Choose Your city

Review of Larnaca escort girls on EscortFace

03-03-2021
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-03-2021

I love this women is the best of the best.Sure i see you again baby soon.???????????? Bj very nice and deep sex very passion xxx Kisses for Southafrican boy xx

27-02-2021
9 / 10
9 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

26-02-2021

The communication was not so easy her english is not good enough but i liked her because she talk good with her body.
She is young slim and tight that is good i dont like fat big and old women.Her age is real and she is good for sex.
Thank you Gloria!

25-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-02-2021

Great time and Highly recommended.nWill be definitely booking another appointment soon. She is very polite and very beautiful in person.nnVery 3asy to talk with and does not rush.

25-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-02-2021

Ine i defteri fora pou kano rantevou me tin kopela. tin proti fora tin epiasa misi ora ke tin deferi fora, diladi simera tin epiasa gia mia ora epidi mou arese para poli. arketa kali, kaathari ke eksipiretiki. pathitiki sto sex, alla oreo to sezaki mazi tis. gia to poso pou xreoni ine arketa kali ke mporo na po oti i fotografies tin adikoune.

23-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-02-2021

A bit expensive for me,but worth it!
Real doll,sex bomb,very sweet beautiful face,nice body,sexy outfit,playful girl!
I had amazing time,i will visit her again definitely!
Thank you Veeeeery Sexy Monica!

23-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-02-2021

Sexy Monikka is one of a kind!
Guys dont waste your money to others girls.
Just visit Monikka, the Goddess of sex and domination???? and you will not regret it.
See u soon again baby!????

21-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-02-2021

It was my pleasure to meet a girl like Nicole. Very beautiful and active girl. She deserves the money for her services. Very pretty girl, kind and of course the sexiest escort.

10-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-02-2021

i met Maria very lately at night the same day she came to Larnaca... What to say????????????????


She is a person with a big heart. I cannot say anything about her age, maybe she's older by a couple of years (hardly more), but I don't think that's important. Other than that she does her job professionally.

Service is very good, Maria is super professional and nice, tall, white skin lady
When she come back to Larnaca definetely meet her again. Good say, dear Maria

07-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-02-2021

I had gone to work in Larnaca and did not have enough time to respect this beautiful girl and give her the time and attention which she deserves. I had a wonderful time, we are always lovers... Beautiful, clean with big baby eyes and beautiful natural breasts ..ahh i dream of touching and kissing those breasts and feeling like the most wanted man ..while she wants more and more winkedThank you so much my sweet Monica and get ready for me the next week and don't forget me lovelovelove

05-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-02-2021

Katapliktiko koritsaki. Exei oreksi gia party kai gamisia ! Av eisai kurios mazi tis tha se trelani.

Very deep Blowjop and good communication in everything.

Recomended for lovers of skiny girls*)))

28-01-2021
2 / 10
0.5 / 10
4 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-01-2020

Waste of money and time. small cock and could not get hard, push rush for time and wanted more money to get hard witch i don't believe she can deliver .

16-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2021

Very friendly woman. Good communication and she likes to please you with every way possible. I will definetly meet her again! She likes to dress up and will make your fantasies a reality

11-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-01-2021

Guys this girl is a real sex bomb.. amazing body and very beautiful face
Visit her and you will see..
very friendly and very active on sex.
I had amazing time with her
Thank you Monika mou hope to see you again really soon

05-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

29-11-2020

I visited KATALEYA in two different occasions: the first time on the 29 /November/ 2020 for one hour and the second time
on the 03 /December/ 2020 for one hour as well.
She was precise and clear when we communicated through text messages for arranging our meeting, before we even see each other
on the first time.
She welcomed me really friendly both times with a beautiful smile, an attractive body and the friendly sound of her voice
was the part of the holy trinity that completed the promising and meaningful start of the meetings.

The first time I payed 190 Euros because it was 130 Euros for one hour INCALL, 30 Euros for pussy-licking and 30 Euros for 69 position and both times I visited her for oral sex and it was a pleasant experience.

All of her home is amazingly clean and Kataleya pays attention to being clean herself as well.
She smells magnificently well and she is a caring woman who will give you helpful advice during the sexual contact
and she makes sure that her partner functions right and is productive too.
Both the verbal and the non-verbal communication were fulfilling.

If you as a customer have read all of this review and you are still not in a position to believe what I have written,
then you have to give the opportunity to Kataleya and she will prove right all the information and details I mentioned above.

02-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

26-11-2020

An amazing experience. A very well manored lady. We arrranged the time and when I arrived she invited me in and chose some music. She asked me some questions and then it took off. At the start it is slow and sensual, but she turns passionate and will take control. She knows what she is doing. A blowjob expert for sure. I will definetly consider meeting with her again.

22-11-2020
6.5 / 10
6.5 / 10
3.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-11-2020

Random date. I have visited 2 times this girl. Once many months ago and once recently. Unfortunately the service got worse.

This girl is a skinny, all natural girl. She is friendly, very young, with small tits and ass. Her English is really bad and you can't really talk about anything with her.

First time we met she was more passionate and energetic in sex and seemed to enjoy it more. Probably she didn't have much experience from this work then.
Last time we met she was doing everything very mechanically.
Her bj is with condom but at least she was licking the balls.
During sex she was trying to keep me from entering deep inside her and also started doing the most annoying thing, reminding me how much time I have left, while we still had like 7-8 minutes left: no:

So I don't think I will visit her again and I only recommend her to someone who wants a very young and slim girl.

16-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-11-2020

ords cannot describe how amazing this young lady was. From the moment Nicole opened the door my jaw dropped. Stunning in every sense of the word she was dressed in sexy lingerie which immediately got the blood pumping. The sex was out of  this world Nicole really knows how to please with every position she gets more intense and makes you feel so good. If your looking for a beautiful young lady that will leave you wanting more look no further than Nicole. I have never wrote a comment for anyone but she deserves it. Guys I promise you will not regret visiting Nicole. I originally went for 20 min but extend to 1hr, I was that stunned by the service I leftMy keys and sunglasses behind winkwinkedamlove

16-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-11-2020

She's actually gorgeous, plus very easy communication ???????? very good services, looks open minded. Thank you for your time
love
----------------------------

13-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2020

Nicole is one of the best escorts. I reccomend her. She knows how to please a man. In bed she is very active and really beatiful. I will meet her again for sure

11-11-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

11-11-2020

Fake profile...kai epidi tha to diapseusei apla pigenete na deite petamena lefta...ektos an gemise tattoo se mia mera. Protima to doggy gia stelnei minimata ston epomeno

08-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-11-2020

Oh my god! I have never met a girl like Nicole before! She rocked my world! Simply the best... For the first time with a call girl I cant wait to go back! Thank you baby

03-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-11-2020

After my last review about the date that never happen, the girl very politely talked to me and explained that she had an important reason not to show up the last time. We arranged a second meeting and in two hours I was in her hotel. She apologised for the first time and we had amazing time. She was funny, very easy going and she tried everything to please me. She is pretty, her ass is incredible and she gave me a blowjob to remember. Easily one of the best girls in Larnaka.

02-11-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

01-11-2020

Unfortunately "Kypraios'" review was correct. I had a very easy contact with the girl but 10 minutes before the date she turned off her whatsapp and I couldn't find her. I then called her on the phone and the girl who answer told me that she forgot about our appointment! She forgot the date that we had arranged it via whatsapp 1 hour before that! And she told me to wait half an hour! Obviously I didnt wait. Total waist of my time. Avoid her.

21-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-10-2020

Εϊτανάι μια φοβερή εξυπηρέτηση.Η κοπέλα είναι πιο όμορφη από της φωτογραφίες που δείχνει,είναι καταρι και μιλάη πόλη καλά ελινικα.
Το τσιμπούκι και το σεξ εϊτανάι ότι έπρεπαι ????
Ελπίζω να σε ξανά συναντησω
Λίζα μου.Φιλάκια πολα????????????❤

21-09-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

17-09-2020

Πεταμενα λεφτα...Μυριζε ιδρώτα ακαθάρτη αξυριστη πολυ αγενης...Μεινετε μακρια...Η φωτογραφιες 100% photoshop

20-09-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

19-09-2020

Μεινετε μακρια..100% φωτογραφίες στο photoshop μυριζει ασχημα ιδρώτα αξυριστη και πολυ αγενης..Πεταμενα λεφτα????????????

15-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-09-2020

She's really one of the Best ladies here! We met several times, and assumed different roles in our games, I fucked her pussy, and she's also been my Mistress dominating me with strapon and tieing me up with ropes. She's a perfect switch, highly recommended.

08-09-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-08-2020

Ειναι πιο ομορφη face to face..πολυ καλο σεξ,ορεξατη γυναικα και προσπαθει πολυ να σε κανει να χυσεις...επισης η σφαλιαρα της σε τρανταζει πολυ..αμα σου αρεσουν αυτα ;) θα ξανα πηγαινα σιγουρα!

29-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-08-2020

I visited once again this pleasant and sweet girl. I highly recommend! All descriptions are true. Very friendly and explained. Thank you for all my sweets, once again!

12-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

11-08-2020

I have to write my experience with this angel..she is so beautifull and sexy..friendly and clean..once you visit you do not want to leave from her side..she was more than i expected and satisfaction is guaranteed..be careful..if you visit her once you would need to visit her again and again..she is so hot..highly reccomended and a must to meet..she is an angel that will blow your mind away...thank you Monika..

06-08-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-08-2020

MILA is very pretty, with perfectly shaped natural breasts and body. She is very beutiful and sexy girl.In action perfect bj and very good sex.! She communication and understanding and knows how to please! Highly recommended Thanks Mila for a great time !!!!! hight recomentend excellent !!!!

05-08-2020
7.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

03-08-2020

Such a waste of money . Paying 60€ when her service is the same when paying 40€ for a Romanian girl.

She is on the watch checking the time since the beginning. Then she ruins all the mood when she started the bj with the condom without even trying to make me hard. And she was negative all the time, by saying: Don't touch my pussy, don't touch your dick... Only rules and no fun.

I really can't understand how such girls are still working when it's obvious they don't care for the customer or their service.angry angry

29-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-07-2020

Ekaterina is a sweet, pleasant and beautiful girl where you can spend your time very happily! I have visited it many times so far, and I will visit it even more. Thank you for everything my sweety!loveamwink

19-07-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-07-2020

Έχω ξαναπεί ότι η Μόνικα είναι μοναδική.Έχει απίστευτα ωραίο σώμα και οι υπηρεσίες της είναι το κάτι άλλο.Σέβεται τον πελάτη της και όση ώρα είναι μαζί σου φροντίζει να σου μένει αξέχαστη.Sexy Monikka είσαι απίστευτη!fellow

17-07-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

17-07-2020

The girl provide sex and she hide the face so bad that for customers.. Very bad service... Everyone know that girl Just give us something... What ever i must to write for that girl

15-07-2020
9 / 10
6 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-07-2020

Too bad that such a beautiful girl provides such a boring service.
In general she doesn't participate much and doesn't like to provide full pleasure.

During blowjob she didn't even touch the balls and her sucking was monotonous and boring.
During sex she didn't allow to touch her pussy and also it was obvious that she doesn't like what she is doing.

She looks experienced, but for that cost she should be offer more.

27-06-2020
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-06-2020

Not a girl that worth so much money and with disgusting behavior.
She looked at me strangely when I asked to have a shower before going to bed and then started insulting me, when I told her that I won't stay.

These girls should respect the customer or soon will be out of business.

23-06-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-06-2020

Η Jennifer είναι το καλύτερο κορίτσι που έχω πάρει. Μιλάει Αγγλικά πόλι καλά είναι φιλική και κάνει τα πάντα για να σε ευχαριστήσει. Από σώμα είναι λίγο κοντούλα, αλλά κατά τ΄άλλα είναι τούμπανη το σώμα της είναι τελείω στήθος, πόδια, κώλο τα έχει όλα. Στο σεξ συμμετοχή. Φοβερή και τα κάνει όλα, ότι της ζητήσεις.
Εγώ δύο γύρους μαζί της με ενδιάμεσο μασάζ και στο τέλος μπανάκι μαζί. Jennifer θα είμαι σύντομα κοντά σου.

17-06-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-06-2020

Monika einai enas aggelos.. Pragmatika den exw logia...
Skeftome na tin perigrapsw Kai den mpwrw den exei telos I perigrafi..
Apo tin Mera pou tin episkeftika stamatisa na psaxnw deksia Kai aristera se diafores patsavoures...
MONO MONIKA TELOS????

16-06-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

14-06-2020

Η Μόνικα είναι από τις πιο όμορφες γυναίκες που εχω δει είναι πολύ φιλική είναι καλυτερη από τις φωτογραφίες με απίστευτο σώμα μια επίσκεψη θα σας πείσει Μόνικα είσαι το καλύτερο μωρό χχ

14-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-03-2020

It was very easy to arrange a meeting with this girl. She is a very beautiful and friendly girl with amazing tight buddy and nice tits.
She has a very sexy smile and I enjoyed my time with her, as she was active the whole time, without looking at the clock like other girls.
Would definitely visit her again. wink

12-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-03-2020

Absolutely perfect. Very-very beautiful, clean ,healthy and clever. She offers you relaxation and passionate sex.
I still have the smile ...
See you again.

03-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-03-2020

Loved her personality. Young, friendly, giggly, with a very hot body. Sex was amazing because she was very active and willing to please me. Definitely would visit again.

02-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-03-2020

The Lady Monica is the best of her kind !
Is Queen ..
Is Perfect ..
Is Amazing ..
If you give Passion you will receive also ,, her skin is so soft . is so clean
so respectful
thank u so much ! smilesmilesmile

29-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-02-2020

Sonia is a lady amazing,very clean and very beautiful!She give you un unforgettable experience and real moments!I will visit her again of course!love

25-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

25-02-2020

Dasha is very pretty, with perfectly shaped breasts and body. She is very beutiful and sexy girl.In action perfect bj and very good sex. You can see she takes good care of her beautiful body! She communication and understanding and knows how to please! Highly recommended Thanks Dasha for a great time !!!!! hight recomentend excellent !!!!

15-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-01-2020

SHE WAS AMAZING!!!! I really enjoy the bj! After i cum the first time we went for cigarette we talk about many things and i really enjoy the conversation with this lady!!!! And the sex she did everything to pleasee. I really really recommend this girl!!!! I love you babe i hope you remember who am i!!! lovelove:love

29-01-2020
5 / 10
1 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-01-2020

Stay away!Totally disgusting behavior from a totally unprofessional girl.
Booked her for 15 minutes, at 10 minutes she opened the lights and started talking in Italian that the time is soon gone. And she was so disrespectful that she didn't care that I haven't finished. I told her that this is not right and she just got dressed and again talking in Italian and with some broken English.
There was no interest from her, so I had to go totally frustrated as I have paid 50€ for a bad service.
And she is over 30-35 years old with some wrinkles on her belly, although with natural big tits.

25-01-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

24-01-2020

Η Λίζα μου επιβεβαίωσε ότι είναι σταθερή αξία και τιμάει μέχρι τελευταίο ευρω τα χρήματα που παίρνει. Εμφάνιση εξαιρετική, ξανθιά με όμορφα μπλε μάτια και φοβερό κορμί. Στήθος φυσικό και πεντακάθαρη. Πολύ καλή στα προκαταρκτικά σπάει τον πάγο και νομίζεις πως είσαι με την κοπέλα σου. Ξεκίνημα με μένα με φιλια στο λαιμό, κατέβασμα στο στήθος όπου ασχολήθηκα με τις ρόγες της και ρούφηξα τα στητά βυζάκια της.
Κατέβασμα στην κοιλιακή χώρα και τέλος μέσα στα πόδια της στο ξυρισμένο και πεντακάθαρο γατάκι της. Σειρά της τώρα αφού έδειξε να απολαμβάνει τα χάδια μου με φυσικά βογγητά και δεν άκουσα κάτι ψεύτικο.
Το στοματικό της πολύ καλό και με εναλλαγές, πότε αργό πότε γρήγορο με έκανε σύντομα σε πλήρη στύση.
Ξεκίνημα με το κλασσικό ιεραποστολικό στην αρχή σε αργούς ρυθμούς και μετα σε γρήγορους και με μεγάλη ένταση, και σε κάποια στιγμή έχω ανεβάσει τα πόδια της στους ώμους μου και μπαινοβγαίνω όλος μέσα, με αληθοφανή βογγητά απο μέρους της. Για να να μην χύσω και να το απολαύσω περισσότερο κάναμε διάλλειμα με φιλιά και χαδια και λίγο μασάζ.
Συνεχίσαμε μετα σε πισωκολλητό στην γωνιά του κρεβατιού όπου η στάση της ήταν καλή και μου επέτρεπε πλήρη διείσδυση. Τέλος στα όρθια με την Λίζα να στηρίζετε με τα χέρια της στον τοίχο και εγώ να την καρφώνω δυνατά. Το τέλος ερχόταν έβγαλα το προφυλακτικό και παίζοντας τον ήρθε το τέλος στο στήθος.
Δυνατή εμπειρία θα είναι Λάρνακα για λίγο συνιστάται ανεπιφύλακτα.
Άριστη επίδοση για τα λεφτά της αξίζει μιας δοκιμής οποιασδήποτε και όχι μόνο. Ευχαριστώ Λίζα για την υπέροχη ώρα που μου πρόσφερες. wink

24-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-01-2020

Very beautiful girl and clean. i had such a great time with her, she s so sociable and hot, She has a nice place located perfect . I totally recommend her