Choose Your city

Review of Ayia Napa escort girls on EscortFace

27-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-07-2019

OMG WHAT A WOMAN!!
NO EVEN MY DREAMS
YOUNG
GREAT BODY
IN SEX VERY ACTIVE
BEST BLOW JOB EVER
LOOKING FORWORD TO MEET HER AGAIN

XXXXXXXX

MEGAN THANKS!!!!lovelovelovelovelovelove

27-07-2019
4.5 / 10
6 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

26-07-2019

totally fake profile
i vizit this lady on friday .other woman was on foto other woman i saw
servises she try but i was desapointed from her not real profile
i was ready to live with out pay ..but i give her a chance..not good idea
be carefull where u give your moneyfellowfellow

24-07-2019
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-07-2019

boys good day! mila is great. she is recommended. i spent one hour with her but i gave her 160 euro instead of 150. it was the right thing to do. an escort who treat one of us good treats everybody good. an escort who treat on of us bad is bad to everybody (with small exceptions). recomended go for her

13-07-2019
8.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

09-07-2019

waste of time and money.too young doesnt like what she does stay away



















































































01-07-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

01-07-2019

When i came i was totally scared. She was not exactly this girl from the photo maybe 20-25 years older then on the photos, looking very very bud, i didnt stay this photos its a lot of photoshop( angry because i waste my time. communication with her was ok, i said that im not going to stay she understood me

02-06-2019
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-06-2019

Kouklitsa san gatoula .poli naziara kai poli omorfoula. love pravo koritsi mou. Aksize ta lefta tis.

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-05-2019

OMG!!!!
what a girl!!!
i meet this lady in aya napa for my holidays days ..and am shocked!!
perfect!!! fuck the best ever!!this lady KNOWS!!!

best blow ever!!

katia i will see you again!!
THIS FOR SURE!amamam

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-05-2019

very good choice!!!
this lady rocks bj with out plastic super!!
shower toggether hand job me and i finish
in sex time very horny lady enjoy every second with me.sure this lady loves her job and make everything for man !! love

am in love!!!!!

30-09-2018
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

30-11--0001

Completely different girl
Waste of time

22-09-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

05-06-2018

Latvianiki kaloni .Wraio moro pou gamiete agria epidi to goustari.telio kormaki pou gia ta 30 xronia kratiete kai periipiete kala.Maximum tis dinis 25 winked Poli kalu empiria mporo na po .pou tha ksanarthi tha paw sigourafellow

30-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-08-2018

This is my first review. I just signed up for this side to give this review because I had an amazing time

29-07-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-07-2018

Alexa super sexy young Lady .very nice smile with possitive energy...I start my meating with 1hour and i stay 3hours and if i had money i get more .Super body!
Super!Harakter!
Sexy!
Active on sex!
Passion!
Young and freash!μεταχιριστιτε τιν καλα. Καιi θα σας δωση τρομερο σέρβις
Αleksa you are mty nomber 1 in Суprus .
Alexa you was amazing)))as soon you come to my city city i will takwe you again for sure

Αγαπιτη φιλι το κοριτσι αξιζει το κθε ευρω ειναι τρομερι προσοπικοτιτα και πολι καλο κοριτσι

14-11-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-09-2017

The gorgeous girl! I do not understand who can set her "dislike"? Lucy is absolutely wonderful, sweet and gentle girl! She is very beautiful, with a chic velvety skin, and a figure you can just admire. Even after two months I want to express my delight! I felt like on a beautiful romantic date with a magical beauty. Thank you for the pleasure and the unforgettable rest, everything was fine! It was one of the best rendezvous in my life. All my life I will remember this meeting with warmth. Do not offend her, dear guests!

06-04-2017
9 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-03-2017

Miranda is the full package.

She is a great looking girl with all the curves in the right places. She can be a naughty sex partner and also a passionate lover. She offers great companionship for a long date and offers a real girl-friend experience.

I strongly recommend her for hour long sessions and also 4-5 hour dates. Money well spent. You will not regret your decision.