Choose Your city

Review of Nicosia escort girls on EscortFace

16-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2019

i left Angelina 1h ago and my legs are still shaking.what a sex machine this petite little girl is,and she's only 18, unbelievable.she gave me one of the best blowjobs ever,deep,really deep and I'm not a small "guy".in bed she is like fire,she can take very hard pounding and because of her size you can handle her how you like.she was enjoying it as much as I did.only negative,is that she doesn't give much effort with kisses but still,i had an amazing time,surely recommended.thanks safari,keep bringing girls like Angelina.

16-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-07-2019

She is the real beauty queen and goddess you can ever find. She welcomes you very good and She has a Goddess side which turns you to an obedient slave and to her beauty you cannot say no. She can be so cruel and bossy, but when she commands you to worship her you will forget everything and focus only BDSM-Fetish activities she will say you to do so. Her toys are useful and as long as you want she can turn any man to a very beautiful woman. She has good skills with feminizing males, and she owns very good accessories, dresses for feminizing men.I couldn't recognize my self after she transformed me to a Mediterranean looking lady, super makeup. As a boy, i fell in love with my appearance. Your first session will not be your last session with her because you will be addicted to her gorgeous Mediterranean body, attitude, and beauty. She is very good and active on prostate massage, you will always want to be under her feet and worship her. Unforgettable times :) thanks, darling.

15-08-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

15-08-2019

Very cute yet very sexy. A combination which is rarely found in this industry. Welcomed me in a very positive manner and made my day a lil better.
On the very(very very) plus it's her personality. She is a cutiepie and charming and on top of that very smart. She is well travelled and educated (my assumption; she didn't mention anything) and I am sure she can keep a chat alive for hours. We had nice chats in our mini-session and I wish I had booked her for longer.

She is very active and passionate during sex with very good oral skills and most importantly(to me) very playful. Not the typical 'come, fuck me and bye'.

Will see you soon Ketty!:)

+ Perfect appartment
+ Excellent communication

14-08-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-08-2019

Not 35 haha, but not 25 either. She's a sweetheart, let's keep it at that. Really good time well spent with a real lady who knows what she's doing and enjoys it and enjoys you with it. Would love to see her again.

13-08-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

17-07-2019

This girl is a total scam. Don't call her or even bother to text her, all the is after is your money and trust me she would do anything to get it from ur wallet.

12-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-08-2019

I wasn't going to write a review but i just read the previous review which is absolutely ridiculous. Másha is a very intelligent, beautiful woman, she is not a pornstar she provides a gfe I had a wonderful time I felt like I was with my real gf but she is way hotter than my actual gf so yeah I will visit as soon as I can. As for the agency there was a delay but they eventually made it happen.

12-08-2019
8.5 / 10
3 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

07-08-2019

Did not have a good experience. She seemed like she didn't want to be there. Was very passive throughout the whole appointment and kept talking about personal things (e.g. asking me how much money I make). Sex was very passive. She just lay there the whole time. Will not repeat. This agency is hit or miss. Some are good and some are not.

12-08-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

11-08-2019

Ok so my story is a little bit different! First of all the girl is beautiful! Doesn't matter if she's 25 or 35! I have never tried an escort before so when i seen her picture i was enchanted! The date was set up easily and she was very communicative! But my problem was my god damn gps, since i wasn't from Nicosia it was hard for me to find the place so i was kinda late! Unfortunately she couldn't accommodate me because she had another commitment at the time! She wasn't angry at me she just told me i was late! Completely my fault! But before i go she not only gave me one hug but two and she smelled Heavenly! That made me feel quite nice might i add! I don't know if she blocked me on whatsapp or there's something wrong with the app but i can't find her! It's ok maybe she didn't like what she saw in me, i'm a little chubby but you know, sometimes the heart wants what the heart wants so who am i to judge! I don't know about her services since i didn't find the time to spend with her, but her beauty and the way she smelled.mesmerizing! Well that's it maybe it wasn't meant to be! I wish you all the best sweetheart!!!

08-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-08-2019

second time with this busty babe and it was a lot better than the first one.kiss with tongue,very passionate,an amazing deep and wet blowjob,boobfucking which is a huge turn on for me.she really took her time on foreplay and i love that.in sex she was very active and horny,she was moaning a lot.next time i will book her for more time,for sure.highly recommended for busty women lovers

08-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-08-2019

It's good to see Zlata again. Her plump figure and soft breasts are still so charming. Friends who like big-ass girls must not miss her. Her deep throat technology is very skilled. I highly recommend it to you.

06-08-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-08-2019

Met this girl yesterday... she was great.. lots of energy and great attitude. very active and was always willing to please. her body was nice and tight and the sex was really enjoyable!! her BJ was also outstanding! ;)

Thank you Tina for a great time! xx: Hublot is the best fellow

05-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-08-2019

Monika is the best escort I have ever visited. She has both an amazing body and mind. The most important is that she will do her best to make sure you leave happy form your experience with her .All i can say is treat her well and she will treat you like a king!!! You will feel like you are with the best fantasy in the world.
See you soon Monika. xxx

03-08-2019
8.5 / 10
8 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-08-2019

loren is a beautiful and sexy woman.she knows how to handle a man and what he needs.she has very nice and juicy breasts,i could play with them all day.tight pussy which is always a turn on.very active and passionate in bed.if she would give kisses too,i would rate her with a 10.but still i had a very good time.thanks safari once again

02-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-08-2019

That was my second time..
Brutal sex and blowjob.. very kinky, flexible body and an open mind friendly person..

Going to visit her again for sure.
Thank you Nikiya!
love

02-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-08-2019

I have met an angel today! Perfect, passionate gfe, really nice, all natural, young girl genuinely interested in making the client feel very good. I wish she did anal and cim, but would still go again despite the lack of such services, overall 10 out of 10 for the complete package ????????????

02-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

02-08-2019

GINEKARA ME TA OLA TIS
Pinasmeni gia Gamisi ... The perfect Lady to make you crazy.
Blowjop deep perfect THE BEST
Boobs really big its silicone but like natural.
I stay very happy and for sure i rebeat againwinklove

31-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

31-07-2019

She is a very beautiful girl, full boobs, slim figure, her skin is very smooth, people can not put down, with her favorite is a very wonderful thing, everything is almost perfect, I look forward to seeing her againlove

28-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-07-2019

She is very young, lovely face, slim figure, her deep throat technique is the best, when you touch her smooth skin, kiss her lips, it feels great! I look forward to seeing her again.

28-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-07-2019

This girl does not exist. When I went I had no idea I would see such a beautiful girl with a perfect body and smile. She is the perfect companion and, despite her age, who is young, she was very experienced. He makes perfect pipe (wet and deep), is very energetic and very erotic. Whatever I say is a bit, you have to try it out to understand. I just made an account to write recommendations because it is worth it.
Эта девушка не существует. Когда я ушел, я понятия не имел, что увижу такую ​​прекрасную девушку с прекрасным телом и улыбкой. Она идеальный компаньон, и, несмотря на свой молодой возраст, она была очень опытной. Он делает идеальные трубы (мокрые и глубокие), очень энергичный и очень эротичный. Что бы я ни сказал, это немного, вы должны попробовать это, чтобы понять. Я только что написал аккаунт, чтобы написать рекомендации, потому что это того стоит.
"Спасибо, доктор сердца. Я желаю вам всего наилучшего в вашей жизни, и я постараюсь вернуться."

27-07-2019
6.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-07-2019

Very bad experience. She looks a bit beautiful (photos are real) but her manners are out of this world. She is completely unprofessional and rude. She is very rushy and doesn't let you do what you paid for. She is uninterested of what she does during the meeting. I should have avoided the meeting. Never again!
In services where I selected No kiss, it means I did not allow kissing although it was offered.

25-07-2019
6 / 10
4 / 10
6.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-06-2019

Okay so, she is a good looking girl but if you are looking for a “girlfriend experience” she is not the one. Sex was really rushed and could not properly have sex with her as her vagina was hurting. And also apparently me being “too big” (I’m average) sized, therefore i was just inserting half my penis in her vagina. Also she charged an extra 20 euros or so for the blowjob without a condom. Overall a very unsatisfying experience.

23-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

17-07-2019

She is a goddess! Perfect looks. her body is flawless. The only negative is tha she does not speak English apart fro hello and goodbye, which made our meeting colourless. Nevertheless she is a bomb!

22-07-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-07-2019

I aida einai mia poli orea kopela, evgiki kai me efxaristo xaraktira pou se exmalotizoi. Oso peri tou sex itan theiko kai einai poli energitikoi kai kanoi sxedon oti tis zitisis. Tha tin ksanaepiskefto sigoura ksana.

22-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-07-2019

She is fantastic. She made all with passion active and passive, sexy ass body, sexy cock, she finished on my ass. Everything was sexy. She opened me with a big sexy smile, kissed and start the sexy monents. Thanks baby !!!

17-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-07-2019

Plainly one of the best blowjob in my life. She is really good with her mouth. One of best in cyprus.
Guys don't hesitate.
She is really nice and really beautiful. With perfect tits and body.
I will see you again. you are one of my favouritewinkam

15-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-07-2019

love einai oti kalitero ! to kalitero mwro pou mporis na evris se auto to site ! einai san na eisai me tin filisou !love tha xanapw sigoura gia to axizi ! <3

14-07-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

14-07-2019

second time with eva and i have to say it was better than the last time.she is a very easygoing girl and very talkative,very funny as well.i thought i was with my girlfriend and fooling around.she really likes oral,to do and receive.i will surely visit her again

12-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-07-2019

WHAT A GIRL.
Very professional and i like the way she do. she is active and she love what she do. She take her time and make confortable
is the second time i meet her and that was very good.
SO BOYS DON'T HESITATE winkwinkwink

11-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2019

Eva was absolutely incredible. She has it all: gorgeous looks, keen intelligence, and tremendous ability in the bedroom. She fulfilled all my desires perfectly and during our downtime, she was an excellent conversation partner. I would highly recommend her to anyone. love

10-07-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

10-07-2019

Thank you the meating was 1 of the best. I have ever had. Photos Real. .And servise was super.
Recommended for ALLwinklovewink

06-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-07-2019

Today was the fourth time I visited you!You are a very pleasant person!
You are the sweetest baby on earth. I do not change you with anything! I'll see you again soon baby!
 

05-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-07-2019

HI DUDES
First time i saw so young lady with such passion sex and real GFE.THIS GIRL is one of my best vizits in rooms.beutyfull ..young..possitive energy...she open the door wellcome me with big smile ..dreess code as i say to office ..with red underwear and high heels..fotos are real 100% maybe more beutyfull in real time!!
her bj was awesome!!!! her sex attetute during sex fantastic...very good !!am very happy!!!)))))



amamam

04-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-07-2019

Bonya She is prettier than the picture, her petite figure is perfect, her soft skin is as smooth as silk, and her sex is perfect. She knows what you want and will make you feel different. I look forward to seeing her again.

04-07-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-07-2019

This was my first meeting with Bonya. The meeting was excellent in all aspects (behavior, attitude, performance, participation) and being with her was indeed a real pleasure and an unforgettable experience!

She is offering escort services of a very high standard, giving her best in order to satisfy you in every possible way!
Highly recommended! An escort not to be missed!

She is like an angel!
She ia an amazing girl!
She is the best!
She is a sex bomb!

My dear ,Bonya, baby ,thank you so much for the lovely time and sex we had together! Take care!

03-07-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-07-2019

Monica is very attractive woman, with positive energy, sensitive, kind, and lovable. She is very polite and emotional that you need to treat her well in order receive the most from her in bed and GFE.

On the session now, she has a perfect shaped silicone breast ‘C cup’ that you want to touch them throughout the meeting, a very sexy ass, the blowjob was wet and deep and during our meeting she was very active and she didn’t say no to anything that I asked and she didn’t looked her watch for the time. Unfortunately I booked only for 1 hour and at the end I wanted to stay more but I didn't have the time to stay.

Thank you Monica for your time. I am looking forward to see you again and I hope to be very soon, kisses.

03-07-2019
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-06-2019

Lia is the most beautiful escort at Safari. THE most beautiful. She's a bit new so she's not the most experienced but she has very great potential. Her body is absolutely to die for and she has the personality of an angel. Can't wait to see her again when she's better in the future. ????????????

03-07-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

01-07-2019

ΣΥΝΑΝΤΗΣΑ ΤΗΝ ΚΟΠΕΛΑ ΣΤΟ ΔΙΑΜΕΡΙΣΜΑ ΤΗΣ. ΡΟΥΜΑΝΑ ΜΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΕΜΠΕΙΡΙΑ ΣΤΟΝ ΤΟΜΕΑ ΤΗΣ. ΚΟΡΜΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΟ, ΓΥΜΝΑΣΜΕΝΟ. ΦΙΛΙ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΜΕ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ. ΠΙΠΑ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΠΡΟΦΥΛΑΚΤΙΚΟ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΗ ΜΕΧΡΙ ΟΝΕΙΡΟ, ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟΠΟΙΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΓΛΩΣΣΑ ΤΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΑΘΑ ΠΛΑΚΑ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΠΟΣΟ ΚΑΛΑ ΧΕΙΡΙΖΟΤΑΝ ΤΟΝ ΠΟΥΤΣΟ ΜΟΥ ΠΟΥ ΧΑΝΟΤΑΝ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΟ ΣΤΟΜΑ ΤΗΣ. ΣΤΟ ΣΕΞ ΜΕ ΑΡΚΕΤΗ ΣΥΜΜΕΤΟΧΗ ΚΑΙ ΕΝΑΛΛΑΓΗ ΣΤΑΣΕΩΝ. ΕΚΑΤΣΑ ΠΕΡΙΠΟΥ 20 ΛΕΠΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΔΩΣΑ 50 ΕΥΡΩ, ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΙΚΑΝΟΠΟΙΗΤΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΤΙ ΜΟΥ ΠΡΟΣΦΕΡΕ.. ΚΑΤΕΧΕΙ ΤΟ ΑΘΛΗΜΑ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΕΙ ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΚΑΝΕΙ... ΣΕ ΓΕΝΙΚΕΣ ΓΡΑΜΜΕΣ ΑΡΚΕΤΑ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΟΥΤΑΝΑΚΙ ΚΑΙ ΤΗΝ ΣΥΣΤΗΝΩ.

02-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-07-2019

Julia She is a very beautiful woman, slim figure, smooth skin, her deep throat is very professional, will give you extraordinary enjoyment, she is very engaged in bed, perfect sex. I'm looking forward to seeing her again.

01-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

18-06-2019

I kopela einai mia kouklara. Oti grafi sto profil tis einai oli i alithia. Ta polla logia einai ftoxia. I kaliteri! Oson afora tis times logikotates gia tetio koritsaro.

30-06-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

30-06-2019

nikol is a very sexy girl with very nice boobs,you just want to lick them for ever.very good and wet blowjob, deep throat and she was looking at me while at it which is always veey nice.very good meeting.thanks safari for the awesome girls you bring

30-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-06-2019

Anastasia is a beautiful girl, especially her eyes are very charming, she has a pair of plump breasts, slim figure. She'll give you extraordinary enjoyment in bed.

29-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-06-2019

Met her a few times. She has a Good personality , the apartment is clean, nice natural boobs nice body and relatively cheap price compared to others. I would visit her more often but she is in Nicosia mostly

27-06-2019
4 / 10
0.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

26-06-2019

Very Very bad service . took money upftont didn't have change. treated me like shit. wasn't able to have sex. pulled the oldest prostitute trick in the book and stated complaining that I have a big dick. which didnt want to contintue and did a crappy hand job. and literally threw me out in less then 20 mins. I was very polite to her did not complain. but I just want to warn all you not to bother with her. wast of time

25-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-06-2019

Ekaterina is even more beautiful in person . Tall with a really tight body and amazing tits. She can make you relax even if you are tired and she has enough patience to make you have fun. A real gfe experience. Very clean apartment with clean bed shits. Thank you for your time , it was perfect. See you soon

25-06-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-06-2019

Rare girl, both in respect of the customer's wishes and ultimate satisfaction. Natural beauty, sensitive, clean and professional, a purely GFE. Followed requested dress code to the letter and performed all mentioned services in her profile. Did not try any of the extras. Will visit again if given the opportunity. Price was higher than average but very well worth it. Hotel room was excellent. The agency was quick to respond and helpful.

25-06-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

25-06-2019

Amazing, cute, great blowjob, real pictures. Looks much better than the pictures sn does some amazing sex snd massage. I will sure visit her again. Clean and very friendly with a clean house

24-06-2019
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-06-2019

This girl firstly looks as an average girl but if you are willing to try her out she is going to set you on ???? that's for sure!

You may kiss her and suck her in every part of her body as long as you like besides her lips ????

Now back to her service, her blow job without condom is absolutely amazing the way you done it. But baby if you're in position to kiss each other in mouth to mouth like I do then you can be the perfect girl friend experience to me and every one's in here

24-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-06-2019

What I will say has been said before: Nina is THE BEST of the BEST. Nothing else compares. She's funny, witty, smart, elegant, cute, hot, soft, crazy, an absolute blast. I can still feel her breath on my ears and her whispers and moans. Definitely THE BEST. Can't wait to see her again! ????????????????

23-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-06-2019

She is a very beautiful girl, beautiful blue eyes let people indulge in it, smooth skin as smooth as silk, in bed she will give you extraordinary enjoyment, I look forward to seeing her again.

20-06-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-06-2019

Η Μήλα είναι πολύ όμορφη και ξέρει να πουλάει πολύ καλά τον εαυτό της.
Αξίζει και συστήνω γαμήσι πρωκτικό. Ο κόλος της είναι λεπτός και στενός και
τσιρίζει ωραία όταν της τον χώσεις.
Καλή περίπτωση