Choose Your city

Review of Limassol escort girls on EscortFace

23-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2022

Roseta, is far one of the best ladies that I ever visited, she is natural friendly and very sweet beautiful lady, The meeting was absolutely TOP! Amazing skills, services, blowjob, sex and everything was perfect. I recommended her 100% I would definitely visit her again soon! Thanks Roseta, you are TOP! love

23-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-01-2022

Is 1rst time that am leaving a review. But she is totaly worth it. Perfect in everyway. Insane Massage, blowjob, sex.
She is really 1 of a kind!!

Thanks love for the grade time i will see you again.
amam

23-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2022

This girl is awesome!! Very brutal sex she is enjoying it !! Easy communication ( english) The pictures are real and she looks better than the pictures in real life. I recommend her to all of u

22-01-2022
9 / 10
8 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2022

A very good choice
The lady is really a model with a good appetite for work. Pleasant, nice, sympathetic, obviously educated and communicative. One of the best encounters in the last few years. She knows how to enjoy her work to the last drop. Not to say it couldn't have been better, but it was still great.
Thank you, baby!!!

22-01-2022
8 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

16-01-2022

The girl is very pleasant and nice.
She obviously enjoys her work and does it with pleasure.
The cooperation is perfect, she gives her best.
She does have a few extra pounds compared to the pictures, but she makes up for it with her service.
I have visited her twice and have been satisfied.

22-01-2022
5 / 10
1 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

21-01-2022

Very substandard service.
She came to open in winter clothes, the appetite for work so sex absolutely zero, rather negative.
The apartment is extremely cold.
In face very beautiful but for her age body tired, breasts on her belly.
Absolutely no cooperation.
French kisses only with fully vaccinated.
The decision is yours.

17-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2022

Amazing girl, especially if you look for GFE this is the one. She try to satisfy you from the first sec of the meeting until the last, she kissing all the time and i love it and she enjoy every moment!!!! Very high recommendation!!!!!

Thanks for the amazing expirience!!!!

17-01-2022
9 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-01-2022

My fuck of the century with the angel.
Guys, this girl is amazing,
Very submissive, she likes it. Very open to all fantasies. Developed gymnastic body, blowjob like from another planet, just fantastic. She enjoys what she does, she loves doing it and she does it with passion and enjoy. Very flexible and submissive and kinky. Very friendly and amazing flexible body and beautiful face.
She does everything to satisfy her partner and enjoy it at the same time.

Thanks angel, looking forward to the next time!


Το γαμήσι του αιώνα με τον άγγελο.
Παιδιά, αυτό το κορίτσι είναι καταπληκτικό,
Πολύ υποτακτική, της αρέσει. Πολύ ανοιχτή σε όλες τις φαντασιώσεις. Αναπτυγμένο γυμναστικό σώμα, πίπα σαν από άλλο πλανήτη, απλά φανταστική. Απολαμβάνει αυτό που κάνει, της αρέσει να το κάνει και το κάνει με πάθος και χαρά. Πολύ ευέλικτη και υποχωρητική και ανώμαλη. Πολύ φιλική και καταπληκτική ευέλικτο σώμα και όμορφο πρόσωπο.
Κάνει τα πάντα για να ικανοποιήσει τον σύντροφό της και να το απολαύσει ταυτόχρονα.

Ευχαριστώ άγγελε, ανυπομονώ για την επόμενη φορά!

15-01-2022
7 / 10
2 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

15-01-2022

Δηλαδή, εάν κάποιος από σας θέλει να κόψει το άθλημα, αυτή είναι η κατάλληλη για να μη πας ποτέ ξανά με πουτάνα.Τότε την συμβουλεύω ανεπιφύλακτα, διαφορετικά όχι.
Έχει και άλλο λογαριασμό εδώ
https://europescortguide.com/escort/Eva-688851.html
That is, if one of you wants to quit the sport, she is the one to never go with a hooker again.Then I highly recommend her, otherwise not.
She has another account here.
amamamamam

14-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-01-2022

What can I say about this lovely lady. from the moment she opened the door, she was constantly smiling .. I will not say much, I will write it down briefly but clearly. She is a very interesting person, she can be different, she is a lady, but in bed she is very sexy! She knows how to keep up a conversation, in general I was very interested with her. And most importantly, she is very clean, this is very important to me! I am very glad that I met her. Thank you Anastasia for such a wonderful time! We'll see you again soon!lovelovelove

13-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-01-2022

Real girl. Exactly like the profile. Very communicative, you feel welcome! Firm body! I really had a good time. Sex was excellent. Thank you darling for everything. love I will visit you again for sure!

11-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2022

I really don't know where to start, first of all the photos are not the same like the reality, honestly she looks better than her photos. Her apartment is very clean and well located. She has everything, very beautiful and attractive face, very clean and PERFECT body, and although she is quite young but she has a lady look too. She is pleasant and easy to communicate with, she makes you feel like you know her for years. I was with hundreds of ladies, but I can easily rate her among top 3. In one word, she is FLAWLESS!!!!
Your ANNOYING GUY ????????

10-01-2022
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-01-2022

Julia is one of the best girls..!!! High quality services, always at a 5* hotel. Beautiful, polite, nice, full of energy, quite fascinating, with an incredible smile. Services are excellent and the girl makes you feel immediately at ease.
Highly educated, you can have some interesting conversations between sex pauses. Highly Recommended.

Hope to see you again soon ΚΑΥΛΑ!! :p

09-01-2022
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-11-2021

Όμορφη κοπέλα, ωραίο σώμα, μικρό στήθος φυσικό και απαλό δέρμα. Καλές υπηρεσίες ειδικά η πίπα της. Δεν νομίζω να ξαναπήγαινα διότι δεν ξετρελαθηκα κιόλας αλλά μια επίσκεψη αξίζει τον κόπο.

09-01-2022
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

06-01-2022

Beautiful girl with a slim body. Very kind makes you feel comfortable. She tries to please the customer. Services where very good however i felt she was avoiding kisses but that's ok with me. Communication was difficult since she doesn't speak English. In general i had a good time and would recommend.

09-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2022

A wonderful meeting with Maria, this girl is so beautiful, she is kissing you with passion, perfect sexy body, smooth skin, perfect blowjob, very very good sex, I enjoyed every second with her, she loves what she does, she knows exactly how to treat a man, TOP Services, she is very good choice and more like a must, looking forward to visit her again soon!

08-01-2022
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

07-01-2022

What i have to say she is the best of the best elegant gorgeous beautiful sweet girlfriend wowwww winkwinkedwink❤️

08-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-01-2022

Oh man where can I start shes is the best in what she is doing .. i had the most amazing mind blowing time of my life! but this girl I promise you will blow your mind .
Blow job was out of this world . Plus her communication was pretty amazing very smart girl . And amazing personality unfortunately i was in Cyprus for short amount of time i wish I had more time and opportunity to see her again . But long story short she love her work she does it with passion and love . True gf experience.

08-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-01-2022

Μια απίστευτη συνάντηση με την Maria πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα που πραγματικά με άφησε έκπληκτο από την πρώτη στιγμή που την είδα, πολύ καυτό τέλειο κορμί, ωραία προσόντα. Η εμπειρία μου μαζί με την Maria ήταν ότι καλύτερο, πολύ ωραίο μουνάκι, υγρό τσιμπούκι, φίλια που σε καυλώνουν απίστευτα, η κοπέλα είναι απίστευτα καλή σε αυτό που κάνει. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα στον κάθε ένα σας. Θα την επισκεφθώ ξανά στις επόμενες μέρες!

05-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-01-2022

Kamila is a gorgeous girl, with a very beautiful shapes. I am very pleased with the service, she knew how to relax me and we got along well. My impression was that she loves her work and she gives her best to satisfy her man. I will definitely come again and more than once! Thanks for all!

30-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2021

Λοιπόν η κοπέλα είναι αστέρι. Πανέμορφη πολυ πιο ωραία από κοντά... Από πρόσωπο θα παθετε πλακα... Μάτια πανεμορφα, χειλια απιστευτα... Στα του σεξ δεν περιγραφετε.απιστευτο σώμα και μυρίζει θεϊκά... Αξίζει τα λεφτά καί σίγουρα θα την ξανά επισκεφτώ... Φιλάκια μωρό μου ο Ταξίdriver.

24-12-2021
4.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

23-12-2021

recently visited this girl, Kira. was absolutely stunned with these photos above + her weight/height indicated are my type + tattoooooooeessss
guys, these numbers are not true - she's bigger in all meanings. like really big russian lady (fat). her belly is big enough tho. PH is visible at first sight.

sex? shes lazy. sucks good but not deep at all. gets tired in 10-15 mins and just lays down and waiting when you'll do your job on your own. like "fuck me and get outta here". ballz? no. cowboy riding? forget about that. the only way to get some expirience - is doggy. thats it.

her english/greek - sucks too. hardly understandable sometimes. the only good way of communication - to put dick in her nouth and close your eyes.

do i regret? no. i mean its a cheep way to put your dick in something new. not more.
am i coming back? absolutely no. we got here in Lm much more efficient ways to sped some euros (yeah, a bit costly, but you get more fun and gfe)

cheers

23-12-2021
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

23-12-2021

Τη συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα !!!
Το λοιπόν, παιδιά η γκόμενα δεν παίζετε. Έκλεισα ραντεβού σήμερα για ώρα 16 για μισή ώρα, έτσι για να δω. Πρέπει να τονίζω, ότι μετάνιωσα πού δεν έκλεισα για τουλάχιστον μία εάν όχι και δυο.
Από την πρώτη στιγμή, νιώθεις σαν να την ξέρεις πολλά χρόνια. Ένα γρήγορο ντους και πολύ λείανση για μισή ώρα. Η πίπα είναι πολύ υγρή και καλής ποιότητας. Το κορίτσι είναι θετικό σε όλα εκτός από το πρωκτικό. Έχει τεράστια αντοχή. Ακούραστη. Είναι απλά υπέροχη. Σε αυτό το διακομιστή είναι η καλύτερη στα τελευταία πέντε χρόνια όσον αφορά την ποιότητα των παρεχόμενων υπηρεσιών. Μπράβο, κορίτσι μου. Να είσαι περήφανη για τον εαυτό σου και για αυτό τι κάνει και πως το κάνεις.
Τα λόγια είναι περιττά, παρακαλώ!!!

22-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-12-2021

Victoria is one of the best girls..!!! Polite, Nice, Kind... Facility is clean and tidy which is important. Highly Recommended. Thanks a lot for your time and kindness... I can say that all above reviews with 10 points are totally deserved by her. !!!

21-12-2021
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

21-12-2021

Polite, pretty, petite. Good kisser!
Very good BJ. Many positions in sex. Generally I had a very good time with her. I was pleased, she looked pleased. What more a man wants?
Thank you Diane!winkedlove

20-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-12-2021

This is not the first time I visit Lana and I had to wright a reviewee, I had a great time with Lana, she is really beautiful and welcoming you with her sexy lingerie is an instant turn on. She was active and really to enjoy her self, during the kissing, blowjob and especially during sex with her moans really turning me on. I had an unforgettable time with her I'd be visiting again soon!

19-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-12-2021

Very good meeting with Lana. Very good and friendly attitude, she takes tremendous pleasure in the service and makes you enjoy as well. No limitation or restrictions, I would say she is a real nynpho. Lana loves sex, needs sex, wants sex...jumping from GFE to PSE in seconds...a real pleasure. I really enjoyed the meeting. I may come back. Thanks Lana.

17-12-2021
2 / 10
2 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

17-12-2019

Loose of money and time!
I met in her apartment in Limassol, all the time she was planning with her phone and she ignore me . She was also very rood …

17-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2021

Very beautiful lady. Very polite and with a big smile on her face. Would definetely visit again. Highly recommended for everyone. Can't wait for her next visit in Limassol.

17-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2021

Πιστεύω πως η συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα αξίζει να την πάρει κάποιος. Είναι πραγματικά σέξυ όχι σαν κάτι άλλες. Και της αρέσει αυτό που κάνει. Συνιστώ 100%


Linda is very beautiful, intelligent, welling to pleasure and horny. As soon as you enter her room, she literary eats you with kisses and touches.
Along the whole meeting, she was more active than a tiger and hotter than sun.
I really like her as a person as well;
Can't wait till next time! Highly recommended!

17-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2021

Another amazing get together with Angel. Thank you for making me so relaxed. The world "girlfriend" has an absolute meaning when being with you. I hope the Agency will also sent you to Larnaka soon.

12-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-12-2021

Anna is a extremely beautiful girl, calm, attractive, gentle, sweet girl with the brightest smile that I have ever seen. Great sex, fully participating and willing to fulfill your desires. I highly recommend this fantastic lady.

12-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-12-2021

Amy is a sweet beautiful girl, with a sexy body appearance. I spend a great time with her, in the bed she is absolutely a star. TOP in all. A fantastic meeting that I would love to repeat again in the near future. Looking forward to visit her again very soon! Love you Amy!!! love

09-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-12-2021

Hi Iris. I haven't met a woman like you in a long time. You are a beautiful woman, I had such a great time with you and I felt super relaxed and I was very happy with the your services. See you soon!!lovelovelove
Very very nice BLOWJOBwinklove

09-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-12-2021

WOW, this girl is magic, thank you dear!

08-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-12-2021

Arina is an absolutely amazing girl in every aspect. I am actually still lost for words love She is breathtakingly beautiful, well-spoken, speaks fluent English and she really tried to make it a great experience for me. nIt took me 5mins just to realise that I was actually in person with such a beautiful woman. She is surprisingly even more beautiful than the photos! nShe is a real model and reminded me of Cara Delevingne but even sexier..Even though she is still very young she knows exactly what to do to make a man happy :) Thanks for a great experience, I hope we meet again wink wink

08-12-2021
9 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-12-2021

Mila is a must visit lady. The best part is the normal prices compared to other ladies who overcharge. The price for 1.5 hrs is 250e while others charge the same, or even more for just 1hr. Not only that, Mila was one of the best ladies I met so far.

LOOKS

Face 9/10
Mila is a beautiful lady. Her profile photos are taken obviously by a professional photographer, but they are accurate.

Body 9/10
Vey nice body and slim figure. Everything is natural on her.

Appearance 10/10
A very sexy appearance wearing a sexy outfit, and she was smelling really nice.

SERVICES

Services Provided 10/10
Altough I was tired, she gave her best to please me. She was very active and we really had a wonderful time. Not even a minute was wasted.

Cleanliness 10/10
Very clean, and she takes care of her hygiene.

COMMUNICATION

Verbal 7/10
She is not fluent, but you can understand each other using the basics.

Body Language 10/10
She knew when to take the lead, making our meeting even better.

Pros: The price is reasonable and Mila provides a high quality service.

Cons: None.

Mila is highly recommended. You will have a high quality service with a normal price.

Thank you Mila and looking forward to seeing you again.

08-12-2021
9.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

08-12-2021

THE GIRL IS REAL! SHE IS PRETTY AND HOT! HAD VERY GOOD TIME WITH HER. FIRM AND SEXY BODY. love
Had a good time with you my dear as I told you after; Thanks! I will see you again.
Only drawback: Pretty woman syndrome. fellow No kissing!

07-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

07-12-2021

She is sweet friendly and sexual girls who know how to treat a man. Great service and massage. She is not like other girls , she ready tries to please her customer. Thank for wonderful time .

06-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-12-2021

Simply wonderful... Incredible GFE...Absolutely Gorgeous! This girl has a perfect body and a very sexy face, Olya is more beautiful than her pictures. She is very fit and takes excellent care of herself... Her blowjob is very wet and passionate and she very active during sex.I really enjoyed this experience...I Will totally try to meet her again this week.
Kisses!

06-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-12-2021

I had a fantastic meeting with Alisa. Totally GFE experience!! We had a very good chemistry from the minute I walked in the room. She gave me a very warm welcome , She has a very soft skin with gorgeous boobs and very sexy tan!
She takes initiatives and controls what happens next. Her bj is deep and wet and she licks balls as well. She really can handle hard sex in doggy style. I was having so much fun with her she is so hot
It was my best experience so far. Sam

06-12-2021
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

06-12-2021

παιδια κατι παει λαθος με την κοπελα της εγραψα ψες στο γοτς απ και ολα ηταν κανονισμενα και σημερα μου λεει οχι ρωτωντας την τι ωρα μπορει να ερθω.δεν ξερω αν κολλησε τον ιο της πανδημιας προσοχη.ολη την συνομιλια την εχω στο αππλικασιον δεν την εσβησε ουτε αυτη-κατι δεν παει καλα παντως,πολυ παραξενο

05-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-12-2021

NIKOL an angel that fell on earth! A young fresh girl with a perfect body like model. A smiling face and a will to please! Her skills in blowjob are phenomenal and it seems that she like sex since she was moaning in every thrust! A TOP Girl! I recommend her 100% to everybody. I will visit her very soon again!

04-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-12-2021

نان روز از برای سکس شب است / نان شب هم برای عاشق مست
daily work is for the night sex / and The night is for the drunk lover

catch her when she is drunk and then nothing is compare to her.

03-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-12-2021

Wow, just wowwwww. She is so hot and provides excellent high class services. But the most important part for me is that she is so welcoming, easy going, funny and makes you feel comfortable from the first second.

She welcomed me with a very sexy outfit and after a lot of passionate kissing she went down to provide an extraordinary blowjob.

Thanks a lot babe, you were outstanding.

DONT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY GUYS, SHE IS LEAVING VERY SOON...

03-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-12-2021

I had a very nice experience with Sasha. Everything was brilliant. Thank you Diamond Escorts!!! I reccomend Sasha for a visit!

Hope to see you again in the future.

02-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

21-11-2021

Φιλαρακια μου καλα! Θα το ξαναπω για ακομα μια φορα. Ειναι δαφνη δεν ειναι απλα ενα 20 λεπτο και γεια σας..
Νιωθεις το παθος την ελξη.. δειξτε στο αλλο την αγαπη σας και θα δειτε και σις τη αξιζει ενας κοριτσαρος σαν την δαφνη .
Ολα τελεια .. καθε φορα και ποιο ωραια!
Πραγματικος αγγελος.
Μην σπαταλατε τα λεφτα σας . Απλα δοκιναστε και θα θυμιθητε τα λογια μου!
wink

02-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2021

Το όνομα δείχνει τι συνέβη. Η Violetta είναι μια έμπειρη γυναίκα με όμορφο σώμα και απεριόριστη λίμπιντο. Τα φιλιά είναι εκπληκτικά βαθιά και παθιασμένα. Γίνεται πολύ βαρετό και βραχεί. Συνεργείο σωλήνων. Έπρεπε να είμαι ευγνώμων για τόσο καιρό. Φροντίζει καλά τα αυγά και λατρεύει να τρώει πολύ στο στόμα της. Τυλίγει τα δάχτυλα των ποδιών τακτοποιημένα μπροστά αλλά όχι πίσω, αν και το κοντάκι φαίνεται καλό. Πέρασα καλά . Αν κάποιος θέλει καλό σεξ, μην φοβάστε. Πήγαινε χωρίς φόβο

01-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2021

Mila is perfect and very professional.
She is highly recommended.
Sexy and willing to satisfy you in every way.
She worth every minute of your time.

01-12-2021
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-11-2021

Waist of time…Had an appointment with her,so as soon as I arrived and was trying to park,she text me that she is busy and that I had to wait for one hour,or if I want to see some else and she start sending me pictures of other girls.so I just left