Choose Your city

Review of Larnaca escort girls on EscortFace

12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-08-2019

Had an AMAZING time with this gorgeous lady. She is so sweet and much more beautiful than the pics. From the first minute she makes you feel so comfortable and nice with her. Very nice personality and person who can easily have conservation with her. She is smart, funny and sweet with very pleasant personality. VERY good kisser, gives perfect owo and very active in sex. 1 hour was not enough with this beauty. Thanks baby for a great time. Cant wait to see you again. xx

30-07-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

09-05-2019

IS NOT THAT GIRL, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.. BAD ATTITUDE , PROBABLY GYPSY FROM ROMANIA , SHE IS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE PHOTO.. AND AFTER I ASKED FROM PHONE SHE SAID YES I AM THE SAME GIRL. FOR THE DATE I DON'T REMEMBER THAT'S WHY I WRITE SOME RANDOM DATE

24-07-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

23-07-2019

hello guys. my review is very bad. bad manners, awful sex skills. worths absolute zero. i did not enjoy a bit and she really stoped me everytime i tried to enjoy. she wanted to finish quickly and answer the messages. more messages more customers. disrespect.

12-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2019

Well this is second time which I have visit her! Couldnt wait her to come to Nicosia so I visited her in Larnaca!
At my first review I wrote that I had one of the best hour of my life.. well now i have another one!
Sexy flexible hot and very friendly!!
She is an Angel!!

10-07-2019
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-07-2019

Eimouna perastikos apo larnaka ...kai itan i moni pou mou to apantise gligora gia auto eipa na tin dokimasowink
Einai Tartane kai tis aresoun ta agria gamisia. Sigoura dev einai 25ra opws grafi ala gurwvsta trianta pente.
Gia eva gligopo gamisaki einai mia xara ...
Gia parapano xrono thabtin eperne kapios latris Autou katigorias kopelas oxi egw

28-06-2019
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-06-2019

ΚΑβλαρα πολυ ομορφη . θα σε παρω σιγουρα ξαναwink

26-06-2019
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

25-06-2019

This girl really enjoys what she does. Friendly and open to discussion she is a hot girl with long dark hair and very fit body. Very nice feeling wherever you touch her.
She is very passionate during sex and the things she can do with her mouth are exceptional!
Would love to meet her again! wink

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-06-2019

Young girl from Ugraine. Like in photos you see here-even betterlove-
I took the famous Duo with Alpina and Karina ... All was perfect I give Tips 60eu to the girls and they show me what real Duo Means. They kiss eash ather! Lick pussy. Lick my nipples and my dick together... winked
Great time I had .
I will try to come again Today for 1hour this timelove

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-06-2019

Young girl from Ugraine. Like in photos you see here -even better love-
I took the famous Duo with Karina... All was perfect I give Tips 60eu to the girls and they show me what real Duo Means. They kiss eash ather! Lick pussy. Lick my nipples and my dick together... winked
Great time I had .
I will try to come again Today for 1hour this timelove

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-06-2019

Young girl from Ugraine. Like in photos you see here-even betterlove-
I took the famous Duo with Alpina ... All was perfect I give Tips 60eu to the girls and they show me what real Duo Means. They kiss eash ather! Lick pussy. Lick my nipples and my dick together... winked
Great time I had .
I will try to come again Today for 1hour this timelove

31-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-05-2019

This is the third time I visit you baby. You are what beautiful and sweet I've ever met! I'll see you soon baby again! You're the best of the best !

25-05-2019
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-05-2019

Today i met with a Russian angel. It was one of the very few times in my life that i was feeling uncomfortable because of her looks. So beautiful, so sexy. It was one out of this world experience. I highly recommend her and you must taste her before she leaves.

21-05-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

21-05-2019

If you want to have a good time with a smiling and very interesting girl, than Tala is for you. wink:
Very easy to communicate before and during the sex and she is willing to please in any way she can.
She has a very beautiful body and sexy face and a fantastic ass that you can't stop touching! am

I had a great time with her and enjoyed a lot having her playing with her tongue and then having sex in different positions.
Will visit for sure again!:

21-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-03-2019

The BEST of the VERY BEST!!!! Clean, Fresh, Active, Polite, BEAUTIFUL!!! I am looking forward to see her once in Cyprus again. This time will be 2 hours!!! worth every single Euro. PLEASE let me know when you are on the island again. THANK you for the fantastic time!!!

15-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-05-2019

Beautiful and educated girl. The pictures are 100% real. The blowjob was great and sex was amazing. I recommend this girl 10/10. Best service you will ever get wink

06-05-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-05-2019

alogo katharo:)))
1.80 cm poli kalo sex gemato pathos.vathi pipa sto lariggi sigoura gia poutses megales)))
to grafeio ameso kai xwris kathisterrisi!

milena i love you!!!

xxxxx

01-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-05-2019

This girl is spectacular on every level. Spectacular to look at, spectacular attitude, spectacular boobs and figure and spectacular performance. One off the best if not the best girl in the agency, much much better than her photos, real model type beauty, 10/10.

30-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-04-2019

A truly fantastic time spent with Violetta. From minute one I was hooked and have thought about you non stop since. What a lovely girl and sweet manner, everything was done amazingly with no rush whatsoever. Eye contact throughout, it's impossible not to love this girl. The hour ended far too soon and I'm already dreaming of my next visit. Beautiful lips. You are a true diamond Violetta and will be back very soon xxx

29-04-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-04-2019

Big and honest smile for me at the door! Great and friendly mood/attitude the entire time. To me that's almost better than trying to find the hottest girl I've ever seen. Roberta is Gorgeous but I'm normally a blonde's guy so no 10 from me but she's even better looking in person and just a really great hang plus great skills of course. Very Cool Woman for sure.

29-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-04-2019

Hot hot hot! She has a hot body and cute face. She waited me with her lovely smile even if i was a bit late. Perfect smooth skin and great skills.GFE all the way!Thanks for the advices babe. See you soon!

22-04-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

18-04-2019

Very tall and slim girl, very active during service. She is really keen to talk, communication is fairly easy. If you like tall girl, she is definitely a good option.

17-04-2019
7.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

11-04-2019

Eva is a proper female. Quite tall (around 1.80), long black hair, slim body, perfect skin, no marks, just some small tattoos.
Her face has many angles and for some people may look strange, but she looks fine, although quite different from the photos here.
The tits are natural but I would prefer them more up.
She had problem communicating in English, but in bed she was very good both in bj without condom and in sex. Never complained about the time or about when I was raising the tempo during sex. wink

Totally worth the visit and I would like to see her again.

16-04-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

15-04-2019

NOT THIS GIRL..FAKE PROFILE..WHEN I CALL HER I ASK HER IF IT WAS THE SAME GIRL ON PHOTO AND SHE SAID YES. WHEN I WENT THER I SAW THAT SHE WASNT AND I SAID OK I WILL GIVE HER I CHANCE. I LOST ME TIME AND MONEY FOR THIS LADY THAT IS FAKE ON ALL . NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE PHOTO AND NOT EVEN GOOD PERSON.

08-04-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

07-04-2019

loveShe is really really beautiful,smiling and all natural girl.She is really kind,good talker and a good listener.We spent really amazing time with her.
For me is the best escort i 've ever met with so far. Her services are really amazing and she loves what she is doing. In my opinion her best characteristic which i will remember for a long time is the smile of hers.
What a beautiful smile...Baby be safe, take care and never lose your smile
You are one of my best experiencelove

04-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-04-2019

Slava was very kind. The pics are 100% real. Beautiful face and body. I recommend her. 10/10 overall. She does bj without condom but cost extra. Best experience so far

29-03-2019
6 / 10
4.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

29-03-2019

Nice girl with good looks and intentions but very disappointed when she was grabbing my cock with tissues. I was clean and this is the first time that this happened.

28-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-03-2019

Paides oi gkomenes einai fotia piga gia duo me tin fili tis tin sexy monika kai perasa teleia. Me ekanan kai ttellathika. Eilikrina aksizoun ta lefta pou zitoun den to metaniosa oute lepto. Filakia mounares mou tin alli evdomada plironome kai erxome pali

19-03-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-03-2019

Great girl it was nise expirianse love
I will try to book 1 more time
Take care my lady.
We see eash ather very soon for surelove

26-02-2019
7 / 10
3 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-02-2019

Very nice girl and good communication before arranging the meeting, but very bad behavior in sex.
Because probably I didn't book her for 1 hour, she decided to offer really bad service, when other girls for the same price have much better response.

Ste had very rude attitude, no mood for kisses, no mood for creating an erotic atmosphere.
Ste started immediately the BJ, without even waiting for me to get hard. Then 5 minutes after starting the intercourse, she reminded me the available remaining time, which is totally a disgrace.
Then at the end and as I have lost my mood, she didn't even allow me to finish on her tits.
She really didn't worth the 50euro,
am

20-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-02-2019

Thelo na grapso liga logia gia tin sexy monikka giati an kai eixa kakes empeiries pou den tha sas po me tin kopella afti mono thetika exo na grapso. Einai sexbomb kai to kserei alla den einai fantasmeni exei telio soma kai otan tin eida me ta esorouxa tis pragmatika kserei na to deixnei. Einai akrivos opos tis pics pou exei edo kai pos kratithika na min telioso apo to glypsimo pou mou ekane den ksero. Sta 4 sto krevati me pisokollito eilikrina den exo ksanadei pio oraio kolaraki. Eprepe na kratitho na min xyso alla pou tin akouga na vogga kai na to apolamvanei toso poli den mporesa allo. Den ksero an vlepeis ta review Monikka alla eise mia star. Ase pou tin ora pou tin pidousa pisokollito gyrise k to kefali k me evlepe... aksexasti empeiria milo eilikrina

20-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-02-2019

Very good choice this lady!!Betit great body body..passionate sexwith passionate we blowjob..i was the 1st clientamamam of her in cyprus because just arrived.probabl;y one of the best i vizit in cyprus
reccomanded!!!
sure the money will not be wasted!!!amamlovelovelove


thank you my baby!!!!

17-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-02-2019

This girl is amazing :) clean, sweet and very active! She tries to give u an unforgettable experience and she manages to do it :) I will visit her again for sure! See u next time! P xxx

16-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-02-2019

Woooooowww this is girl is in my ToP 3 girls i ever had in my lifeam
Great body
Sexy
Friendly
GFE
Hot Sex
Professional massage
She's like medium, from the moment I enter to the room Make everything like I likelove
Before I go i read previous review, absolutely understand him why he go 2 timeswinklove
Thank you safari for this Girlsfellow
Sofia babe thank you for all

11-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-02-2019

Very good Girl
Anal Queen
She is Perfect
i will take her again in next tour
thanks Lexy for a great time
Thanks Safari Escort
winkedwinkedwinkedwinkedlove:love

11-02-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-02-2019

I was so surprised when she opened the door. I saw a smiley young face. She warmly welcomed me and i immediately proceeded with a shower. Her body was so nice, young, tight and tender. I enjoyed every moment.

03-02-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

03-02-2019

Just now I finished my meeting with this special ladyrequestrequest the photos are Realfellow she's near 30 years old with a lot of experience on this job.love

21-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2019

Margo is one of the Best Girls that Safari Escorts bring in Cyprus she is the real deal. For me, this was the best experience I've ever had. I hope to see her again next time in Limassol. If you want to have one of the best experience that you will remember for ever you should visit her.

Many kisses xxx sweetly lovelovelove
Your Professional!!!!

20-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-01-2019

Είναι οτι καλύτερο έχω συναντήσει σε call girl και από τα καλύτερα πηδήματα γενικά.
Απόλυτα σπάνιο αλλά ταιριάξαμε σε όλα.

Υποδοχή με κορμάκι μαύρο και κάλτσες.Πάντα περιποιημένη και σέξι χωρίς να είναι έκφυλη,ίσα ίσα μικροκαμωμένη και χαριτωμένη.Μαλλιά μακριά όπως στις φωτογραφίες της οι οποίες είναι σχεδόν αυτό που συναντά ο επισκέπτης.
Πρόσωπο,γλυκό με ωραία ματάκια.Χείλη μικρά πολύ ωραία στη αφή του φιλιού. Πολύ ωραία επιδερμίδα επίσης,παιδική.

Στοματικό καλό με λίγη χρήση χεριού όπου με υποδειξη μου το σταμάτησε και συνέχισε άψογα και με ωραίο ρυθμό!
Γατάκι πεντακάθαρο και με πολύ καλή συμμετοχή στη περιποίηση...

Στο σεξ στήνεται πολύ καλά και συμμετέχει αρκετά καλά.Φιλιά,λάγνες ματιές και αναστεναγμοί ευχαρίστησης είναι στα συν της...


Πιστεύω αξίζει σαν επιλογή και σε όποιον του αρέσουν τέτοιου είδους κοπέλες.



Επειδή δεν είμαι ούτε νέος και οι συνθήκες είναι αυτές που είναι, όμως έφυγα νιώθοντας λίγο σαν Βρικόλακας, που με 150 euro πήρε μια τεράστια ανάσα φρεσκάδας και σεξουαλικής αυτοπεποίθησης από το πουθενά.


Καλή συνέχεια!

19-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2019

Μια πανύψηλη κοπέλα με μακριά πόδια και φοβερό στήθος, πολύ ενεργητική με πρωτοβουλίες και φωνούλες με πίπα άπαιχτη, στο σεξ είχε καλή συμμετοχή δεν βιάζεται καθόλου εκανε τα πάντα, δεν είπε όχι σε τίποτα. Πολύ φιλική και αισθησιακή με έκανε και αισθάνθηκα ότι ήταν η γκόμενα μου! Η κοπέλα τιμάει τα λεφτά της και κάνει ό,τι μπορεί για να περάσει καλά ο πελάτης, άψογη επαγγελματίας. θα τη συνιστούσα ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον ψάχνει απελευθερωμένες στιγμές απόλαυσης!

11-01-2019
8 / 10
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-01-2019

Good woman. Mabe she is not a porno star or super star model winked but for sure trying to make you happy.She is not sow sexy but she knows the meanning of sex .
Thank you Meri

01-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

08-12-2018

Great girl am come back babe !why you left for sow long ...I just find time to write reviewlove you super super super.fellow
Cyprus love you love
Kiss

18-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

18-12-2018

My love Margo,Time with you was top antil nowlove Even after meating you stell infrant of me with your sexy blue costome i ask you to wair for melove
Your sexy Boobs and carvy body make me hot from 1st moment i see you.
Anal sex it was perfect and exclusive wink
Margo till now you are no1 for me...I will come for sure very soon

18-12-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

08-12-2018

Meet me in beautiful underwear.and took me to the shower,it made me very excited,then she put me to bed and began to kiss me gently,it was great,fantastic.. She is very professional,very sensual girl!!! I recommend it. Real beautiful girl. Photos are real.
See you soon...lovelove

18-12-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

17-12-2018

what to say about lolita,the name says everything! charming much more pretty than photos very social,very active at bed,hot wet bj,amazing ass,one hour was not enough with this Bella lady! i will sure meet her again with the first chance,Very highly recommended! thank you lolita xx Y

14-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-10-2018

Amazing tgirl:) i want to see you soon...!
Η Βανεσα ειναι ενα πολυ γλυκο κοριτσι με υπεροχο πουτσο καθαρη και ευγενικη. Σε υποδεχετε με χαμογελο καισε κανει να νιοθεις ωραια και ανετα..! Κανει φανταστικη πιππα εννοητε με προφυλαξη και σε αφηνει να παιξεις με το γλυκο της πουτσο οσο θες.

12-12-2018
9 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

10-12-2018

Hello darling fellow
1 of my best meatings av kai mou aresoun pio neara komatia.Einai peipou trianta pentara. Stisimata sto sex polu kala kai gamisia orealove

04-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-12-2018

Just enjoyed a fantastic hour with two ladies who know exactly how to satisfy a man!! Kyty and Kara are very down to earth, super chilled out and very very pretty smile

You will feel very welcomed right away and you will also think WOW when you see these two fine ladies in their underwear. Both petite, with all the right bumps in all the right places!!! Kyty is very gentle and sexy and Kara will give you a look that will make a dead man come back to life.

I honestly recommend the dynamic duo and I will certainly visit again whenever I'm in Cyprus.

Ladies thank you again!

18-11-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-11-2018

She will blow your mind , makes you feel very comfortable and for anyone's first time it's very nice to not feel uncomfortable . P.s blowjob is top!!!

14-11-2018
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-10-2018

Ημερομηνια στο περίπου. Πολυ εύκολο κλείσιμο του ραντεβου με 2-3 μηνυματα. Ωραία κοπέλα παρόλο που βρίσκω καποια προηγούμενα σχόλια υπερβολικά ώς προς την εμφάνιση. Πολυ καλη επικοινωνία στα ελληνικά ,προσχαρη και φιλική κοπέλα που σε κανει να νοιώθεις άνετα μαζί της απο το πρώτο λεπτο. Οσον αφορά τις υπηρεσίες τα δίνει όλα για να περάσεις καλά. Πολλη ενεργεια στο σεξ, παθιασμένα φιλιά ,πολυ καλο μασάζ , τα πάντα για να περάσεις καλά.

30-10-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-10-2018

Very good and playful escort with a very beautiful smile. More than willing to satisfy your needs and she really enjoys the whole experience. Highly recommended and definitely I will visit her again