Choose Your city

Review of Larnaca escort girls on EscortFace

25-01-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

24-01-2020

Η Λίζα μου επιβεβαίωσε ότι είναι σταθερή αξία και τιμάει μέχρι τελευταίο ευρω τα χρήματα που παίρνει. Εμφάνιση εξαιρετική, ξανθιά με όμορφα μπλε μάτια και φοβερό κορμί. Στήθος φυσικό και πεντακάθαρη. Πολύ καλή στα προκαταρκτικά σπάει τον πάγο και νομίζεις πως είσαι με την κοπέλα σου. Ξεκίνημα με μένα με φιλια στο λαιμό, κατέβασμα στο στήθος όπου ασχολήθηκα με τις ρόγες της και ρούφηξα τα στητά βυζάκια της.
Κατέβασμα στην κοιλιακή χώρα και τέλος μέσα στα πόδια της στο ξυρισμένο και πεντακάθαρο γατάκι της. Σειρά της τώρα αφού έδειξε να απολαμβάνει τα χάδια μου με φυσικά βογγητά και δεν άκουσα κάτι ψεύτικο.
Το στοματικό της πολύ καλό και με εναλλαγές, πότε αργό πότε γρήγορο με έκανε σύντομα σε πλήρη στύση.
Ξεκίνημα με το κλασσικό ιεραποστολικό στην αρχή σε αργούς ρυθμούς και μετα σε γρήγορους και με μεγάλη ένταση, και σε κάποια στιγμή έχω ανεβάσει τα πόδια της στους ώμους μου και μπαινοβγαίνω όλος μέσα, με αληθοφανή βογγητά απο μέρους της. Για να να μην χύσω και να το απολαύσω περισσότερο κάναμε διάλλειμα με φιλιά και χαδια και λίγο μασάζ.
Συνεχίσαμε μετα σε πισωκολλητό στην γωνιά του κρεβατιού όπου η στάση της ήταν καλή και μου επέτρεπε πλήρη διείσδυση. Τέλος στα όρθια με την Λίζα να στηρίζετε με τα χέρια της στον τοίχο και εγώ να την καρφώνω δυνατά. Το τέλος ερχόταν έβγαλα το προφυλακτικό και παίζοντας τον ήρθε το τέλος στο στήθος.
Δυνατή εμπειρία θα είναι Λάρνακα για λίγο συνιστάται ανεπιφύλακτα.
Άριστη επίδοση για τα λεφτά της αξίζει μιας δοκιμής οποιασδήποτε και όχι μόνο. Ευχαριστώ Λίζα για την υπέροχη ώρα που μου πρόσφερες. wink

24-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-01-2020

Very beautiful girl and clean. i had such a great time with her, she s so sociable and hot, She has a nice place located perfect . I totally recommend her

18-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-01-2020

What to say, i had a fantastic time with mary, her body is absolutely sexy and soft skin... She is an amazing girl, I'm just sad that she stayed in Larnaca only one day, and i had time to visit her only once!!! I hope she will be back soon, and definitely i will book her at least for one hour!!!
Thanks safari for another amazing experience

13-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-01-2020

I met this girl yesterday in larnaca, and i had a nice time. She is very kind, sweet and very easy going.
She is exactly what i paid for and i would recommend to anyone. I would definitely visit her again.

11-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-01-2020

I've checked the images on the www.europescortguide.com and there were 200% real. Your services were great and you're hot and you're really a nice person. You opened your door and you welcomed me with open arms. Your Domination was excellent, even towards the end when it was a bit painful (but it was my fault for not telling you to stop earlier) and made me an even stronger and confident man, your bites were nice, your cheeks, belly and your anal were nice to kiss and the sex was relaxing when you were lying on your back and the skin was very soft when massaging you. Whatever I've asked you to do, you would do it without any complaints (e.g. when Intold you to end the Donination, you did it without complaining). I also enjoyed your dirtytalk.I wish you all the best with your future studies and whatever you do and to live healthily because your great horny lady, and I would recommend any male person to pay a visit to her, she is hot and shell make you a stronger man and she would do whatever pleases them, provided that they respect you. I admire and respect what you are doing now because it courage for a woman to become a escort. You're a Superwoman. Xxxx

07-01-2020
7.5 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2020

Totally disappointing experience, as the girl was totally bored and couldn't even smile while talking to me.
If you consider yourself professional learn how to talk to your customers.
I have spent a few minutes with her and because of her behavior I decided that she didn't worth the visit.
With such conditions, I wonder how she is expecting to attract new customers. She didn't even want to show her body.

02-01-2020
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

02-01-2020

When Lisa opened the door she was very welcoming. I had a shower and then went into the bedroom. She gave me a really good blowjob with condom. She has the tightest pussy i have every fucked. Although her English is not the best, i had the most wonderful 30 mins in a long time.
Recommend 100%

fellowfellowfellow

20-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-12-2019

Lily is sweet young lady. She’s finer than the picture I first met her in Greece and was fortunate to meet her again in my short trip in larnaca. Had I great and good time her last night. Wish to extend my duration but couldn’t because of my flight but definitely will meet her again in Greece. Thank you my lovely angel I will keep your Xmas and new year gift for you. Wish you Merry Xmas and happy new year in advance... Kissesss

18-12-2019
1.5 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

19-12-2019

This girl is fake, is not the person who shown at the photo. Dont waste your time on her because she’s a old lady









































16-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2019

Sasha is very pretty, with perfectly shaped breasts and bottom. She is very beutiful and sexy girl. You can see she takes good care of her beautiful body! She is communicati and understanding and knows how to please! Highly recommended Thanks Sasha for a great time !!!!!
hight recomentend excellent !!!!

13-12-2019
2 / 10
1.5 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

14-12-2019

This is an escort agency or someone aranging things. I was once there and it was a complete different girl than on the picture. So everybody who books there runs the risk of getting someone completely different and much less good looking than on the picture.

30-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-11-2019

Η Valeria είναι πολύ γλυκιά και χαμογελαστή . είμαστε ζευγάρι και έχουμε αρκετή εμπειρία σε escort σίγουρα την κατατάσσω στο top 3! Είναι πιο όμορφη από τις φωτό, πολύ ενεργή,καθαρή , έξυπνη και σίγουρα πολύ έμπειρη σε τρίο ... κατάφερε να ικανοποιεί και τους δυο συγχρονως και φαινόταν να το απολαμβάνει ιδιαίτερα.Δε μιλάει Αγγλικα αλλά ειλικρινά δε μας χρειάστηκαν λεπτό ισωσ Και καλυτερα θα έλεγα !!είχαμε απίστευτη χημεία σα να μας ηξερε καιρό ,πολύ καλή στο λεσβιακό, του χαρίσαμε πλούσιο οφθαλμολουτρο και οπωσ Μου είπε και το αγόρι μου «μια φαντασίωση του εγινε πραγματικότητα»τον γλύφαμε ,φιλιόμασταν και οι δυο μαζί σα να τσακωνόμασταν για το πια θα τον έχει περισσότερο ,με απίστευτη χημεία πράγμα που ανέβασε την θερμοκρασία στα ύψη. Σίγουρα θα την επιλέγαμε ξανά εάν έρθει Larnaca Οσο Για το εάν την προτείνω: “εάν καταφέρε να ικανοποιήσει μια γυναίκα σίγουρα μπορεί να ικανοποιήσει έναν άντρα και να τον ξετρελάνει !!!” Όσο για τα ζευγάρια απλά η καλύτερη επιλογή,σπάνια θα βρείτε κάτι παρόμοιο !!!

25-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2019

Absolutely recommended. The girl obviously is a pro
Does have good hygiene and clean body! The services was top, and her character is amazing. Very nice and satisfying gf experience.
I want to thanks also the agency behind, because i never had any problems with safari, always real pictures and well trained girls.
Thanks

23-11-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-11-2019

The angel is back to Cyprus. For those who are interested in quality i definitely recommend Belle. She is the next door girl. Do not lose this lifetime opportunity.

21-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-11-2019

Valeria is a delight. Enjoyed every minute in her company. She is smart, has a very cheeky sense of humour and is straightforward and open. I was lucky enough to be welcomed by Valeria wearing the outfit - jean shorts and tiny white t-shirt. The pictures are good, the reality is better! Nice big room, big bed, huge mirror, good shower and an amazing girl. Valeria was waiting in just a tiny g string and stockings after my shower, her long hair partly covering her fabulous breasts. A quick gulp of our wine and then an hour of ecstasy. We all have 'good' or 'very good' visits, but are always looking for 'great', and this was a great visit. Valeria is perfect, we had lots of mutual oral, more wine, tender kisses, then sex in various positions and locations of the room. I have some great memories of seeing us together in the huge mirror, and also the amazingly slow and rhythmic cow girl that we started with that almost finished me too early. Flawless body, and skin, and hair, and a lovely manner.
I’m so happy I cannot find anything more to say about this beautiful lady she is stunning she is funny , sensual , and knows exactly what you enjoy, but Valeria goes away soon so will try my best to see her before she goes !!! But I can certainly tell you she is excellent and you will not be disappointed if you see this very attractive lady and you will have a great time !!
Really warm personality and went out of her way to deliver a truly memorable experience. She is a class act. Highly recommended!
Valeria you are a great lady hope see you soon !! Best wishes Mark

20-11-2019
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

19-11-2019

I met Valeria yesterday, oh man what chocker.
She was filthy and drunk, oozing vodka.
No resemblance what so ever to her fake profile pictures. She looked like a crack addict... She started cursing when I wanted to leave and prayed to God that I should die in a car accident.
Be aware and keep your distance from this evil bitch from hell !!!!angryam

16-11-2019
6.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

17-11-2019

I met her today, when she opened the door i straight regret to be there!! I been with her long time ago, found her on bazaraki!!
Ok let's say this, i think the pictures are actually real, is that girl!!
Her bubbies are silicon, but are not bad on touch, those boobs are pretty well made!!! Her ass to be honest is absolutely amazing, seriously is very nice ass!!! And she is a clean girl also, nice skin colour, and soft on touch... The girl is quite awesome actually!!
The problem is that she have no services at all, she is passive on action, she basically just put you a condom from the first second, and finish the story... That's all, basically you have sex with a doll. But you cannot kiss her or touch her to much, because she doesn't allow you to do anything!!!
Plus she is a very rude character...i paid for 30 min and not even 20 min were passed and she was yelling at me because i was dressing up to leave and apparently i was too slow!!
Ok let's say this, for website like bazaraki she is ok, no expectations, just fuck fast and bye bye, she is perfect just to keep your balls empty, but for this kind of website were you are looking fir a nice escort and professional experience.. She is absolutely bad!!!
The price anyway for my opinion is not bad if you want to fuck a rude passive girl with a very nice ass!!

14-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2019

Wow, I was so lucky to meet this lady! Alisa certainly is ultra-cute with the most perfectly delicious trim figure, but equally as lovely is her personality. She is very very smart and speaks English perfectly. If my SatNav could have her accent I would switch it to use that straight away! She knows how to push the right buttons, and when she asked if I liked her ‘puffy pink nipples’ and presented her gorgeous titties to me, my willie started to cry, requiring a tissue! Sheer perfection in a woman. Thanks, honey, you made an old guy very happy. On my journey back I was wondering how our encounter could have been better, and I honestly couldn’t think of a single thing.

13-11-2019
10 / 10
4.5 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-11-2019

If you are looking for a porn-star, then look no further. She has the perfect body and she is very beautiful. She is very clean and tidy. HOWEVER, she doesn't kiss, not only with tongue but not even a touch kiss. The blowjob, even though it was very nice, it was with condom and when i asked for a blowjob without a condom, based on previous reviews, she said NO! About her body: perfect and tight. BUT, she would keep complaining about not grabbing her tits, even though I was very gentle. Overall she definitely worth the money based on her looks, but definitely not based on her services.

13-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-11-2019

Eva is a very lovely girl with a charm.All is Real. She is warm, sweet and affectionate. Her beauty is even more enchanting in real life. She is the kind of woman you wish to have as your girlfriend. Sex was so amazing! My best one so far. I hope to visit her again soon love.
Thanks

12-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-11-2019

I am delighted to have met Toma... She has perfect English and her voice gave me confidence and a sweet sense of anticipation.
When I got to her place she was wearing one of the outfits and looked stunning.
While her photos are genuine they really do not convey just how stunning Toma is - she is far far more attractive in the flesh. Toned and tanned she has an is incredible face and body. She was very accommodating to my requests and made definitely my day. In terms of her performance, she is gentle, considerate and clearly concerned to please - her kissing is especially wonderful.
She started with an amazing striptease and went about everything from there with energy and enthusiasm.
She is perfectly proportioned curvy busty type. She has beautiful green eyes and lips kisses beautifully nothing fake on her just pure woman and I fell under her spell. Her skin is soft as is her touch and her skills are of the highest level. What followed was the most in charge complete combo sensuous, erotic, fully active and giving in the fulfilling experience, unrushed, flowing effortlessly with a memorable ending. Toma maintains excellent eye contact, is totally focused on your pleasure and is very intuitive about what you need. She is a natural not a fake...so While the physical side was amazing there is so much more to her. Being in her company is really relaxing and she is smart and shares some interesting and perceptive perspectives. She is the total package, and offers a level of intimacy which is completely satisfying.
She is intelligent, chatty and cheerful, with excellent English.
Unfortunately all good things have to end but even this was unhurried and enjoyable. I have been thinking about the experience and realized what a fool I have been for not visiting her more often in Larnaca but I aim to put this right very shortly as I am completely smitten! Thank you For the Surprise for a truly amazing experience! I hope to see you again very soon!
Highly recommended. xxx

12-11-2019
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

11-11-2019

Don't visit this Romanian girl l, as probably you will get a really bad service. Especially for 50€ that she considers it as very small amount for her.

She only cares for asking more money about everything and the most ridiculous part of her demands was that she asked me to pay her 10 euro extra for having a shower!!! She should be happy that her clients want to smell nice and instead of that she asks to get money for something that no other girl ever asked me before, as it's a standard service.

Better avoid her till she learns how to be a professional.

11-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-11-2019

Alisa is absolutely wonderful. As beautiful and womanly as her pictures but with even more sex appeal in reality. She’s lovely to chat to and makes you very welcome. Her intimate skills are astounding and she pleasures perfectly and really seems to enjoy the closeness of the encounter. A perfect 90 minutes which I will certainly repeat soon. I loved our time together Alisa, thank you lovely you. You are a delicious delight and I can’t wait to get to know you better. Gents, please treat her well and she will make your day too.

02-11-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

01-11-2019

This girl's photos are fake except the one in the white bra. For reference some of her photos are stolen from this girl https://escortnews.eu/escort/Elisa-140667.html

I'd suggest you don't get scammed by not visiting.

30-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-10-2019

Να είχες κ εμφανές προσωπο θα ειμασταν μια χαρα. Εβαλες μια γραμματέα να σου κλείνει τα ραντεβού. Ουτε ο πρωθυπουργός να ήσουν. Να μας κανεις και εμας να έρθουμε πολύ πιο ευκολα και Όζι να το παιζουμε κορώνα γράμματα το κέρμα αν θα εισαι ομορφη ελκυστική γοητευτική στο προσωπο... Εγω πάντως θα περίμενα με τέτοια φωτογραφία μονο και μονο αν αξίζει να ασχοληθείς με τους πελάτες σου πραγματικα.. Γιατι θελω να ερθω αλλα δισταζω στο θέμα του καλυμμένου προσώπου.

27-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2019

is very pretty, with perfectly shaped breasts and bottom. You can see she takes good care of her beautiful body! She is communicative and understanding and knows how to please! Highly recommended
Thanks !!!!!!!

26-10-2019
3 / 10
4.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

12-06-2019

Summer of 2019, I visited a girl who used the same photos for her profile. The girl I saw in person was totally different. Services not bad, but when I arranged the meeting she said she does owo and cif and did neither.

26-10-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2019

This young lady is gorgeous, is charming, amusing, educated, beautiful...Jessica is a fantastically wonderful girl ,she kiss very well and she’s bj make me feel like a paradise !!! Thank you very much my dear you are so sweet and very sensual!!!

25-10-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-10-2019

Guys The girl is amazing... Just amazing... Great body.. Clear and fresh... young and beautiful like a rose !!!! The best bj ,and very distractive!!! I am in love with Jessica !!! I will go again and again !!! Bby thanks for all !!! You are amazing !!! P.S the guy with the very black hair ????

25-10-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2019

Had the pleasure of meeting this darling redhead today. Guys if you get the chance you will not be disappointed.Very easy to set the meeting. Clean Central location apartment.
Opened the door dressed stunningly in sexy underwear. All advertised services were offered.
This girl is not like the usual escorts, she is very well educated, so very easy to chat to about interesting subjects while having a half time break.
Would definitely see her again if she returns to Cyprus.
Thanks for a great time baby.
Your English man X X

22-10-2019
1.5 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

22-10-2019

I decided to visit her today and when she opened the door I saw another girl. So I left and she got angry. This lie must be finished. We want real pictures and happy girls !

21-10-2019
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

21-10-2019

Wonder why there are no reviews, while she appears often in Cyprus.
Well I decided to visit her tonight.
First of all at the phone she was shouting when I was asking her about her address.

Then when I arrive at her address, I see another Asian girl at the door. I asked her if she is the girl at the ad and she said yes. Well I don't like lies. She wasn't the same girl or she has changed totally.
It's not professional to have such fake ads and the customers to lose time with arrangements till they realise that the girl is different.

21-10-2019
9 / 10
2 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

21-10-2019

She clearly doesn't enjoy what she is doing, and despite she texted me that was french kisses, owo, shower together and few other things... Its end up with none of the above!
Thr pictures are 100% real, she is beautiful and young.
Her body is awesome
Don't expect nothing else than a simple ordinary passively and not interaction sex, but with an awesome body woman.
Would i come back to her? No i wouldn't
But the price is not too much... Basically you are paying her beautiful body, and nothing else.
If you dont mind to have a simple cold and basic sex with an awesome body... Then is ok!! :)

25-09-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

25-09-2019

hello guys, for the sake of our community.picture is changed and the face is true. however the body is not the supermodel presented on the picture. let's hope the attitude will change but if does not do not hesitate to blow another strike for the good of our community
p.s i havent visit her again. i just filled the blank for the review to show

19-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-08-2019

Simpy the best! Amazing body, very pretty and great experience overall. Cannot recommend her enough! Even sexier in real life than the pictures!

12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-08-2019

Had an AMAZING time with this gorgeous lady. She is so sweet and much more beautiful than the pics. From the first minute she makes you feel so comfortable and nice with her. Very nice personality and person who can easily have conservation with her. She is smart, funny and sweet with very pleasant personality. VERY good kisser, gives perfect owo and very active in sex. 1 hour was not enough with this beauty. Thanks baby for a great time. Cant wait to see you again. xx

30-07-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

09-05-2019

IS NOT THAT GIRL, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.. BAD ATTITUDE , PROBABLY GYPSY FROM ROMANIA , SHE IS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE PHOTO.. AND AFTER I ASKED FROM PHONE SHE SAID YES I AM THE SAME GIRL. FOR THE DATE I DON'T REMEMBER THAT'S WHY I WRITE SOME RANDOM DATE

12-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2019

Well this is second time which I have visit her! Couldnt wait her to come to Nicosia so I visited her in Larnaca!
At my first review I wrote that I had one of the best hour of my life.. well now i have another one!
Sexy flexible hot and very friendly!!
She is an Angel!!

10-07-2019
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-07-2019

Eimouna perastikos apo larnaka ...kai itan i moni pou mou to apantise gligora gia auto eipa na tin dokimasowink
Einai Tartane kai tis aresoun ta agria gamisia. Sigoura dev einai 25ra opws grafi ala gurwvsta trianta pente.
Gia eva gligopo gamisaki einai mia xara ...
Gia parapano xrono thabtin eperne kapios latris Autou katigorias kopelas oxi egw

28-06-2019
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-06-2019

ΚΑβλαρα πολυ ομορφη . θα σε παρω σιγουρα ξαναwink

26-06-2019
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

25-06-2019

This girl really enjoys what she does. Friendly and open to discussion she is a hot girl with long dark hair and very fit body. Very nice feeling wherever you touch her.
She is very passionate during sex and the things she can do with her mouth are exceptional!
Would love to meet her again! wink

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-06-2019

Young girl from Ugraine. Like in photos you see here-even betterlove-
I took the famous Duo with Alpina and Karina ... All was perfect I give Tips 60eu to the girls and they show me what real Duo Means. They kiss eash ather! Lick pussy. Lick my nipples and my dick together... winked
Great time I had .
I will try to come again Today for 1hour this timelove

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-06-2019

Young girl from Ugraine. Like in photos you see here -even better love-
I took the famous Duo with Karina... All was perfect I give Tips 60eu to the girls and they show me what real Duo Means. They kiss eash ather! Lick pussy. Lick my nipples and my dick together... winked
Great time I had .
I will try to come again Today for 1hour this timelove

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-06-2019

Young girl from Ugraine. Like in photos you see here-even betterlove-
I took the famous Duo with Alpina ... All was perfect I give Tips 60eu to the girls and they show me what real Duo Means. They kiss eash ather! Lick pussy. Lick my nipples and my dick together... winked
Great time I had .
I will try to come again Today for 1hour this timelove

31-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-05-2019

This is the third time I visit you baby. You are what beautiful and sweet I've ever met! I'll see you soon baby again! You're the best of the best !

25-05-2019
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-05-2019

Today i met with a Russian angel. It was one of the very few times in my life that i was feeling uncomfortable because of her looks. So beautiful, so sexy. It was one out of this world experience. I highly recommend her and you must taste her before she leaves.

21-05-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

21-05-2019

If you want to have a good time with a smiling and very interesting girl, than Tala is for you. wink:
Very easy to communicate before and during the sex and she is willing to please in any way she can.
She has a very beautiful body and sexy face and a fantastic ass that you can't stop touching! am

I had a great time with her and enjoyed a lot having her playing with her tongue and then having sex in different positions.
Will visit for sure again!:

21-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-03-2019

The BEST of the VERY BEST!!!! Clean, Fresh, Active, Polite, BEAUTIFUL!!! I am looking forward to see her once in Cyprus again. This time will be 2 hours!!! worth every single Euro. PLEASE let me know when you are on the island again. THANK you for the fantastic time!!!

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-05-2019

Beautiful and educated girl. The pictures are 100% real. The blowjob was great and sex was amazing. I recommend this girl 10/10. Best service you will ever get wink

01-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-05-2019

This girl is spectacular on every level. Spectacular to look at, spectacular attitude, spectacular boobs and figure and spectacular performance. One off the best if not the best girl in the agency, much much better than her photos, real model type beauty, 10/10.