nice bubbly personality. I then started to DFK before gently positioning her mouth on my friend. She continued until I was ready to start with a Missionary. After a while, I turned her over to pump her in A+ finishing there the second round.
Amazing experience … 100% suggested !

24-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-02-2024

Η κοπέλα είναι απίθανη. Η πιπα της από άλλο πλανήτη βαθιά και υγρή. Τέλειο 69 . Στο σεξ απλά τέλεια. Την κοπέλα δεν πρέπει να την χάσετε . Ότι καλύτερο υπάρχει.

23-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

23-02-2024

What an amazing lady loves to passionate deep French kiss and the sex was amazing and hot while I was with this beautiful sexy lady she had two hot intense orgssms. If you get the chance to meet you won't regret it

21-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

21-02-2024

she is a beautiful sweet woman but also very sexy there are no words to describe how amazing she is during sex and I will definitely go again and I suggest you to live this experience too

21-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-02-2024

A beautiful, elegant girl with a beautiful body opens the door for you with a beautiful smile. When you meet her, you feel like she is your friend you have known for a long time. She also does not look at the time, even if you sit down and your time has finished, she has no problem.

19-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-02-2024

What ever i write here it will not describe the most amazing and absolute fantastic time that I have yesterday. Yesterday in my day off I decided to have little nice time for my self to relax, I decided to book 1 hour to visit Marina. At the begin I was worried if the photos are real and was so Amazing that she looks.. I go tho the apartment and was outside of the door and have stress what I going to see and if she was real, MY heart stats to bit and the door opens and I see one beautiful and sweet smile welcoming and I say to my self what lucky guy I am that I see one Angel in front of me. It was so warm and sweet with me like my gf at the beginning of full love!!!! Everything that happens in the 1 hour it was my best experience by far!! So passion I feel that until now I cannot take her out of my mind!!! I go with a lot of woman's but Marina she deserves everything.. You must to visit her in order to realize what is mean and feel to have an angel in the bed and to make you feel like a real King. Absolutely I will visting her until she go from Cyprus.. See you soon xxxxxx Thanks for everything!!!

19-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-02-2024

Nikol are super woman! Very good skills, experienced level she knows how to treat and make everything in perfection. She is beautiful and more charming from the photos! Anal was amazing experience with her and she loves to get fuck there her eyes turning around while she coming!

19-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-02-2024

Evelina are so beautiful, she knows how to put you down and take your pants out and start sucking as nobody else before! She really one of the most amazing and experienced choices I ever tried, she is nice, kind and she not say no to a lot of things! She is really good and I will go again of course!

19-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-02-2024

Helen is cheerful and amazing personality, her body and ass are sexy as fire! She is very beautiful with juicy and perfect body for my taste, she moaning like crazy while fucking and riding, her blowjob are TOP level! Guaranteed! Super anal and clean ass and smell good and taste super! This lady are a star!

14-02-2024
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

15-02-2024

Don't waste your time, it's fake. She is not the girl in the photo. Wasted time, money and a lot of disappointment. She is old a grumpy. Can't even get a proper service nowadays. Everyone is trying to scam you.

14-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-0024

I am constantly looking for a kind and gentle girl with GFE who doesn't work formally, but has a personal approach to clients. That is what I found here 100%. Julia is extremely tender, smiley, initiative girl who is very very careful about what you wish. 100% recommended.

13-02-2024
2 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

12-02-2024

The worst experience ever. The place was filthy. She retains the same fifthly sheets for all customers! Bathroom from the 3rd world. She is cold like an ice berg and RUDE. ZERO passion or care, no care about the customer AT ALL. Worst service ever! So called "Massage" 3 minutes. BJ with condom! She specifically said: Tell me who does BJ without condom for 100 EURO and I will go smash her face! She denied to take clothes off. She has a beer belly.
Sex... no, i decided not to do it, I stopped in 20 minutes after I politely gave her every chance, I asked for a part of my money back 9paid 100 EUR for 45 minutes) she rudely said no, and I silently left. Rating: 0/10.

12-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-02-2024

I meet with girl few hours ago in my hotel. And its was really intersting expirience. Nice wet blowjob and unforgettable hard doggy style... Can say she is crazy in the sex! Its was really good performance during my holidays.

09-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-02-2024

She opened the door with big smile, she is very beautiful and skinny with great boobs and ass! Blowjob so wet and nice and super feeling! She love doggy style and she likes to be up on her while fucking her! She sucking the balls like no one else! She is really good! I will meet her again.

09-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-02-2024

She is truly one of the most amazing womens I ever had! She fucking hard and nice she riding the whole thing all the time and she love to suck! She is unique and her body are like fire! Super services Super girl!

09-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-02-2024

Alexa is a young girl that not only she can do the best sex and blowjob she is so beautiful and young and she knows how to ride the dick very well, she sucking out everything and she loves to fuck and she is like a innocnent angel! She love anal and she moaning like crazy while fucking her! TOP!

09-02-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-02-2024

Dasha are so beautiful like a model, she really like the photos you get what you see, she is very positive and cheerful, she love what she does and sucking like crazy, she like good sex and everything she is like your best girlfriend or the girl next door that are a model that want to drive you crazy in bed. She is one of the best choices! Perfect ass, pussy and services!

23-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2024

Very friendly and playful young girl, all natural and beautiful. Enjoyed the time with her, strongly recommended. Tip her well and unlock full experience.

22-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2024

Meetings with Ella are each time a real pleasure. Her welcome, her smile, her beauty, her gentleness and her enthusiasm are all ingredients that put you at ease and raise the temperature very quickly. She gives and gives herself totally, her pleasure is not feigned. Torrid moments, which take us to the heights of ecstasy, in a deep, totally shared enjoyment and which end in sweetness and tenderness, moments of happiness, calm and relaxation. Thank you, it’s magical every time!

22-01-2024
8 / 10
7 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-01-2024

Young girl not exactly how she looks in the photos but still beautiful, bad boobs silicone job, passive at sex it’s obvious that she doesn’t like what she does. Some girls must understand that we pay for it, no one makes favorite to no-one (it’s not little the €250 per hour) and we expect the written services at high standards other wise drop the prices and find lower budget customers with different program.
Maybe she is new at the job but she have to improve her attitude, services and show more respect to the customers, our time and the risk we take for this kind of meetings.
For me is No

22-01-2024
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-01-2024

Amazing girl, very possitive she looks amazing and body to die for.
Pleasant girl ready to give pleseure and satisfied her partner.
A big yes for me

20-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-0001

What can I say!! Really enjoy my time. Clean environment, patient and loving, she is a pleaser!!!! I definitely recommend her. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2024

She is beautiful, very friendly and perfectly matches the description given on this profile. Without going into low material considerations, know that I went to see her twice in the same day, and I was not disappointed. Thank you if you read me.

15-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-01-2024

I was lucky enough to meet Marin and Elen this ladies are super amazing, all real and they are fucking awesome, the best DUO in my life, they know how to make you crazy and hard instantly, they sucking both of them super nicely, in the sex I could fuck both of them while the other one was playining with me or with her friend and was amazing experience, I saw the best lesbian show that I could ever ask for! Real porn experience!

15-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-01-2024

Nastya is extremely active, she knows how to suck you out like crazy, she love what she does, she stunning from the time she opening the door I came across a beautiful skinny lady with super nice boobs and ass, she is very nice, good energy, amazing, she is a dream girl, she absolutely the best!

15-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-01-2024

Nikita is a wonderful assian - russian mix lady, she speak very good english, her services are incredible, she knows how to fuck and make you crazy for her, she milked me out like crazy, we had the best time together, she love provide anal and she have good orgasms from it and shaking all the way, she is the perfect choice, and trusst me guys this lady is a must.

12-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-01-2024

Olivia is wonderful and makes you feel at ease very fast. She's more muscular than I thought from her photos, but it's just sexy, and her breasts are bigger than expected too - and super firm! She is not a clock watcher and was patient and nice when my dick didn't get hard due to too many beers. I highly recommend Olivia! Overall she delivered a great experience, similar to the one I had with Elena on this site, and way better than the others I've had here in Limassol using the Offer and Bazaraki websites. For anyone new to Limassol, I recommend avoiding those two websites, and only use escorts from here that already have positive reviews. One escort I went to on this site had "verified pictures" but she was 10-15 years older in real life, not hot any more, and not at all worth the money. She didn't have any reviews which was my mistake

10-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-01-2024


The sexiest and my favorite escort. This woman is FIRE. The best ass. Up round and proud !LATINO ASS. !!!Her tits are silicone but perfect. Big and great shape. You cant stop kissing them. Her body is amazing. Beautiful face and generous lips. Clean and stays in a luxury apartment. Her bj is simply FANTASTIC .Blows your mind. She is really active in sex and tries to please you. She is the only escort that I can lick her pussy. Clean and tasty. The only problem that time is never enough with her.

09-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-01-2024

Elena is exactly like in the photos (dark haired now). She’s sweet, very attractive, lovely breasts and does a great blow job. She willingly changes positions and does not stress about time or anything. By far my best experience in Cyprus. Treat her well!

09-01-2024
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-01-2024

Nice and polite. Communication was very good. A body to kill. Firm upright breast. Really firm and absolutely real. Sex is active and changes positions easily. Highly recommended

08-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallows
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2024

Probably the second review I ever wrote because this lady truly deserves it 20/10.

The location is amazing 7 star hotel and she stays in a suite. She makes you feel comfortable as soon as you enter as if you are buddies from bedore. As long as you respect her and have good positive vibes like hers you will be treated like a king. She will not stop until you are satisfied even between the rounds she gave me a wonderful relaxing massage. If she is in your country/town please do yourselves a favor and don't miss this gem. The best!!!

04-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2024

nice erotic massage and bj with cim from katya. she is nice beautiful girl with good ass, breast, skin and mood.n love love love love love

04-01-2024
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2024

I don't usually write reviews after meeting with an escort but Heloize is worth it. The service was a 5*
I never felt that i was with an escort but with a secret girlfriend.
Body to die for and a blowjob that you will not forget.
She enjoys it every minute. You don't want to miss her Brazilian dance and the whole experience.
Thank you for your time and for the Spanish conversation ?
Hope to see you soon. X

02-01-2024
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-2024

A wonderful girl, bj very well, ass is just incredible, huge and so appetizing, oh I want to fuck and fuck and fuck. The only thing I didn't like is that I like very brutal sex, like animal sex and she tried but it didn't look good, she is more soft

31-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2023

Ariel is so unique and white young angel, very very young extremely seems innocent but in the bed she is TOP, she extremely active she loves what she does and she makes the best best blowjob ever, all positions were amazing with her, and that beautiful face she have and that innocent look makes you crazy to fuck her even more, and she can handle all the type of fucks and she really horny angel!

30-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

29-12-2023

Amazing lady, very young, beautiful and tender. A bit shy but if you treat her well she will reward with great passion. All the extras and tips are totally worth it.

17-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2023

Melly is a real woman with beauty than is difficult to find who goes out of her way to make sure you have a great experience. Very nice lady with nice face body and behaviour. Thank you very much.

17-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-12-2023

I visited her before a week, Lara is always so good! Her services are super, my desired are fullfil with this girl, she is great option for a super good fuck. She love to party and get fuck and sucking, riding and etc TOP services!

17-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2023

Anita is beautiful and elegant she really one of the best girls that I had, she knows how to put you down and make you cum like crazy, she love jumping in that dick and riding it. She knows what spots to click to make you fuck her as she like and of coursse you will like too!

17-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2023

She is very young and very fresh, but her services are like a young slut that love to gets fuck, that young angel face in bed are the horniest girl ever! I will go to her everytime, she is perfect, amazing, and loves what she does!

17-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2023

Anita is really so beautiful and that eyes are like horny sexiness, she opeend the door and I get across one of the most godness that safari has! She is the new star, very active she love to get fuck and she her best position is when you fuck her in doggy she moaning like crazy, and she love to sucking good and see you straight in your eyes. She is very fun person and cherful and good vibes, energy. AMAZING!

17-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2023

She is one of the most beautiful girls, her body is white and her pussy so pink and taste amazing, she is providing great services and nice wet blowjob and deep sucking, she have good communication and she give power in the action and participate and she also very horny.

17-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-12-2023

Perfect date with perfect lady !

Very sensual and polite. Beautiful lingerie!
Little chat first and then we found out the chemistry between us. She likes very much to flirt and play, and if you treat her with respect she'll give you back everything you want

15-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2023

She is the horniest girl that I had, she love to get fuck while watching us in the mirror she is so horny that licking that dick from the start until the balls so wet and her pussy is tasting as fuck, she is candy indeed, fucking her licking her tasting her, kissing her and at the end she swollow that cum like hungry, and she loved the taste of it!

15-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2023

She the best girl that can make you cum like crazy! She love to sucking and taking that dick in her mouth and making techniques that you never seen before! She got amazing ass in doggy specially she moaning and enjoying it to full! She is the number 1

15-12-2023
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2023

Another great professional to visit out island! She stays outside of tourist area in clean nice apartment. BJ skills are on top! Sex is great! Clean body and smells of nice parfum! I had a lot of fun!