Choose Your city

Review of Nicosia escort girls on EscortFace

28-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-02-2021

I am always meeting girls with reviews in their profiles as I had bad experiences in the past meeting girls without any reviews.
So the reason of this review, is to assist you guys to make the right choice. You can either listen to the below or waste your money on something less than what Rebeca is offering. I had to travel from Limassol to meet her in the middle of this CORONA craziness, not because I did not have the choice to find another lady here but because she is the best at what she does.

I would try to be as objective and as realistic as possible. This woman is a marvel of human nature and the definition of the absolute mistress. She has the perfect body, the perfect attitude, the perfect everything to please (I believe) even the most demanding men out there.
Rebecca deserves the money and she will do her absolute best to please you, relax you without rushing or looking at the clock.

This is my second time with her and I am already looking ahead for the third one. I am in love with her, and I believe you will fall in love with her too.

26-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2020

Dafne mou is one of the hottest babes out there. Great fit body and tight where you want it to be. Time with her is amazing and always looking forward to the next one. love

25-02-2021
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

25-02-2021

Hello gentlemen,nnThis is a fake account and she will take your money.nnShe took my money today. we agreed to have a meeting and give her code cards on neosurf and after giving her the card codes she asked for more money and I leftnnDo not go to her

22-02-2021
5 / 10
5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

22-02-2021

Simple street girl,no bad for quick session,but nothing special,the service is ok for 50 euros.
The appartment is not bad,easy to find,the comunication is easy.
I would visit her again,thank you Katerina!

21-02-2021
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-08-2019

I meeting with NIKI before 1years before. She is very beautiful and sexy.She do everything she promises. Very active sex. Very nice blowjob. I Recommend Niki. I hope see you soon Niki.

19-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-02-2021

A real fiery lady from Belarus, attractive and experienced she knows how to keep a man's interest high, if you understand me amsmile The experience was great and we had a lot of mutual pleasure Kiss you baby fellow

19-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-02-2021

H kopella ine se allo epipeto!
I am sure that with Alisson you get much more than you expect! Plus she is amazingly beautiful and sexy!
Go find your dirtiest and deepest fantasies! ❤️❤️❤️
Se Euxaristw!

18-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-02-2021

Η συνάντησή μου με αυτήν την κούκλα έγινε γρήγορα και εύκολα .Η κοπέλα είναι ίδια στις φωτογραφίες,είναι πολύ ευγενική και χαμογελαστή.Όταν μου άνοιξε την πόρτα, φορούσε σέξι φόρεμα και τα στήθη της φαινόταν προκλητικά.. με προσκάλεσε στο διαμέρισμα και μου πρόσφερε ποτό.Μου εξήγησε λεπτομερώς τι μπορεί να μου προσφέρει,εγώ ήμουν τόσο καυλωμένος που αυτή την στιγμή τα ήθελα όλα μαζί της.
Φοβερό σεξ και πολύ ωραίο στοματικό.. η κοπέλα είναι καθαρή και πολύ όμορφη
Τα Ελληνικα της είναι σε πολύ υψηλό επίπεδο και πράγματι αγαπάη τη δουλα που κάνη.
Έφυγα ικανοπημένος και με την σκέψη ότι τα ξανά βρετο με την κοπέλα αυτή loveΕυχαριστώ Κατερινάκη μου γλυκιάsmile

Very nice beautiful girl love

14-02-2021
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-2021

just left from sofia and i have to say that she was very good. very tight pussy and she was riding me so hard,she was enjoying it as much as i did.Thanks Safari

14-02-2021
4.5 / 10
5.5 / 10
3.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

07-02-2021

This is not the girl shown in the photos. She does not offer GFE to start with you properly to help you have good erection. She goes straight to
hold your dick and start a blow job. In general not good service, her English very bad to communicate. Average appartment easily found.

07-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-02-2021

Επισκέφτηκα την κοπελιτσα αυτή λίγες μέρες νωρίτερα , μου αρέσει και μου εκανε αρκήθη εντύπωση που εϊτάνη η κοπέλα που είδα στις φωτογραφίες. Είναι όμορφη και ευγενική με όριο σώμα , και με έχη εικανοπιση γενικά .Στο κρεβάτι είτανε ότι έπρεπαι

06-02-2021
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

02-02-2021

Το μέρος είναι ευχάριστο και πολύ καθαρό. Η κοπέλα μιλάει άπταιστα Ελληνικά και μερικές άλλες γλώσσες, επίσης είναι πολύ όμορφη με τέλειο γυμνασμένο σώμα, πολύ ανώτερη από τις υπόλοιπες κοπέλες χαμηλού επιπέδου στην Κύπρο!
Θα προτιμούσα ένα πιο παιχνηδιάρικο κορίτσι, επίσης περίμενα ένα πλήρες πρόγραμμα με πρωκτικό, πίπα χωρίς προφυλακτικό, τελείωμα στο στόμα, φιλιά κτλπ.. όμως δεν προσφέρει τίποτα από αυτά.
Μπορεί απλά να μην της άρεσα αρκετά, δεν είμαι σίγουρος.. κρίμα επειδή είναι πραγματικά πανέμορφη και θα μπορούσε να είναι το όνειρο κάθε άντρα!
Τέλος πάντων, το μασάζ ήταν τέλειο και σίγουρα θα την επισκεφτώ ξανά! Μπορεί αυτή την φορά να είναι πιο γενναιόδωρη μαζί μου!fellow

05-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-02-2021

I went for a quick sex but .. I stayed 3 hours smile I am very satisfied with the choice I made when I visited Katerina.This girl is worth the money.Sex, respect, attention ... she made me to feel comfortable and without worries to live all my fantasies.I will be happy to see you again as soon as possible.Thank you my beauty smilelove

Πήγα για ένα γρήγορο σεξ αλλά .. Έμεινα 3 ώρες. Είμαι πολύ ικανοποιημένος με την επιλογή που έκανα όταν επισκέφτηκα την Κατερίνα. Αυτό το κορίτσι αξίζει τα λεφτά... Σεξ, σεβασμός, προσοχή ... με έκανε να νιώσω άνετα και χωρίς ανησυχίες να ζήσω όλες τις φαντασιώσεις μου. Θα χαρώ να σε ξαναδω το συντομότερο δυνατό.
Ευχαριστώ, όμορφη, για τον χρόνο που μοιραστήκατε μαζί μου : χαμόγελο :: αγάπη: smilelove

05-02-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

03-02-2021

Lovely young girl, lovely company and great professional massage.
Vivian is very beautiful, with a perfect body, very clean, smells so nice, clever, funny and a very interesting person!
Thank you so much! You are a treasure!

04-02-2021
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-02-2021

What can I say about this beautiful girl?

A body which is close to perfect and an even better service. Misha also has a fabulous personality and obviously loves what she does, and does it with real enthusiasm. I decided to risk a longer booking, and I was not disappointed.


Misha is a gem, do not miss her as I believe she is only here for a limited time.winked

31-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-01-2021

This was my second meeting with this beautiful girl .The time spent with Katerina is wonderful.Professional, caring, sexy, passionate,clean ... very nice attitude and rich service smile See you again next week Katerina mou smile Ps : your big boysmile

30-01-2021
0.5 / 10
4 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Full Photoshop

07-01-2021

Photoshopped photos. Face is bit different but still nice. But otherwise.. not 27 for sure, body is not nice - bigger and fatter. Hoover sounds during blowjob )). Sex in 2 positions only. Flat is disaster.

28-01-2021
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-12-2020

Δεν υπαρχει. Η κοπελα ειναι θεα.Εχω παει με αρκετες escort και γιαυτο μπορω να συγκρινω. Αν και συνηθως οι προτιμησεις ειναι υποκειμενικες δεν υπαρχει κανεις που θα την επισκεφθει και θα φυγει παραπονεμενος αυτο σας το εγγυωμαι. Ειναι με διαφορα μακρα απο τις αλλες η καλυτερη. Οι φωταγραφιες την αδικουν λιγο γιατι απο κοντα ειναι πολυ καλυτερη με αγγελικο προσωπο και κορμαρα. Αξιζει με το παραπανω τα λεφτα της και ειναι πεντακαθαρη. Οσο για την ηλικια της λεει 30 αλλα πιστευω ειναι μικροτερη. Φιλια μωρο μου. Περιμενω να σε ξαναδω οταν ερθεις ΚΥπρο.

22-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2021

Great meeting...Alice is very friendly and her services are super!!! Excellent BJ, very passionate. I originally planned to stay for 1 hour but I stay 2 hours. I will definitely visit again!!! Kisses baby!!!!

15-01-2021
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

15-01-2021

Dont trust this “girl” is a scammer i lost 300€ for your own sake dont fall into this trap. This is a SCAMMER. I am going to police to refound my money and this scammer has to pay for that.

12-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-01-2021

Τι να πω και τι να αφησω πισω για το σημερινο ραντεβου. Τριο μαζι με την φιλη της την Αμπερ, Διδυμο φωτια και λαβρα. Ολα ΤΕΛΕΙΑ ολα στην ΕΝΤΕΛΕΙΑ, τετοιο τριο δεν εχω κανει ποτε στην ζωη μου. Τα παντα δυνατα ωραια ομορφα,
Ευχαριστω κοριτσια, θα τα ξαναπουμε.
ΚΟΚΚΙΝΟ ΣΤΡΙΓΚ fellow

09-01-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-11-2020

Corina is a very polite and social girl. the pictures are VERY real. if you are gentle with her and CLEAN, you will definetly get a nice blow job without condom. in bed is very active. Her Body is amazing. Breast ... 100 out of 100. Her pussy...perfect and her magical tool...the RIGHT SIZE for first timers. very good with first timers. as it was my first expiriens...ever, i was not very relaxed but made me feel very welcome. The night could have been a lot better but it was not her fault. the fault was mine. i will definetly go back!!! Thank you Corinawinkedfellowlove

31-12-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-11-2020

To be honest i know Ekaterine for a while and i will never trade with another girl because she is the best what she do and discreet, if you think a way to relax your mind she is the best girl to go to , no doubt. Needless to say she is also very respectful and educated. Kisses my babe

24-12-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

23-12-2020

Cute girl . honest girl. has refunded money for a service that has not been done. Worth a try . The blowjob is good but the negative is with condom . This is the true comment

24-12-2020
6.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

23-12-2020

Cute girl . honest girl. has refunded money for a service that has not been done. Worth a try . The blowjob is good but the negative is with condom .

22-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-12-2020

By far the best girl in town I’ve had a great and pleasant time with her and surely I’m visiting her again (100%)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

20-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-12-2020

I've visited Sofia Loren 3 times so far. In all those sessions I left satisfied. Each session just gets better and better. She is very clean and she is being tested for STDs and Covid regularly ask her manager if you want he is very helpful.
She is more of a GFE- French kissing, eye contact, slow passionate sex, hugs afterwards, but not much PSE her body doesn't really allow her but if you like PSE I am positive she will try. She always tries to please her partner. On top of that she is by far one of the most attractive girls in safari. Just give her a chance you won't be disappointed.

18-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2020

This girl has an amazing smile, looks and body. One time with her and its going to become an addiction to you. Great sex time and you should go for a try before she leaves the island.

16-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2020

Straight 10s for this natural beauty. Aline is a very polite girl with good manners and great attitude. The place is very discrete tidy clean and neat.
Alina opened the door with a big smile and was eager to please me throughout the session. The meeting was booked for one hour but I stayed for almost 90 minutes.
First round was really quick as I was so excited.The session was continued in the shower and ended with a second round of great adventure in the room.
Will definitely revisit.

Happy new year baby!

13-12-2020
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-12-2020

Very good,clean and cheerful girl,very young and pettite.very tight pussy,but she handled me very well.i would go again.Thanks safari for another great meeting

12-12-2020
7.5 / 10
8 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

09-12-2020

πολύ ωραία κοπέλα ευγενική στα του σεξ σε αφήνει να κανείς ότι θέλεις αρχίσαμε με στοματικο στο τέλος της έγλυψα τες ωρέες της τες ρόγες απαλά και ωραία χωρίς να πονέσει είναι μια κουκλάρα

11-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

06-12-2020

Vivian is very beautiful educated high class girl with perfect body.
Oh, gosh, she is and very cool brutal bitch.She made me crazy with her lovely lips, velvet skin, long legs and sweet small tight pussy.
Just she didn't give me her fantastic athletic ass, but ok, i wanted to fuck her all night !
Thank you lovely lady !

10-12-2020
10 / 10
9 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-12-2020

my comment will be rather strange. Although I wrote it is real picture, but I don't believe it is the same girl. When she opened the door I realised that, but and BIG BUT, the girls was very attractive, beautiful and had excellent body with everything real. She was blond and looks like a doll, very young and very sweet, the apartment is well situated and very clean. So my surprise was rather positive, I recommend to anyone who likes blond young sweet girl to go straight to her. She is a real beauty

08-12-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-08-2020

Even though no sex and bj is provided this is an amazing experience. The massage feels wonderful, and the way she rubs on you puts you in heaven. I enjoy every minute of it. If she provided sex and bj I would never go anywhere else. she is the lady of my dreams But we must respect her decisions
Do not miss your chance to go and feel this experience

01-12-2020
8 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-12-2020

Ξύπνησα το πρωί και είχα μεγάλη καυλα και αποφάσισα να συναντήσω αυτό το κορίτσι βλέποντας τα καλά reviews.
Παιδιά σίγουρα αξίζει τον κόπο να την επισκεφτείτε. Είναι το κορίτσι της διπλανής πόρτας. Απλά ντυμένη με ένα tshirt και φόρμα, χωρίς βάψιμο και έντονα πράγματα. Ειναι σαν να σου φωνάζει η γειτόνισσα για ενα πηδημα. Εμένα αυτο μου αρέσει, απλή κοπέλα που να τα δίνει όλα.
Η πιπα της με προφυλακτικό βαθιά και χαιδευε τα αρχιδια μου. Μετα της έγλειψα για λίγο το μουνακι, μικρό στενό μουνακι καθαρό. Ανέβηκα απο πάνω και την σφυροκοπησα δυνατά, μετα στα 4 γιατί έπρεπε να τελειώσω λόγω χρόνου.
Παίδες την κοπέλα σας την συστήνω!
Στα αρνητικά είναι το στήθος που είναι πεσμένο για νεαρό κορίτσι.
Στα θετικά τα πολύ καλά της Ελληνικά.
Σίγουρα θα την επισκεφτώ ξανά.

30-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

29-11-2020

Dream girl, excellent lady, most enjoyable to talk to. A real GF experience. Perfect just. Any tip you give is is totally deserved.

Great thanks my dear and see you very soon.

28-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-11-2020

Τι να πω για αυτην κοπέλα!!!! Διαμέρισμα πολυ ωραιο και καθαρό. Είναι όμορφη, ευγενική και ευχαριστη παρουσία. Στα του αγώνα έχει μεγαλη διάθεση και τρομερή ενέργεια για να σου ικανοποιηση κάθε σου επιθυμία!! Σίγουρα θα την ξαναπροτιμησω οπότε ξαναδοθει η ευκαιρία... Σε φιλώ γλυκά

22-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

22-11-2020

Itan fantastiki, telia, me poli wrea prosonta, evgeniki, glikia, aniponw na se xanasinantisw. Thelw na zisw xana aftin tin telia empiria ise poli omorfi love love

20-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-10-2020

I’ve visited Ekaterina few times, always with a smile & polite! Her photos are real, maybe more beautiful from close ????. She never rushes things out, enjoys what she does! Looking forward to meeting her again! xx

19-11-2020
2 / 10
2 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

08-11-2020

Not tha girl in pictures ... clock watcher .. booked next appointment as soon as I arrived. Worst of all a bit of unshaved legs that terned me off. She said shes Romanian .. not sure. If you search by her phone number you’ll see various profiles. Big mistake to visit ????

13-11-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2020

The website is not letting me put all 10s for this beautiful girl! Worth every cent, she is full of life, even more beautiful than the pictures and wild! She is open minded with a shining soul! Definitely worth it

12-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

11-11-2020

Excellent girl. She enjoys the meeting and she wants to please you with honest pleasure. Although the photo is a little fixed she is very nice and sexy girl.

10-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

09-11-2020

Η κοπέλα είναι υπέροχη! Άριστη εξυπηρέτηση απο το πρώτο λεπτό. Πολύ καλή επικοινωνία και ομιλιτικη.
Φωτογραφίες κοντά στην πραγματικότητα ελάχιστα πειραγμενες στα πλαίσια του λογικού.
Ματάρες και κορμάρα. Πολύ περιποιητικη και ενεργή στο κρεβάτι και χωρίς βιασυνες.
Πολύ όμορφη κοπέλα σίγουρα θα την επισκεφθώ ξανά με πρώτη ευκαιρία.

Thank you Alissa

08-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-11-2020

I decided to visit this lady despite this bad review, i had some doubts, but now after meeting her, i am really satisfied. She is very polite and intelligent. Her photos are 100 % real.Thank you Alissa for a nice time with you .Hope to see you soon

04-11-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-10-2020

Corina is the golden standard for me! She's better than the pictures, really beautiful, nice and sexy body!! Nice smile, a charming person! She knows how to treat you good, you can take your time with her, she doesn't care of the time. I enjoyed every minute with her, amazing skin, softer than a woman's, sexy tits and an ass that I couldn't stop licking it! Thank you Corina for the beautiful time, I'm looking forward to seeing you soon!love

22-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

21-10-2020

The sweetest girl i have met.
Tight sexy body and beautiful eyes!
Made me feel very comfortable and we had a lovely time.
Can't wait to go back!

C u soon baby! xoxox

20-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-10-2020

The place is discreet, very clean and tidy.The girl is very professional, correct and strict.
I had great massage and lovely time- the combination of the both is very rare in Cyprus.
Thank you so much Vivienne, very happy to meet you,see you????

19-10-2020
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-09-2020

Amazing little princess... when I saw her I saw her 18 years old, a very petite girl, her lips are the best I've seen I want to see this little princess again, she is very cheerful

16-10-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-10-2020

Dont think twice..;) best girl in the town nicosia,friendly ,perfect communication and nice place. Worth beyond yours expectations. Amazing,funny and clean. Soft with naturql tits ,young and a dream for every man . It would be a nice comoany for sure..and 100% good in bed.????????????????????????????????????????????

13-10-2020
4 / 10
5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

13-10-2020

Not the girl in the photos. I am not saying that he is ugly or anything. But why not put your REAL photos? Not tidy and not clean apartment. Avarage looking girl.not recommend. You will be disappointed