Choose Your city

Review of Limassol escort girls on EscortFace

25-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-02-2021

This lady is just amazing. Very beautiful (not just sexy but really beautiful). Very kind and easy going. Simply professional as it shall always be the case with all ladies. The pictures are real but nothing near the real her. She is 100 times better in reality.

Thanks

22-02-2021
9 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-02-2021

lovevery good choice for service you feel like she is your girlfriend very friendly and sexy outfit red underwear ,she offer me Champagne we had candles slow music big luxurious apartment,she is very clean, she took my temperature at the start to check me ,big shower had wonderful timelove

22-02-2021
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-2021

Very good baby slim.ass very good blow job and she is like a Starr girl I enjoy the service soon I will return as a lion on yr bed the agent was amazing she help me a lot

07-02-2021
9 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2021

Super service, fabulous looker and very enthusiastic in the bedroom.

A great time was had by all. I will book Nelly again as soon as I can!

Thank you Nelly, from your new best friend P x winked

06-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-02-2021

Vivian is the best lady I have met in this country. She is tall and sexy but also very polite. She makes me feel quite relaxed. I will go and visit her again.

03-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-02-2021

Very friendly

Beautiful girl

Very clean and natural body

Very nice body and physical

Thanks Alma

Cypriot boy(Revolut)

I will meet you as soon as

27-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-07-2020

Η κοπέλα παιδια τα σπάει.. Μιλαμε ειναι κούκλα... Κάνει τελεια πιπα το κολαρακι της σφικτο σαν πετρα.και για αυτους που γούσταρουν παθητικό ρολο εχει ωρεο εργαλειο... Σε περίμενουμε στο νησι μας σιλβη... Την συστήνο 100% παιδια.

26-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-01-2021

πολυ ωραια γυναικα με τρομερο στηθος δεν λεει οχι σε τιποτα..πολυ ευχαριστη συναντηση!!!τρομερο σοσιαλ κοινωνικη ευχαριστη και στο κομματι σεξ πύραυλος!!!loveloveThank you . Hope to see you againlove

20-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-01-2021

Misha is amazing. More beautiful than photos. I don't want to give details, I will keep it for me. She is very active, just perfect. I will definitely meet her again.Thank you very much for the perfect time. love

18-01-2021
3.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
2.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

18-01-2021

A real disappointment!
Kept me waiting for 20 minutes!
Definitely not the girl in the pictures, the girl I met was short, dumpy with at best “c” cup boobs,
Very disinterested in all sexual matters, insisted on trying to put a condom on my best friend within seconds of seeing him and long before he was “ready”!

She then proceeded to watch a gameshow that was on the TV rather than concentrating on the much more important matter..me!
Although she was cheap, €50, she wasn’t good value!
There are much nicer girls here in Cyprus than this..avoid her!

18-01-2021
9.5 / 10
6.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2021

She was great. Very beautiful woman with an enormous ass and big boobs. It was very easy to communicate. It was only a Skype video and she made me want to have sex with this woman. I hope so one day.

15-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2020

She is more beautiful in person. She is the best girl. The blowjob was very good and in sex she was the best. And the best is she is not a clock watcher. She make you feel very comfortable and makes you feel that you are the man.
If you didn't go then you are loosing a very good time. So don't waste time and call her,
I will go again for sure.
The chocolate man!!!! lovelovewinkwink

10-01-2021
10 / 10
5 / 10
4 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-11-2020

She has very bad behavior, no patience and all the time sent messages in his phone even those when I suck her dick . She fuck me ( not good) but never get cum !

06-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2021

Very Hot girl, nice body, amazing skills. I had a good timetime. Very nice place. Thank you for the amazing time. Definately i will visit her again soon!

06-01-2021
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

02-12-2020

Very disappointed!!! She is speaks on phone for 15 minutes and i was wait naked , I told her in message blowjob without condom and when I was go there she told me she not make without condom , no nice place no active she just play my dick only and fast just to finish and go !!

06-01-2021
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2021

Very sexyyy, very good service and amazing blowjob and sex skills to blow your mind ,very friendly and nice hotel.I will visit her again absolutely!!!

03-01-2021
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-01-2021

The best girl. Very nice body. The blowjob was the best. See you again soon baby ????????????. Go for this girl guys she is the best you will no regret it.

31-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-12-2020

I had to wait around 10 minutes,. she was probably dressing up, but her sexy dress didn't stay too long on her..She looks amazing. She looked a bit nervous when she opened the door, but after 2-3 minutes, we were on the same wavelength. Her blowjob was very nice and deep, sex is amazing. Her black magic helped to revive me pretty soon after my first shot. She is my first black girl, and I will definitely visit her again. Very good close of the year:) See you soon, baby

30-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2020

If someone like hot girls Angelika is a must for him. She is beautiful and very active to sex. Perfect blowjob beautiful tasty pussy n killer ass give her an opportunity I think you will love her. I had a wonderful time with her I was so lucky I meet with her. Angelika is a true Italian volcano. Tight body n Amazon riding woman ,mind exploding looks .will certainly meet again multiple times. Amazing woman giving a true sex experience like never before

29-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-12-2020

The best GFE, from the first second she makes you feel comfortable, very nice BJ and at sex very active and very nice natural body. Thanks for the nice hour.

27-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-11-2020

Second time visiting her, a lady in every sense of the word, if she wasnt doing this job she would be a princess at English royal court, pictures 200% real, although she put on a little weight, so her ass is a bi bigger, she can make any of your fantasies come true if you are good to her

23-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-12-2020

Nelly is the best girlfriend experience i have ever have with an escort. The description of herself is 100% accurate. I spend 2 incredible hours with her and for sure i recommend to everyone to choose and for sure is my first choice for a future date.

Really Thank you for this 2 hours

17-11-2020
6.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-10-2020

Average looking girl. Sex and blowjob were ok. Setting up the meeting was very easy. She speaks good English so communication was not an issue. For that price she is a good choice.

17-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-11-2020

The girl is so much better than the Photos

Very sweet, very erotic and incredible sexuality.
The girl knows how to read you and will do what you like before you can ask for it ...

The thing that most intrigued me is that of an angel from GFE and where you feel like you're with your girlfriend, the next moment is transformed into a full PSE.

As for the services it was PERFECT to everyone!

Fantastic body, great face with an unfaithful smile, very erotic, passionate kisses, deep and wet blowjob and very active and sexy in sex.

An unbelievable female woman who in the beginning does not fill your eyes but turns into a bed in a volcano that swallows you and swallows you.

In a nutshell the girl is the perfect package that if you treat her beautifully will pay off with the above

Highly recommended for everyone especially for big appointments ... Highly recommended !!wink

16-11-2020
6.5 / 10
7 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

16-11-2020

This girl is like average you get what you pay for not something special. n

12-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-11-2020

it's like a doll. the most beautiful girl . everything is perfect with her. her body is perfect and her smile is wonderful. I will definitely visit her again????

10-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-11-2020

S.U.P.E.R H.O.T am
i get my best expiriance ever ever everlove Angelika its real the best ever girl ever took in Cyprus love
Her hot sport Body make my dick blows up before even touch me smile
Τα Γαμισια της ηταν πελαμος!
Τη Κολος ειναι αυτος ρε πεδια! Μικρος Τουμποτος γημνασμενος ΦΟΒΕΡΟΣ.
ΕΠΑΤΗΑ ΤΡΑΛΑΛΑ ...
ΚΟΡΙΤΣΑΡΑ ΜΟΥ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΤΡΕΛΑ ΠΟΥ ΜΟΥ ΤΙΝΑΞΕ ΤΑ ΜΙΑΛΛΑ ΜΟΥ lovelovelove
Спасибо красавицаlove

06-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-11-2020

I was in a business meeting in Limassol and I decided to go to Valeria a girl amazingly polite in sex she was just a rocket

thanks vareria for your personal timeamsmilewinkedsmilewinkwinked

03-11-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-11-2020

If you looking for skiny girl like Teen girl Gloria is thev 1wink very positive persone with a lot of fantasies in bed.
This girl is something special for sure /She give moments that ibwill never forget. Thank you safari for best services . Look forward to get my 5 FREE FUCK am

01-11-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-10-2020

Wonderful service, her sucking and licking skill is superb. She was beautiful and very passionate. She fully activated my desire to have sex. I will go back again

30-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2020

The photos are real. She is very pleasant and active during sex. Good blowjob and deepthroat. Very good english. Very nice place. 5Star
Really enjoyed the time with her. I will come for sure soon

30-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

28-10-2020

Tromero Alogo tou safari Sinistate gia doggy gia na vlepis Tov iperoxo kolaraki tis wink
Vizi natural
Kormaki gimnazmeno
Kolaki gimnasmeno
Emena prwsopika me exei trelani kai tin prwtino se olous fellow
Perfect Girl !!! Thank you my babe you the best.

26-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-10-2020

Giulia is very sweet and beautiful. Pictures are not enough to describe the woman you meet in person. She opened the door with a sexy outfit and high heels, something that not all the other girls do and it was much appreciated.

She is so sweet that you wanna eat her! She smelled perfect and she was super clean. I enjoyed my time with her. The experience was definitely positive and I am looking forward for our next meeting.

26-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2020

This was an epic surprise and I am glad to meet this angel. I was lucky she was in Limassol as she usually stays at Nicosia.

Based on past experience with escort girls, Rebeca is on a different level. She had the best attitude and positive approach from all the other women I visited so far. She made me feel like I know her my whole life! I cannot find words to describe my experience.

Her body is amazing and athletic. The blowjob was the best, as well as the sex. She did not rush at all and she tried to make me feel comfortable and relax. In addition, she speaks fluent Greek. Obviously I am in love with her wink

Guys do not waste your time around. This is what you want.

I hope I see you soon Rebeca. Take care.

24-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-10-2020

Russian very sexy Young and really Petite like safari write here.

My love thank you for the special moments you give me
love

Great sex And aportunity to be with such special persone like you smile
1 of my best girls i very meet in cyprus

23-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-10-2020

This girl is apsolutly amazing, her communication is better the perfect, when I see this girl she looks apsolutly stunninga,she fullfill all my wishes, very clean with nice smell

21-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-10-2020

Συνάντηση με. Σοφια προχθές, ένα κορίτσι που όλο έλεγα να δοκιμάσω και όλο κάτι συνέβαινε και δεν γινόταν τελικά η συνεύρεση. Αφού έγιναν οι συνεννοήσεις με την ευγενέστατη τηλεφωνήτρια η κοπέλα ήρθε στην ώρα της. Λοιπόν, μάγκες, ξεχάστε ότι βλέπετε στις φωτογραφίες. Η κοπέλα είναι πολύ πιο γλυκιά από κοντά, έχει πάρει μάλλον κάποια κιλάκια, που της γλύκαναν το πρόσωπο, έχει μακριά μαλλιά και το ντύσιμό της ωραίο, με άσπρο πουκάμισο, μαύρη στενή φούστα και ψιλοτάκουνα πέδιλα. Χαμογελαστή, άνετη αμέσως "έσπασε" ο πάγος και χωρίς χρονοτριβές θέλησε να πάει για μπάνιο, για να "μη μου φάει χρόνο" όπως είπε...
Πέσιμο στο κρεβάτι με βαθιά φιλιά με γλώσσα, ωραίους αναστεναγμούς και αληθοφάνεια. Θέλησε να αναλάβει εκείνη δράση πρώτη και έπεσε σαν πιστό σκυλάκι να με περιποιηθεί. Ωραία πίπα, βαθιά, υγρή, με περιποίηση και της γύρω περιοχής με ένταση και πολύ σάλιο. Εξαιρετικό eye contact και τούρλωνε την κωλάρα της ταυτόχρονα. Στη συνέχεια την περιποιήθηκα και εγώ, έπαθα πλάκα με τις τεχνες της, και φτάνοντας στο όμορφο μουνάκι της έκατσα και το απόλαυσα για κάμποση ώρα. Σωστή συμμετοχή, χωρίς θεατρινισμούς και έδειξε να γουστάρει αρκετά. . Η αίσθηση καλή
Πέρασμα προφυλακτικού και στήσιμο στα 4, Τέτοια θέα δεν είναι να τη χάνεις. Ωραίο στήσιμο και είσοδος μέσα της, με πνιχτούς αναστεναγμούς, με το μαλλί της να μου το φέρνει πίσω. Η αίσθηση πολύ καλή και η ανταπόκρίσή της εξίσου καλή. Πέσανε και κάτι κωλοσκάμπιλα που έδειξε να τα επιζητά και η ίδια και ανέβηκε η θερμοκρασία ακόμα περισσότερο. Γύρισμα ιεραποστολικά με ωραία ευλυγισία εκ μέρους της, με τα πόδια πίσω, καλή διείσδυση, πολλά φιλιά, έντονος ρυθμός και έτσι συνεχίσαμε για αρκετή ώρα. Με δική της πρωτοβουλία και αφού καταλάβαμε ότι είχε περάσει αρκετά η ώρα, μου έβγαλε το προφυλακτικό και για πέραν του 10λεπτου επιδόθηκε σε μια ηδονική πίπα που με έστειλε στα ουράνια μέχρι να τελειώσω στο παιχνιδιάρικο πρόσωπό της.
Ωραία η εμπειρία μου με την Σοφια . είναι ένα ευχάριστο κορίτσι που νοιάζεται για τον παρτενέρ της και ψάχνει να δει τι του αρέσει, και για αυτό και οι συχνές ερωτήσεις κατά τη διάρκεια, έχει κορμάρα και σίγουρα είναι μια safe επιλογή.
Αυτά από εμένα. Σας εύχομαι τα καλύτερα.love

19-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-10-2020

Guilia is a very nice and beautifull girl, friendly character, good comunication, good skills, no rush at all.. The appartement was nice and clean, We will meet again!wink

18-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-10-2020

i do not remember exactly the date but anyway i owed a review... again an unforgettable experience with this hot flexible girl!!! cant wait meeting her again and again... perfect sexy body!!!see you soon!!!

16-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-10-2020

Giulia
You are just amazing ????, marry me ???? , I was struck by your pretty smile and easygoing character , second time for me with this amazing girl ... I need to chose an engagement ring for you ))))

14-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-10-2020

This girl is one from my favourite , i like her skinny body, she have nice small tits, and very soft body. She talk with me very nice and respectful, and her services is the best. Her place is nice and discreet, very clean. She have a great smile and a cute face. Kiss u sweet Julia and see you next time. ???? I ll be back soon !

14-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-10-2020

!!!!THIS WAS MY 4TH TIME !!!!

IT WAS THE BEST EXPIRIANCE I EVER HAD IN MY LIFE love

THIS RUSSIAN GIRL IS A DREAM OF EVERY MAN wink

VERY sexy girl With natural sexy boobs and very nice model body.
Get in love with her from 1st moment i see her love

Take care of this angel!!!
Absolutely perfect. Very-very beautiful, clean ,healthy and clever. She offers you relaxation and passionate sex.
I still have the smile ...
See you again my lovelove

11-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-10-2020

Best girl ever.She looks better than the photos.
I had an amazing time with her. She is very easy going and the communication with her was very easy.
I highly recomment her!!!

09-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

21-09-2020

Hello Lisa,
I hope you get this review as I promised youlove
First Lisa is REAL German young and hot girl! being from the same country; i definitily wanted to book her for 1 hour this time, because she is often booked out very early and apparently only does this once in a while when she feels like it and to have funwink
So happily she had time for me and I couldnt wait to meet her since our phone call was soo different to other escorts...well, she sounds like a young, friendly and flirty girl. That totally got me excited.
I came to her appartment and was MORE THAN SURPRISED. Her looks and her outgoing, very open and student like character made it easy to get to know each other while she was offering me a cold beer and sat down to talk a bit.
Her outfits and her body and boobs made me hornz soon enough so I jumped under the shower and she enjoyed watching me getting my dick ready1winkWe started very naturally and everything felt more like an affair or girl that you pick up from a bar after a fun night out. Very soon I got to know her amaying Blowjob skills OWO and very intense, deep and made me want to fuck her even more. I dont want to go too much into detail but I could see that we both were enjoying it a lotam She WAS DEFINITELY the best and most fun escort, sorry Lisa if I can even call you so; BUT THIS WAS just an amazing meet with great talk, laughs and of course the most amaying sex I have found from an escort here in Cyprus! Guys DONT EVEN WASTE TIME WHY she charges a little more ! Trust me you will be fully satisfied winkwinkwink

09-10-2020
1 / 10
0.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

08-10-2020

This girl was not the girl on the photos... She says on the massage 30 mins-100 € sex massage blow job with condom..
But nothing she doesn't even make a blow job she says that she want extra money
The girl is fake she is ugly sure 40 years old
Don't even think about to go with this girl 100% fake
I fuck her like 5 mins and she make me handjob for 15 mins to finish rfast

08-10-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

07-10-2020

We had a date yesterday at 17:30. I went to her place but when i called her she closed the phone. I tried again and again but nothing. She didnt show up. I dont know how she looks and what does she offers but she must learn to respect others people time.

Very bad behaviour.angryangryangryangry

07-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

07-10-2020

I arrived to her Address she opened to me with an amazing smile
Super clean and friendly . She fulfilled all my fantasies with a very friendly
Attitude . There was no rush . Pictures are real 100%
I think am already addicted and I’ll come back 2 3 and 10 times

06-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

05-10-2020

Katapliktiko koritsaki. Exei oreksi gia party kai gamisia ! Av eisai kurios mazi tis tha se trelani.

Very deep Blowjop and good communication in everything.

Recomended for lovers of skiny girls*)))

05-10-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-10-2020

My sweetest Girl I had ! Pls take care of her ! I surly will enjoy again this nice Woman !
I wish her all the best, that only nice men will meet her ! Kiss you !

04-10-2020
7.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-10-2020

is absolutely adorable and super sensual. Truly a great ebony. If you are gentlemanly, sociable, hygienic and looking for temp love then you get all of it here. Petit, demure and beautiful she is . Services flawlessly delivered if you charmed the beauty.