Choose Your city

Review of Limassol escort girls on EscortFace

17-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-08-2019

κουκλα η μικρη με ζουμερα ποζ χειλακια ναζιαρικο χαμογελο και μονο που σου χαμογελαει λιψνεις. βαθυ φιλι με πολυ χρηση γλωσσας αβιαστο πεντακαθαρη και πανω απο ολα με το πασο της και χωρις να παιζει με το κινητο της και ναναι αλλου για αλλου. γινεται βδελλα επανω σου και κανει τα αδυνατα δυνατα να σε απογειωσει. απολαυση η πισω στενη της τρυπουλα και το τελειωμα στο στοματακι της. εδω να σημειωσω οτι οι φωτο δεν δειχνουν ποσο γλυκια και ομορφη ειναι στην πραγματικοτητα. να σημειωσω επισης την πολυ απαλη επιδερμιδα και τα ματια αμυγδαλα.τιμια συναντηση με ενα πραγματικο κουκλι.

17-08-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

17-08-2019

Guys that girl is crazy! Advice you to try it! 100% , love to fuck and make her man happy!
I will visit you again soon baby! And big big thanks! Love you

17-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2019

Very hot young lady .
Photos real 100% EVEN BETTER THAN. PHOTOS!
Her smiles and her skills they will make you crazy------She 100% profesional .
Recomended 1000% love

14-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-08-2019

My experience with Lera was amazing. When i arrived i was welcomed with a beautiful smile and very good-playfull vibes.It seems she enjoys what she does. Although the photos are a bit fixed,she is still a beautiful looking lady with an amazing body.She knew what she was doing and how to turn you on.Her skills where spot on,honestly really good BJ and amazing riding skills love .
Thank you Lera for the amazing experience,i will surely be back!!!

14-08-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-08-2019

Wonderful time no complaints, loved her all natural body especially those beautiful tits! They bounced so nicely in missionary, gets me excited just thinking about it, I did not think they would be so perky and big on her small body but I was amazed at the size of them! 10 out of 10 for attitude and outstanding service, she does know how to please and make sure you leave satisfied, I did not last the whole hour because her pussy was so good and so tight. I've wanted to see her for sometime now and I am glad I finally got the chance, and I will see her again if I get the chance.

14-08-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-07-2019

Very good experience and very nice lady.
Very active during the session.
Gfe and she can go wild also.

Thanks babe. lovelovelovelove:love

13-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

The best of the best. Better looking than her photos in real life, perfect body and face. She is really active in sex and really understands how to make you happy. BJ was the best I ever had. 10/10, nough said...

12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

She is incredible hands down good looking, smart and lots of energy :)!! I see the pictures in her profile and think I am in for a wonderful treat, but she is far better looking in person! Incredible body, all natural wonderful breast with big pink nipples Mmmmmmm!! And that beautiful soft ass looks great especially in doggy, needless to say she took very good care of me from the second I walked in the door until I left! Beautiful smile good conversation and nice massage after I finish. Her pictures make her look tall but she is on the shorter side which I like because I am short. I hope she enjoyed me as much as I enjoyed her, she was moaning a lot so I think she did. Wonderful lady I hope to see again! She is much better looking in person trust me and those tits of hers are amazing!

12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

This is first review because the girl is superb.she is an intelligent independent escort.
Her body is all natural and communication was perfect.
Very neat and clean place.
Nothing more you think of.
Hope to see you soon again.


12-08-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-08-2019

Wow!!!! Just wow!!!! Excellent choice. Amazing girl, beautiful eyes, clean and friendly. Nice cosy room and incredible sex. I cannot ignore metionig her great big BOOBS and the superb massage between the sessions. She certainly knows how to please.. I wish I had more time to stay with her.
THIS GIRL ITS SOMETHING SPECIAL
Recommended!

11-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

10-08-2019

She is beautiful and very polite I enjoy every second with her. Wonderful sexy body all natural I love this! She took very good care of me and after gave me a excellent massage before I shower and go. If I get a chance I will definitely see her again for sure!

11-08-2019
8 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

11-08-2019

Perfect communication. perfect attitude. does everything you agreed apon. not very prity but very hot exactly what you want for this tipe of meetings. Funny and willing. Perfect ass and very tight pussy. I would definitely go again and again. love

09-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-08-2019

I am speechless after our time together absolutely speechless my goodness. She is such a beautiful young godess that loves sex! I could not believe my eyes when she opened the door. she has a very charming and wonderful personality, beautiful smile and speaks pretty good English. Such wonderful treatment, she definitely took care of me, so good I felt like I was with a old girlfriend. I wish I could keep this one all to myself but this is not possible. She is amazing guys her reviews are very accurate but if you don't believe me than go see for yourself you will not be disappointed! Safari always has the best ladies and this one is no exception! I see her again for sure if I get the chance. She looks much better in person and smells amazing!

07-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-08-2019

Amazing experience! I would definitely recommend but only if you are willing to spend at least an hour with her so you can enjoy it. Easy to set up an appointment, communication is great, the girl has an amazing body, wonderful personality with a beautiful smile! She is a little more expensive compared to other girls in Cyprus but she is totally worth it, quality right there!! You will get what is advertised, no surprises, actually you will be pleasantly surprised winkwinkwink

Dear Christy, thank you and i hope to see you again next summer smile !!

05-08-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-08-2019

Magnificent. I would have happily spent the night with her but she had already literally exhausted me for 60 minutes. Given the physique of the miss, we are at attention non stop and Lera being gourmet, we spend a lot of calories to satisfy it ... I imagine the wedding night of one who will have the chance to pass him the ring finger! I still have in my ears the sweet sound of her perfect ass hitting my lower body on all fours and her voice asking me to go harder . Grandiose!

03-08-2019
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

03-08-2019

I have no words for this incredible time I spend with Mari!! She is incredible in bed and will do whatever you like to please you. Absolutely amazing deep throat with swallow at the end this woman is a sex machine ???? that also has an incredible body nice all natural breast and beautiful pussy. Best Anal ever it was like being in porno movie you must try to understand what I mean. I mark her down on looks only because her pictures are professional taken and so I sometimes think this is what I will get when I enter the room but she is still okay looking without the make up! I don’t care about her looks because her service was top 5!! I like to see her again for sure!

03-08-2019
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-08-2019

Wonderful petite firecracker!! She was much more petite than I imagined but this turned me on! Petite or not she knows how to please, and her pussy is so tight and tasty ????I really wanted to try Anal with her because most lady’s say I’m to big but she said it’s no problem for next time ????. I came for the hour but only last 30 minutes because she is so tight and active there was lots of moaning and screams! She also has a wonderful personality and beautiful smile. I was very surprised that she can take such a good pounding in doggy my goodness!! I hope to see this beauty again

02-08-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-08-2019

Beautiful woman Melani: quite fine, voluptuous forms, an undeniable look. And also laughing look, sweet and more intense when it is necessary, just when it is necessary! I lose my ways under his eyes but also under his nimble fingers and luscious lips. And nature, 100% nature what becomes appreciable because hyper-rare ... when the connection is at the maximum intensity, what happens? Guess! The next moment I already think of the day when I will be able to return to lose myself in the eyes of Melani.

02-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-08-2019

I VIZIT CYPRUS FOR 1ST TIME my friend reccomanded this lady ..my aim was relaxing ..company and great time

MELANIE she not dissapointed me!!))
educated lady 100% communication...her english was Perfect
great energy
possitive and looks like next door lady!!
my money was not wasted and i was very glad and satisfied after meeting..

next time i promised her spent holidays with her!!love

melanie we keep in touch

p.s many thanks to office !!

02-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-08-2019

This lovely girl it was one of best chooses I have ever done from Safari. She look like a movie star!
Very nice Hollywood smile .
Tall sexy body
Very sweet face
Services she is doing are on top(Anal on my big dick 18cm was eazy to enter to her small hall)
Finish with me 2timeslove
This girl its FIRE and trying a lot because she love sex a lot a lot

Tommorow i come again babe )
Your sexy Amerikanos

31-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-07-2019

Super Hot
Best for Hot moments to dominate you and give you best Time ever...
Alena you are the best babe if you learn better english you will be the nomber in the world

30-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-07-2019

Masha is an astonishing woman and I enjoyed every second with her. I arranged to see her for an hour but I extended to 1.5 hours as I couldn't resist to her.

LOOKS

Face 10/10
I don't believe there is a word to describe how beautiful she is. Her eyes are so unique and will instantly capture you.

Body 10/10
Wonderful and slim figure with a soft skin and really nice breast.

Appearance 10/10
Extremely sexy, smells nice and she takes care of her body.

SERVICES

Services Provided 10/10
Very active and knows how to turn you on in a matter of seconds. Altoough we met at midnight, she wasn't rushing things. We spent our time with full of passion. Not a clock watcher, when you are with her she is only yours.

Cleanliness 10/10
Very clean and she really takes care of her hygiene.

COMMUNICATION

Verbal 9/10
Although not fluent and that she misinterpret a few of my words, we could discuss and understand each other.

Body Language 10/10
We had a very good chemistry and she knew exactly what to do and when.

Pros: Everything was perfect.

Cons: You can easily become addicted to her and want to return back as soon as you step out of her door.

I had a wonderful time with Masha and I will definitely meet her again when she returns.

Thank you Masha and looking forward to see you again.

Your pornstar sex machine
love

29-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-07-2019

F**king amazing OWO!!!! Karina is beautiful with a very nice body and very nice set of breast, I already expect this from the pictures on her profile but I still can not believe it once I opened the door. She gets excellent rating from me for giving me one of the best experience here in Cyprus. She allowed me to freshen up a bit before we started and once I was done she was all over me until I finished. Absolutely great time with this goddess who knows how to treat you good and give you the best service for sure! Her BJ skills alone would make me come back for more and yes I will be back for more :)

Thank You so much Safari and beautiful Karina!!!! Highly Recommended

29-07-2019
9 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-07-2019

Very cute face, lovely body, beautiful pussy, very nice personality. Highly recommended.

The girl is very welcoming. Her place is clean and new. I spent most of the time licking her pussy which was yum. Beautiful natural tits, beautiful skin.

28-07-2019
4 / 10
0.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

27-07-2019

Very pure service, girl was looking worster than on her profile but bigest problem is how she behave ( like a princese ) i start to belive at the end that i have a problem in myself because was felling like a sh..t. She didn't accept anything from what i wated, i mean sinple things like kissing,bj without. So at the end we had very passive sex and thats it.

26-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-07-2019

Adda is new in Cyprus so i thought ill try it and it was worth it. She is a tall and very sexy girl that makes you feel very comfortable with her personality. I will definitely try to see her again.

Thnx for a great time Adda

25-07-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-07-2019

Nice girl, very good English and lovely apartment. Accommodating, she did everything I asked for. Good BJ skills, nice body and very reactive during sex.
Highly recommend!!
Thank you Eva xx

25-07-2019
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

02-06-2019

Hi guys,
If you really want to save yourself time and money keep distance from this escort
Photo 100% FAKE Age >40yo Body short and fat
Even if you want to take your chances with this escort you will be terribly disappointed. Take my word

24-07-2019
8 / 10
7.5 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

23-07-2019

Victoria try a lot
sure not experiance about servises
friendly lady BUT sure not satisfiied
money for me not the problem thats why i did not bargain the 150euro for 30minfellow
for cyprus 150euro 30min means ecxelent servisesfellownext time i will be more carefull!!




24-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-07-2019

Giulia is an amazing woman really friendly, kind and amazingly Beautiful.
Made me feel very comfortable. The experience was 100/100.
Great BJ skills too!!
She was literally perfect! I will surely be back, no question about it.

Thank you!!xxxx

23-07-2019
8.5 / 10
7 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

22-07-2019

waste of time and money
the woman is beauty full but not for this job((
after 5 msg i arrange the meeting 1h 250e is very high and iexpect very god servises
after finish 1 time the lady start complain about she tired etc
sex time average not something special
I VIZIT A LOT OF LADYS but this time i cry for my money

23-07-2019
2.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
2.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

22-07-2019

A bit disappointed about this girl, she was not welcoming at all, she didint accept owo, didnt alowed to toche a lot and it was not the girl from the picture. In sex she was passive and boring. I dont know why i satay ( strange expirience

23-07-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-07-2019

Had amazing time with this Romanian beauty! Can not see her face in photos but she is beautiful and perfect body for fucking! Very active during session I mean lots of energy! I see her photos and I tell myself I must go see her and I’m glad I did. Place was a little difficult to find that is the only negative but everything else was wonderful. Only only give her 9.5 for service because bj was with condom but was still great! I

I will definitely see her again!

21-07-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

21-07-2019

what you see is what you get.a very beautiful woman,with the most beautiful natural boobs I've ever seen and an ass to die for.big,soft and winkles a lot.its a dream.very nice blowjob,one of the best and very active in bed.only think i didn't like was the kiss without tongue,but still i had a very good time.thanks safari once again,you always deliver

20-07-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

20-07-2019

Rough start do to a little communication issues but no big deal honestly. JANA is very excellent choice if you want a wonderful experience, I was amazed at how big her natural breast are! I could not tell from photo's how nice they are. I very much enjoyed playing with them and those nice pink nipples of hers! She has a very nice body and wonderful smile, very polite and does whatever you like. One of the best for Anal she is very good, clean and smelling great. Definitely one of the best experiences I've had especially with Anal service but whole service was amazing, she was very active entire time, she takes good pounding in doggy and I like this very much she no stop me once! Will definitely be seeing her again!

19-07-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

19-07-2019

The best ANAL ever!!!
this lady rocksamamam
active sex
wet deep throat bj with finish in mouth
doggy possition seems she enjoy)))

i reccomanded for super hot fuck!!

19-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-07-2019

Very nice and sweet girl, comfy apartment and quite discreet location.
Sexy body, soft skin and great BJ skills! I highly recommend!

I ll be back for sure! Thank you! xx

19-07-2019
4.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

18-07-2019

I visited this girl and i have to say her blow job is amazing, she really knows how to handle a cock in her mouth.
the photos are not real and she looks nothing like the photos either but her servile iv very good ind i would visit her again for sure.

18-07-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2019

100% real photos without Photoshop which is very rare. I would say even more beautiful nature with a beautiful and natural breast, a small model super "fucking". Hotel very friendly and smiling, the rest chained with everything that was planned. No doubt what I saw better. Do not miss to see her, you will not be disappointed

18-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2019

Absolutely amazing!!! I don’t know what else to say really, safari is so great best quality lady’s I swear I am so impressed! Pictures are real and gentlemen yes her beautiful big natural breast are all so 100 percent real I could not believe it. She is beautiful, very nice eyes and absolutely wonderful personality. She was so active during our session together it made me feel like I was with a girlfriend. She also has a wonderful soft juicy ass if that’s what you like I still can’t believe I had sex with her wow! I hope to see her again very soon I wish I could have her all to myself and maybe I will next time I see her but want to take her with me

18-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2019

Aah Zlata you took my mind.

Her smile, her eyes, her curvy body were all amazing. She is a dream. I had great fun.

Thank you safari, you are indeed the best in Cyprus and thank you Zlata fir being so positive and sweet. I will be thinking of you a lot :)

15-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

15-07-2019

My second time seeing Kate and she is absolutely amazing! Wonderful personality, such an amazing and beautiful smile what a sexy woman she is! I could not keep hands off of her, she is very active during sex and wants very much to please. Outstanding OWO just loved seeing her look at me while she did this. We talked for a bit before I left but she left me wanting more of her, she is all around great woman wonderful attitude I would love to see her again!

15-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-07-2019

Bonya is an all natural, petite girl, with a lot of experience and great skills. She will drive you crazy. One of the best girls I have ever tried from Safari. Thank you Bonya and thank you Safari for bringing these amazing ladies to Cyprus.

14-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-07-2019

Had a wonderful time with Eva, she was super active throughout our entire time spent together. Amazing eyes and wonderful all natural breast!! Loved the school girl outfit she put on for me, it was such a turn on, she has amazing and fun personality and very good attitude. Very polite wonderful woman and yes she likes to be spanked nice and hard! I will definitely see her again for sure!

14-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-07-2019

Masha is exactly a kouklara (doll) with a very pretty face and a nice body with huge boobs perfect ass and perfect skint. She is also a pleasant company and very cleanwinked Now about the act she makes very nice sex and an unforgettable experience. I will see her definitely again and for more time!!love

11-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2019

OMG I could not get enough of this amazing beauty! Absolutely 100 percent real pictures I could not believe my eyes when she open the door in wonderful little bra and panties. I was blown away by her service but also her attitude and willingness to do everything I like, she did not stop me or say no once. Better see her while you can I know I must see her again before she leave. Best experience she is amazing I will dream of her beautiful round ass I wish I could have her all to myself thank you so much for wonderful time!

11-07-2019
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

10-07-2019

The girl is propably 35 i thing, not the youngest you can find and there is digree of photoshope at her photos by it worth it. She was very talkative during our meeting and really active at sex. She gave me great experience because she is a very experienced girl. In addition, she looks educaded, not stupid like others and tries to be clean. I give her 10 for services because she knows how to make you feel goodamamwinkwink

10-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-07-2019

After this Duo you will not need to try somethink else it was PERFECT WOW WOW WOW.
What is this if you don't try never you don't understand what is sex with two very nice and sexy ladies. I don't want to left from them real girls very pollite education sex it was unbelievable Naomi very tall and her blowjob perfect. Realy she knows 13 diferend ways of deepthroad she know and she like everything aboot sex. Lexy is my second time with her she tell me from before to take her duo with her friend and i will not regreat. It was right perfect i will NEVER FORGET this 1hr watt i was with them
I will meet them again for sure

10-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-07-2019

After this Duo you will not need to try somethink else it was PERFECT WOW WOW WOW.
What is this if you don't try never you don't understand what is sex with two very nice and sexy ladies. I don't want to left from them real girls very pollite education sex it was unbelievable Naomi very tall and her blowjob perfect. Realy she knows 13 diferend ways of deepthroad she know and she like everything aboot sex. Lexy is my second time with her she tell me from before to take her duo with her friend and i will not regreat. It was right perfect i will NEVER FORGET this 1hr watt i was with them
I will meet them again for sure

10-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-07-2019

Ακομα ενα τελιο κομμάτι απο Σαφαρι.
Τέλειο περιποιημένο μουνακι που μοσκοβολουσε οταν το γλιφα-Θιμιθικα τα εφιβικα μου χρονια που εγλιφα τες ρωσιδουλες απο την τουριστική. Αφτος που τιν πιρε κσερι τη λεω.
Πιπα πολυ ωραια βαθια κια υγρή
Μικροκαμωμένη πολη εφκολα να αλαζης τες ποζες. Συγουρα αυτη υ κουκλα αξιζει πολυ παραπανω. ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΑΦΤΟ ΤΟ ΛΟΓΟ. ΤΗΣ ΕΔΩΣΑ ΚΑΙ ΔΩΡΑΚΙ 50fellow
Σιγουρα θα κσαναπαρω. ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΒΛΑΡΑ
Pravo tou grafiou Pou mas ferni telia komatia