Choose Your city

Review of Nicosia escort girls on EscortFace

27-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-01-2020

Bianca, what a woman!!!
she is amazing, lovely smile great natural breasts sensitive nipples tha she likes to play with slowly.
Young tender silky skin! If she likes you she will give you an unforgetable experience. A true gfe!!!
Kudos Safari!!!

25-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-01-2020

If you want to have an amazing time with a woman that will satisfy your every dream then you should definitely pay a visit to this awesome lady.
She provides high-class services. Communication is excellent both in English and Greek. Her beauty is equal to her intelligence. The photos are real 100% and she more beautiful in person. Her apartment is comfortable and clean.
Best experience I had. I will visit again for sure. Highly recommended.

24-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-01-2020

I met Alica before 3 days and was fantastic..the kisses was amazing, the blowjob was a dream,very active in the sex , fantastic natural tits and was the best GFE ever. Guys don’t miss this girl...
Thanks Alica for everything..!!!!!!
I see very soon.!!!!!!

24-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2020

Best of the best. High quality on everything. Beautiful woman, excellent attitude, great service. Photo model lookalike, tall, thin, exactly what most men like. Highly recommended and will visit again and again an again.

23-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-10-2019

Ella is a fantastically beautiful young woman. Her English is not great, but that doesn’t matter. She made me feel totally at ease. She has the best body and the sex was wonderful. I would love to meet up with her again.
Agent was quick with communication and information.

22-01-2020
1 / 10
2 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

17-01-2020

Kamia sxesi i kopela stis photo me ekini pou sou anigi tin porta kai iparxi kai kapios alos sto domatio an se klepsoun? Diagrapseteto .

17-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-01-2020

APO TA KALYTERA GAMISIA POU EXW KANEI ME ESCORT LADYS
TO NOIWTHEI KAI TO APOLAMVANEI FTANEI NA TIN FERIES SE XALAROTHTA))))
THA TIN KSANA PARW SIGOURA!!!!!

15-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-01-2020

meta apo kero piga xana na do ti ruby.

H kopela einai opos tis fotografies. isos kai kaliteri. Exakolouthi na se treleni sto krevati me simetoxi kai polles treles opos panta.

sigoura i kaiteri epiloges gia osous tous aresoun oi gynekes me megala kai pragmatika stithi kai sigoura tha ti xana sintoma

14-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-12-2019

I agree with james. this lady is for people who like what we call plump ladies (full and curvy but not considered fat). Ruby is very special in this category. her body is sexy and has great pair of tits. if you prefer skinny ladies, then you don't choose Ruby but if you are like me and james who like luscious ladies with full curvy body, Ruby is surely your first choice.

14-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-01-2020

I had to send a new comment after I read the review of Don Enzo.
I met this magnificent lady more than 3 years ago. Honestly speaking, she is very correct and always tries her best to please. I went first time to her after I saw her profile photos. I must say that I was positively surprised, because she looked to me better than her photos. I can also assure that she didn't put any weight since then. She is dripping sex from all over her body, especially her unmatched pair of boobs. she has it all. She makes me feel young every time I see her naked. Her great personality and honesty made her more valuable to me.
I have to say to Don Enzo that apparently you are not connoisseur for such type of ladies, which is fine. Yes she is a big woman but not fat woman, she is big and very VERY SEXY, but this is the point, so if you do not like such category of women, then it was your fault to go to Ruby.
I find her the sexiest woman in the world and I can have sex with her every single day (and night also), because I never seen anyone in her category of big women even near to her.

Finally I ask you Ruby, please do not lose any gram. Your body is fantastic as it is today.

14-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-01-2020

Η συνάντηση έκλεισε με πολλά μηνύματα και η κοπέλα βρισκόταν σε δωμάτιο ξενοδοχείου!
  Κάθισα στο κρεβάτι της Celine, γονατίσαμε και άρχισα να φτιάχνω ένα ευχάριστο, γλυκό χτύπημα χωρίς ένταση, αλλά είναι πολύ παθιασμένο, κατά κανόνα, πολλά δάχτυλα στο μουνί και τον κώλο της, όπως της άρεσε όταν τα έβαζε και άνοιξε τους boomers. βαθιά κάτω
  Ακολούθησαν δύο γύροι, όταν πήρα λίγο από το μουνάκι της, πήγα στον κώλο της, όπου έδωσε μια συνταγή ... ειδικά για δεύτερη φορά, όταν έδιωξα, πέταξα το σώμα μου πίσω, πήδηξε στο πουλί μου με τον κώλο της και μετά για το πώς τελείωσα, συνέχισε με πιο αργό ρυθμό μέχρι να μου αποστραγγίσει.
  Θα έλεγα ότι αυτή είναι μια ειλικρινής επιλογή με έναν κώλο.

10-01-2020
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

10-01-2020

I bite my tongue when i say this... never go for a girl without any reviews or at least a few ‘likes’. Arranged to meet her hours in advance, and when i finally reach her appartment block, after bracing the mid-day traffic of the city center, i am told she is not even at home... i suggest to wait a little, but after half an hour simply give up. Complete waste of my time and she simply has a very unprofession attitude towards clients... she did say sorry in the end but i could have spent my time better elsewhere. When i was fed up with sms, i finally called her, and she mumbled something about limassol, so i suspect she was not even in nicosia when we set up the meeting and when i was waiting for her to show up. Beware my fellow punters!!!

09-01-2020
8 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2020

As always, agent very responsive and easy to book appointment at comfortable central hotel. The girl was nice, very active in bed, trying to please me and excellent in communication. Although in terms of looks she is not really my type, she is of course attractive and very professional. I would go to her again if what I wanted was good intense sex. Thank you safari for bringing these girls.

09-01-2020
1 / 10
5.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-01-2020

Ruby is a very nice girl but the photo must be old because she is at least 20kg bigger now... Nice BJ but when she came on top i realised she is BIG...
Lose some weight honey if you want to keep working...

09-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2020

What can i say, from the moment Eva opened the door i could feel her friendlness and polite character. Eva is the beauty to want to make you happy and go out her way to please you. amazing body, amazing sex and BJ, the softest skin and the sweetest lips around. xxxwink

07-01-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-01-2020

First time writing a review, but Julia is definitely worth writing about. She is the perfect escort, by far a class above most women on here. Smart, funny, vibrant, a genuinely nice character and a real animal in bed. Perfect vibe and really eager to please and give joy, both in social time and during the session. The only problem is that after meeting Julia, most other women will leave you disappointed ???? . Do yourself a favour and arrange to see her if she is anywhere close to you and you will definitely not regret it. Thanks Julia, see you again soon.

06-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2020

Lisy is very nice, very beautiful girl. She is natural and very, very sweet loking girl. She is out of this world this is definatly. During this meeting i feel very comfortable together, like i know her a 100 years.Thank you Lisy for this experience.love

05-01-2020
8 / 10
9 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2020

beautiful and sexy girl with great boobs and ass.very active in bed,we changed 7 positions and she didn't complain for one second.only small issue her English is not that good but it didn't matter because she knows how to pleasure a man

05-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

05-01-2020

Wonderful experience!! very nice and cute girl and polite with good manners! I recommend everyone to go visit her!!! One of the best girls i have ever fucked from this site! Love you Minnielovelovelovelovelovewink

04-01-2020
7 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-01-2020

wha t a great girl . i ask her for bdsm and to play with my toys and she accept ,on the way i like more to see her enjoy it .Very polite and clean . She didnt check the time i pay for 30 min i dont i feel we pass them much very very nice without watching the time .A girl that i will visit again

03-01-2020
4.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

03-01-2020

Fake profile, fake advertised services, fake reviews, unpleasant attitude... even scolded me for telling her that she is not the girl in the pictures. Complete waste of my time. Asked for specific services over sms, she did not say no, but saud that she has to see me first before she can reply, then denied the services when met in person, if you have time to waste at vip premium prices, go for it, or simply walk away as i did...

30-12-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

21-08-2019

I meet with Mishel for 1 hour. The girl is tall, very beautiful with nice rounded big tits and great ass. She makes good blowjob, giving kisses without the use of tongue and she is active in bed that seems to enjoy sex with her partner. Also you can come on her face for free which i don't use it in the end. The only negative i can find is the poor English so communication was limited and little difficult, we spoke only through body language but that was the last..

30-12-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

01-10-2019

Είναι μια από τις καλύτερες escort που έχω πάει. Αν και λίγο κοντή είναι κορμάρα με βυζι συλικονάτο και κορμί γυμνασμένο. Κάνει απίστευτη πίπα χωρίς προφυλακτικό με συνεχή deepthroats και φτυσιματα. Στο σεξ τα δίνει όλα και είναι απίστευτα ενεργητική. Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα...

29-12-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-12-2019

This safari girl is a nonstop sex machine. Unforgettable experience. 30 minutes with her and you will lose your mind. Highly recommended and value for money as cim is on the price.

29-12-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-11-2019

This safari escort girl is at top 5 safari escort experience I had. She made brutal sex and gives everything at her sex partner. Very social and it remains unforgettable. Recommended!!

29-12-2019
7.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
3.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

07-11-2019

Καλημέρα. Αυτό που θέλω να πω για την συγκεκριμένη κοπέλα είναι ότι αν και έμεινα απόλυτα ευχαριστημένος με τις υπηρεσίες της, εν τούτης η όλη συμπεριφορά της κατά την διάρκεια των 30 λεπτών ήταν του στιλ snop δηλαδή εγώ είμαι και καμία άλλη ενώ μόλις τελείωσαμε το 30λεπτο πήγα για μπάνιο για να πλυθω και στα 3 λεπτά άρχιζε να φωνάζει να φύγω πέρασε ο χρόνος και έκανε σαν την υστερική. Δεν έχω άποψη για τις υπόλοιπες κριτικές, εγώ πάντως χαλαστικα από την συμπεριφορά της και ας μάθει να σέβεται τον πελάτη και τα χρήματα που περνει από αυτόν. Η ημερομηνία είναι στο περίπου, ήταν πάντως Δεκέμβρης.

26-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-12-2019

The photos are 100% real. As a professional ballerina, Nikiya has gorgeous shape and incredible flexibility. She's charming, passionate and mysterious Black Swan. Nikiya meets all my fantasies.

21-12-2019
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-12-2019

what a sex machine this girl is.very active,even at anal...and I'm not a small guy...she took the hard pounding very good,she was enjoying it as well.if she would kiss with tongue i would rate her with 10,but i had a very good time regardless.also her English are a bit poor.i will visit her again though,for sure

20-12-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-12-2019

Ekaterina is a sweet and beautiful girl, that i have met 4 times already. Every time is better than the last. Exactly like the photos, very easy to communicate with, and does exactly what i requested. Will surely meet her again in the future.

20-12-2019
8 / 10
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-10-2019

If you are into the BBW type definitely give her a shot. I usually don't visit girls with no reviews, but as we do not get many bbw's in Cyprus, I decided to take a shot.

She welcomed we into her living room, and slowly started kissing me. Helped me take off my clothes, and started sucking while I was still sat on the couch. after sucking for around 15 minutes, I cum in her mouth and she swallows the whole load. I sit and smoke a cigarette. After I am done, she takes me to the shower, gets in with me and starts washing me. Halfway through the shower she starts sucking my dick again, getting me hard. We get out of the shower and head on into the bedroom. She slowly dries my dick with her towel, puts on a condom, and starts riding me. I later put her on her back, and fuck her missionary while her tits bounce around. Amazing lady, amazing services!

amam

18-12-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-12-2019

There is no match people! Simply no match. A beautiful heart a beautiful person very kind very charming highly intellectual great company. Miracle really.

18-12-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2019

If you want to have a wonderful time this is the girl you have to visit.she is going to make you feel like home right away.Friendly,charming and very sweet.everything was great,she makes it all so smooth and nice.she has very sexy body,perfect natural breast.She definitely knows what she is doing and you will never feel bored.And this happens in a clean tidy place with soft music and nice atmosphere.She will give you a real gfe,sweet kisses and a relaxing erotic massage.You won‘t be disappointed!
Hope to see you again...fellow

17-12-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2019

Απογευματινή επίσκεψη.Πολύ ωραίος καθαρός χώρος σε κάνουν και νιώθεις πολύ άνετα στην αναμονή. Η Ντομίνικα είναι με πιασίματα χωρίς να την χαλάει αυτό. Πολύ καλό και δυνατό μασάζ με έκανε να λιώσω.Φοβερή πίπα και γλύψιμο αρχιδιών. Δέχτηκε με ευχαρίστησει να της γλύψιμο τιν μουνάρα της.Το τελείωμα ήρθε μετά από ισπανική μαλακία πάνω στις βυζάρες της. Πέρασα πολύ όμορφα

16-12-2019
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

16-12-2019

Pls make a favor to your self and dont visit that lady. She is nothing like the photo . Not worth of the money that i spent pls dont make that mistake

15-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2019

I met Ekaterina few times, She is a very friendly natural and clean girl, we had an awesome time together, for sure I will visit her again, I recommend her 100%.

14-12-2019
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-12-2019

η κοπέλα είναι καταπληκτική της αρέσουν οι μεγάλες πουτσες κάνει φοβερές πίπες αν πάτε θα με θυμηθήτε δίνει χαστούκια σας τον φτύνει στα του σεξ κάνει τα πάντα μέχρι να της τα χύσετε παντού amamamamfellowlovesmile

14-12-2019
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

07-12-2019

η κοπέλα είναι καταπληκτική της αρέσουν οι μεγάλες πουτσες κάνει φοβερές πίπες αν πάτε θα με θυμηθήτε δίνει χαστούκια σας τον φτύνει στα του σεξ κάνει τα πάντα μέχρι να της τα χύσετε παντού amamamamamam

14-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2019

I met this beautiful girl today. She is really very nice. Her photos are real. Her service is perfect. She treated me very good and understood exactly what I like. On top of all this, she is very polite and didn't ask for money in advance . She has nice natural tits, pretty face and gorgeous body. Worth every Euro I paid and more.
I will visit her again soon for sure

13-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-12-2019

!Nice Girl!
I try for first time Dominathion on me. ALENA ITS THE BEST.
PROFESSIONAL DOMINATHION
she control all game ...wink
Babe i will come for sure soon I WHANT TO SEE YOU ON YOUR RED LEATHER COSTUME
THANK YOU BABE. You the Best

09-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-12-2019

The angel is back. She was away but luckily she decided to brighten my life again. I never met any lady like her. her photos are really inferior to her real looks. She even looks prettier without make up. I visited her again and I still can't believe my luck. This girl is amazing in every aspect, inside outside. Lovely character, little shy, very honest, and lovely angel face, with magnificent body. Natural tits, perfect size, great body, silk skin. If I want to create a woman, I will not be able to make similar human being.
Guys, do not just look at the pictures, go and see for yourselves and you will thank me for the rest of your lives. It is actually a privilege to be near this unmatched young lady.

09-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-12-2019

Φιλική εξυπηρέτηση. Ρωτάνε πάντα εάν θέλετε να προσφέρετε κάτι για να πιείτε. Jessa Μια πανέμορφη νεαρή κοπέλα.
  Αγκάλιασα, έδωσα φιλιά.
  Η τοποθεσία είναι πεντακάθαρη.
  Είχα ένα αξέχαστο gfe, δεν μπορώ να πω το λιγότερο.

  Αυτή ήταν η πρώτη μου επίσκεψη με τη Jessa!

07-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-12-2019

Κλασική συνάντηση 5 * στο κέντρο εγκαίρως, χωρίς καθυστέρηση.
  Αν δεν το ένοιαζε, τα χείλη της θα μπορούσαν να είναι καλύτερα. Η Stephanie πραγματοποίησε περιοδεία στην Τουρκία, το Ντουμπάι, τη Γερμανία και την Ελλάδα. Μου αρέσει το σώμα να είναι ξηρό και χαλαρό, οπότε έχετε καλό χρόνο.
  Άρχισα για μια ώρα, αλλά έδωσε μια παράταση μισής ώρας. Αξίζει γιατί δεν καταναλώνει χρόνο, συμμετέχει και γενικά προσπαθεί.
  Θα τη δούμε ξανά αν έρθει.

06-12-2019
5 / 10
5 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

06-12-2019

This is a difficult review to write. She was very kind when I met her, although the service was ratherrushed... The problem is that, yes she has a very beautiful face and a great smile, but without disrespecting the lady, the pictures in advert are no where near how she looked today. Let me just put it this way, and in a very few simple words, she is not as young, firm and slim as shown in the pictures. Not that there is anything wrong with the way she is, but I was simply not looking for what I have encountered this morning.The woman I met was certainly not 24... For the amount I have parted with, I was expecting a much better encounter, and I left her flat feeling bad for the choice I have made. Let this be a lesson for all of us...only go for the girls with genuine, positive reviews... but, then again, who will jump the grenade and write the first review for a new girl? Guess, it was me this time : (

03-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-12-2019

If you want to have an amazing time with a woman that will satisfy your every dream then you should definitely pay a visit to this awesome lady.
She provides high-class services. Communication is excellent. Her beauty is equal to her intelligence. The photos are real 100% and she more beautiful in person. Her apartment is comfortable and clean.
Best experience I had. I will visit again for sure. Highly recommended.

28-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-11-2019

One of the best girls i ever met, very very close to the best.

She is smiling, willing, welcoming, and she enjoys what she does.

Cyprus has many bad proffetionals, indepedent and agencies, but she is a shining gem among the trash.

She sucks actively and playfully, she lets you fuck her deep and moves along.
Her english need some work, as with most girls, but she understands and speaks good enough.

She is a sweet and beautiful girl, even better than her photos.

Guys, dont waste you money, to girls who dont like to have fun with you. Let them go get a real job.
Prefer little sweet angels, like this one.

26-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-11-2019

BEST of the best wet blow job ever
this lady rocksam
2hrs was her was like paradise)))
very beautyfull more than foto
and real gfe
highly reccomanded


thank baby
xxxxxxx

26-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-11-2019

Η ΔΑΦΝΗ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΜΙΑ ΚΟΛΑΣΗ..!!!!!ΕΙΝΑΙ Η ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΑΠΟ ΟΛΕΣ ΠΟΥ ΠΗΓΑ.ΤΟ FOODJOB TΙς το καλυτερο.!!!!ΔΑΦΝΗ Μ ΕΙΣΑΙ ΟΙ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΟΙwinkwinkwink

26-11-2019
7 / 10
6 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

25-11-2019

The photos she has uploaded must be quite old and have no resemblance to her present looks. She must be much older from what she says she is, and in addition she is taller and has a busty figure contrary to what her photo looks suggest.
She is not into foreplay and is NOT flexible enough / willing to accommodate your basic desires. Her participation is passive, her reactions fake and her overall stance reveals a quite cold person. She gives a clear impression that she is there only for the money.
A disappointing session and a total waste.

25-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2019

I have had several wonderful encounters with Valeria and can recommend the experience without hesitation. She is a strikingly beautiful, tall woman; she is intelligent with a wide range of interests and an excellent conversationalist. Valeria also has a kind, easy-going and lovely personality. I have never had a GFE experience like this before, our last encounter really blew me away. The massage was extremely sensual and it will take me a while to stop thinking about it. Many thanks and kisses Valeria for our incredible times together! I eagerly await our next meeting.

24-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-11-2019

Βλεποντας το κοριτσι στις φωτογραφιες και δεν διστασα καθολου και προσκαλεσα την Valeria στο διαμερισμα ,
το ενστικτο αληθινο.
ακριβης στην ωρα της με χμογελο υποσχεση.
γρηγορα στα προκαταρκτικα με εκανε ,,,,αλοιφή συνάδελφοι σε ολο μου το κορμι και με τελικο προορισμο εκει που τελικα είναι ο στοχος
ευκολη διεισδυση λογω συμμετοχης και υγρασίας και διαφορετικες στασεις με κορμι απίστευτα γυμνασμενο.
τελειωσα χρονικα αργα γιατι δεβ βιαζεται καθολου και ακομη παιζει με την απολαυση επαγγεματικα αλλα και με παθος
σιγουρα θα την ξανα καλεσω γιτι τετοια απολαυση πρεπει να επαναληφθεί συντομα .
την προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα να σας δειξει δρομους ερωτικους