Choose Your city

Review of Ayia Napa escort girls on EscortFace

04-11-2021
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-11-2021

This young little Maybach is the nice treat at the end of a long week, and taking her down the racetrack is an absolute joy. Amazing pussy, nice ass, and very cute little breasts. Kisses like your girlfriend. Definitely recommended. am

18-07-2021
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-07-2021

Την Λίλη την συνάντησα πριν λίγες ημέρες στην Αγία Νάπα.
Την έχω συναντήσει άλλες δυο φορές στην Αθήνα τον τελευταίο χρόνο.
Για την εμφάνιση δεν έχω κάτι να προσθέσω (οι φωτογραφίες της είναι η ίδια 100% και είναι ακόμα πιο όμορφη από κόντα).
Η άποψη μου είναι ότι πρόκειται για μια πραγματική γυναίκα, που θα σε ακολουθήσει στους ρυθμούς που επιθυμείς ο ίδιος για να σε ευχαριστήσει.
Ξέρει και απολαμβάνει και η ίδια την επαφή είτε σε ήρεμο είτε σε άγριο τέμπο.
Για αυτό και αναφέρθηκα με τον όρο πραγματική γυναίκα (σπάνιο στο χώρο των escorts)
Στον επίλογο θα ήθελα να τονίσω ότι είναι από τις ελάχιστες κοπέλες στην Κύπρο με πραγματικές φωτογραφίες αυτήν την περίοδο.
Τα δύο παραπάνω χαρακτηριστικά στην συμπεριφορά της κοπέλας την κατατάσσουν στις επαγγελματίες του χώρου,
που μετά από 20 χρόνια και πλέον στο εν λόγω άθλημα, μπορώ να κατανοήσω την όλη φάση διαφορετικά.
Δεν άρκει να είσαι μόνο όμορφη…

07-07-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-07-2021

Kira is very beautiful real pictures, sexy , very nice attitude, kind , smile and she made me feel great . She had wonderful sex with me and i was very pleased.
Highly recommended!!!

07-07-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

05-07-2021

Nancy has someone who makes me happy! She is just the perfect choice to forget about problems and have a great time ... very lovely women, she likes to feel comfortable and satisfy your desires. I really enjoyed having sex with her and I look forward to meeting her against

03-07-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-07-2021

Perfect body very beautiful girl so sweetie very nice service is amazing thank you Perfect body very beautiful girl so sweetie very nice service is amazing thank you Perfect body very beautiful girl so sweetie very nice service is amazing thank you Perfect body very beautiful girl so sweetie very nice service is amazing thank you

11-03-2020
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

10-03-2020

Skiny girl. Very polite and very hot on bed. I was long timevago with her. And really i miss her. I hope to see you again back to cyprus my sexy girl.

23-09-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

22-09-2019

i only comment girls with a very bad attitude. the girl is very bad and picture is fake. bossy attitude with a customer who just paid her 100 euro. sad

10-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-09-2019

Monika is the best is one angel . You are the best girl in site is real angel in earth . Is amazing very beautiful girl . In real life the girl is more beautiful. Thank you , is the best girl what I meet .

24-07-2019
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-07-2019

boys good day! mila is great. she is recommended. i spent one hour with her but i gave her 160 euro instead of 150. it was the right thing to do. an escort who treat one of us good treats everybody good. an escort who treat on of us bad is bad to everybody (with small exceptions). recomended go for her

01-07-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

01-07-2019

When i came i was totally scared. She was not exactly this girl from the photo maybe 20-25 years older then on the photos, looking very very bud, i didnt stay this photos its a lot of photoshop( angry because i waste my time. communication with her was ok, i said that im not going to stay she understood me

30-09-2018
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

30-11--0001

Completely different girl
Waste of time

22-09-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

05-06-2018

Latvianiki kaloni .Wraio moro pou gamiete agria epidi to goustari.telio kormaki pou gia ta 30 xronia kratiete kai periipiete kala.Maximum tis dinis 25 winked Poli kalu empiria mporo na po .pou tha ksanarthi tha paw sigourafellow

30-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-08-2018

This is my first review. I just signed up for this side to give this review because I had an amazing time

29-07-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-07-2018

Alexa super sexy young Lady .very nice smile with possitive energy...I start my meating with 1hour and i stay 3hours and if i had money i get more .Super body!
Super!Harakter!
Sexy!
Active on sex!
Passion!
Young and freash!μεταχιριστιτε τιν καλα. Καιi θα σας δωση τρομερο σέρβις
Αleksa you are mty nomber 1 in Суprus .
Alexa you was amazing)))as soon you come to my city city i will takwe you again for sure

Αγαπιτη φιλι το κοριτσι αξιζει το κθε ευρω ειναι τρομερι προσοπικοτιτα και πολι καλο κοριτσι

14-11-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-09-2017

The gorgeous girl! I do not understand who can set her "dislike"? Lucy is absolutely wonderful, sweet and gentle girl! She is very beautiful, with a chic velvety skin, and a figure you can just admire. Even after two months I want to express my delight! I felt like on a beautiful romantic date with a magical beauty. Thank you for the pleasure and the unforgettable rest, everything was fine! It was one of the best rendezvous in my life. All my life I will remember this meeting with warmth. Do not offend her, dear guests!

06-04-2017
9 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-03-2017

Miranda is the full package.

She is a great looking girl with all the curves in the right places. She can be a naughty sex partner and also a passionate lover. She offers great companionship for a long date and offers a real girl-friend experience.

I strongly recommend her for hour long sessions and also 4-5 hour dates. Money well spent. You will not regret your decision.