Choose Your city

Review of Nicosia escort girls on EscortFace

24-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-01-2022

Dominique and Maria met en duo, led and made me lead a "hell train". These two young women are passionate at the same time lovers, GFE and PSE, and what does not spoil anything very beautiful, pleasant and perfectionists in the Art of Sex. I had a wonderful evening. Thank you girls.

22-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2022

Met Monica for the fourth time in Nicosia, and what an unforgettable time. She is smart, witty, very pleasant to be around, and very kinky in bed. In bed she has incredible energy, performs flawlessly with enthousiasm, passion, and no restrictions. You think that she is your girlfriend on your first overnight stay. Looking forward to my next trip through Nicosia and will definetly see Monica again. Many kisses Monica and will see you again.

22-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-01-2022

Another superb meeting with Kseniya! As always she welcomed me with that distinctive smile that causes you to fly in heaven with her. She knows that I particularly enjoy making her squirt and this is why we spent more than 20 min kissing and licking each other pretty much everywhere!

She is the perfect squirter! And as always she offers most probably the most amazing blowjob in the whole world.

She is undoubtedly the best escort in Cyprus right now! She is tall with endless legs and a pussy to lick for!

Looking forward to another great meeting

21-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2022

I married Dominique this morning.
From now, she is my wife. She is mine and only mine!!! I’ve met her on her two days short visit in Nicosia. I’ve already wrote everything on her, so what else to say? I just will repeat: she is the girl of my life.
Take car, be careful and come back soon. I’ll wait for you!!!
Dominique, I love you!!!

20-01-2022
5 / 10
5 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

21-01-2022

Biggest waste of time guys. Any more passive and you would fall asleep. Very good bj but thats about it. Seemed either very tired or disinterested for anything as if just didnt want to be there

20-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2022

Extraordinary meeting! Young girl quite fascinating, with an incredible smile (mixt of GFE and PSE) and body. She is the girl of the pictures. I must say that she was so sexy with her black dress and her black stockings ...

A lot of energy, always smiling, taking many initiatives. I had the feeling she really wanted to have sex without nearly any stop during one hour.

Everything perfect, so I will see her several times even if she is quite expensive as she deserves it. She seems also open to new fantasies.

20-01-2022
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

20-01-2022

Fake photos. Nowhere near in real life. Not the girl in the photos. Dont lose your time on her. Should upload real photos. I visited her and left the moment saw that was fake

20-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2022

Dominique is a stunningly beautiful lady with long blond hair, beautiful face, light complexion, very nice legs, and a models figure. This lady attracts prolonged stares in the street unconciously.

I met her in Nicosia twice for an extended period of time, and enjoyed her company and companionship. She is intelligent, intensly feminine, easy going, and extermely interesting as a companion.

We spent a Sunday evening together without dinner, and had an opportunity to spend an extended time with her in bed.

She has a GFE approach, although at times is very kinky, with sex in all positions and with no restrictions. She folows guidance well, is comfortable, experienced, and eager to please her partner. It appears that she enjoys sex, and will rise to your energy level. Most amazing position is doggy style, where she is on all four, arching her back and looking at you.

One of my top choices in Nicosia and will definetly see her again for an even more extended time period.

18-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2022

Great body, great face, great attitude, great service. She's friendly, talkative and eager to please. I couldn't leave more satisfied. Top rating from me. Thanks Dafne!

18-01-2022
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

17-01-2022

The Girl rate is 120 for one hour and i give him 250 for two hour but she wasn't finish with two hours even i didn't stay there one hour
Never massage
No kissing
Even she is not Real
You can go and chek
angry sad

17-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2022

If you want the real time with girl you can chose this with very low price
nice and friendly girl, cheerful, sociable, I had a good time with her! I will go again there
love xxx

16-01-2022
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2022

No, a big NO NO and No to everyone out there who's thinking to visit.

Well, this would be my first time to write a review ever. The photo is real, but:

1. she must have added at least 10-15kg into her body
2. When i asked via msgs if French kiss is offered, she said yes, but then she said no, so she is a lier
3. Russian music was playing which was a big distraction for me
4. Tried to kiss on the neck and i could see she is moving away
5. Couldn't even tough for fuck sake
6. The the end i could even hear someone getting into the apartment, it was her friend

Just to understand i lose the mode, and couldn't even come, lost the hard-on.

Dont even bother. If they think they can steal our money, then we are here to write reviews.

Shity service.

14-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2022

I previously met her for 30 minutes and I regretted it so I vowed not to repeat that experience. Definitely always worth more than 30 minutes with this little petite devil in bed. Charming personality, great kisser, amazing ass, and nice tight pussy to die for. Can't wait to see her again!

14-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

13-01-2022

Hello, what can i say about this perfect woman. She is one of the best i ever been. Fuul of passion, know what she must to do to make you happy and relax. She make me more than i asked to make with her, she doesn't look for the time.
thank oyu my sexy lady i will see you again for sure !! love

13-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Full Photoshop

12-01-2022

Μην λαβετε υποψη τη βαθμολογία. Το κοριτσι δεν εχει καμια σχεση με τις φωτογραφιες. Μετριοτατη σε εμφανιση, με πλαδαρο σωμα. Απο υπηρεσιες τιποτα σπουδαιο αν και το τσιμπουκι ηταν οκ. Νιωθω εξαπατημενος

09-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2022

lovelovelove
OMG! It was really great! I am pleasantly surprised! Very!!! A very kind, pleasant and beautiful girl. With excellent service. I was very happy to spend time with her
Thanks! Thanks a lot!
See u soon, honey lovelovelove
Mr. N:)))

06-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2022

OMG HOW AMAZING SHE IS!!!!!!

So special girl with soft skin, sexy shapes and curvy eyes How she starring at me during all meet it’s crazy. She lift me up at no time!
By the way it’s perfect bj and very active in action. She knows how to please a man and drive him crazy am a little devil

She looks better than photos 100%. I’ll definitely come visit her again! Thank you goodness! Thank you!!! love

05-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2022

The sexiest and my favorite escort. This woman is FIRE. The best ass. Up round and proud !LATINO ASS. !!!Her tits are silicone but perfect. Big and great shape. You cant stop kissing them. Her body is amazing. Beautiful face and generous lips. Clean and stays in a luxury apartment. Her bj is simply FANTASTIC .Blows your mind. She is really active in sex and tries to please you. She is the only escort that I can lick her pussy. Clean and tasty. The only problem that time is never enough with her.

05-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2021

It was a pleasure. I was fully relaxed between morning and afternoon meetings. nThank you Milena.

05-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2022

This is my first time , and first time writing a review . She is perfect, even if i was shy she made me relax and be comfortable
felt like i knew her. true GFE
photos 100% .perfect bj perfect kisser .
good English so you can have a pleasant conversation with her

Do not waste your money or time on other girls. she is the one. anyone could fall in love with her

Thank you !lovelove

03-01-2022
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-01-2022

This lady is amazing! She is beautiful and her body is so sexy! Fully recommended! As soon as i enter her room, i knew that i was going to have a good time with her! I enjoyed every second! Thank you bb

23-12-2021
7 / 10
7 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2021

When she is in the mood she can make a man beg for more. She is a Talkative and interesting person but who cares when she is as sexy as she is i just could not wait to have another go on her

23-12-2021
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-12-2021

Had a really fun relaxing time with this angel. Good company, good vibes, good kissing, good sex. Definitely worth visiting and worth enjoying time with, you will leave satisfied. xoxo

22-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

21-12-2021

What can i say about Victoria. She is one of the best escort i ever been. Beautiful, sexy, very good communication, excellent character. In sex was amazing, everything she does was all passionate. She never look at the time, very clean and clean apartment. She was non stop in sex and we make all just amazing together. If the customer treat as gentle the girls are most gentle.
Thank you Victoria and as i told you i will be your friend and good customer for you, you was AMAZING !!!

21-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-12-2021

Extraordinary meeting! Victoria quite fascinating, with an incredible smile (mixt of GFE and PSE) and body. She is the girl of the pictures (but less sophisticated of course as she was a model at that time). I must say that she was so sexy with her black dress and her black stockings ... A lot of energy, always smiling, taking many initiatives. Everything perfect, so I will see her several times even if she is quite expensive as she deserves it. She seems also open to new fantasies.

20-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-12-2021

Once again, my body and my soul wanted to meet with Kseniya. I have no words to describe how much I wanted to meet with her! I couldn't visit her for two weeks since she politely explained that she was busy all the time. But because we met a week ago I didn't mind at all waiting for her! Once again it was all worth and my expectations were justified. She really is the best girl! She sat on my face and didn’t stand until she finished in my mouth! She knows how much I like licking her sweet pussy and she is also enjoying it!!! She had a very sweet pussy and a very small pussy that is craving to have fun! We both finished 2 times during the 1h we were together! How is this possible, I don’t understand! In bed we have a lot of chemistry. She is an excellent in squirting .Thank you baby I will come to you again!

One again guys, she is the one! After a series of cold and cheap escorts I believe I have found the perfect one!

19-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-12-2021

Perfect girl , a perfect service ... I stayed and enjoyed a long . Its hard to find such a services at all .. all were amazing her sexy moves and stuff ... Thx babe smile

18-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-12-2021

ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΕΤΑΙ σε όλους τους λάτρεις των μοντέλων + μέγεθος και παρόμοια, εκτός από αυτούς που θέλουν άγρια ​​... Με αγάπη και ακροποσθία, θα αποκτήσετε ένα αληθινό κορίτσι και θα περάσετε ένα υπέροχο απόγευμα. Λατρεύει να γλείφει ... ΠΟΙΟΣ είναι τρελός ... βάλε το μουνί της όπως πρέπει, με απίστευτη γεύση, αλλά πρώτα έχει λίγο υγρό μέσα... γλείψε το για λίγες μέρες για να σε αντέξει με τη συμπεριφορά σου. Βρείτε τη χρυσή τομή, και αν τον εμπιστευτείτε πλήρως, η επικοινωνία θα περάσει σε άλλα επίπεδα... Ελπίζω να τα πάει καλά, δεν ξεκινήσαμε μεγάλη συζήτηση, καθώς δεν το έψαχνε αυτό, αλλά ήθελε gutsu, gutsu και αγκαλιές ... Μου είπε κάτι στο τέλος, όλα για το πάρτι μου, είπε ότι δεν θα έφευγε ποτέ, και αν φύγω, θέλει να φύγω ξανά. Με κέρδισε με το χαμόγελό της, μου θύμισε τον πρώην μου. Η κοπέλα έδειξε φόβο, γιατί είδε μέσα μου έναν άγριο σπηλαιολόγο και τι θα μου έλεγε. Είπε επίσης ότι κάποιοι άνθρωποι είναι ανόητοι και δεν συμπεριφέρονται σωστά, και χάρηκε που δεν ήμουν ένας από αυτούς, απλά εξωτερικά, και γέλασε... Φτου, υπάρχουν και άλλα κορίτσια που τους αρέσουν, και δεν είσαι εδώ θα βρεις Φυσικά, εδώ είσαι για σεξ με μια γκόμενα - μια γυναίκα - την κοπέλα σου. Αν είσαι μαλάκας, το καλύτερο που μπορείς να πάρεις είναι ένα τυπικό πρόγραμμα που μπορεί να χαλάσει. Επιλέξτε και ενεργήστε ανάλογα.

Σε κάθε περίπτωση, η κοπέλα προσφέρει σταθερές υπηρεσίες σε καλό και υψηλό επίπεδο.
Thank you Very much for Fantastic time Violette ????????????

18-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-12-2021

Victoria is more beautiful than her photos on the site!!! She also has an amazing body her breasts are incredible, she is very slim and sexy with a nice complexion and excellent skin.
Services are excellent and the girl makes you feel immediately at ease.
Very very recommended for a nice gfe. and she is very interesting in between sex pauses, thanks Victoria for this wonderful moment..

17-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2021

Have spent a very good time with Victoria on yesterday evening. I fully agree the previous review; Victoria is really sweet, charming and had a great attitude as well. Really eager to please; vg services too. Her English is enough to enjoy the social time. Definitely worth a visit!

16-12-2021
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
5.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

16-12-2021

The most sexy and beautiful girl you ever want to meet she is fun and very sexy worth every penny nI honestly think you will not be disappointed nShe is very clean and had the softest skin I have ever felt stunning

15-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-12-2021

met her today , had an amazing time. great oral ..she s so sexy in every way . looks better in person and she s very friendly i wish i had booked her for a longer time ..will definitely repeat. she speaks good english and will treat you as if you were her boyfriend i definitely recommend her ..treat her well looking forward to meeting her again . one of the best escort experience i have ever had. kiss to u victoria

14-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-12-2021

The meeting with Victoria was really wonderful...the best I had so far with an escort.
She speaks very good english and she was very polite,open and friendly since the beginning
She looks just like her pictures, except she has lost a little weight and it shows a little
in the face, and her enhanced, beautiful breast stand out a little more but they look very good (and they feel even better). She doesn’t do CIM, but the rest is very good and you can really have sex with her like she wants you, and enjoys your attention (and that’s the first time for me in this kind of situation)
Social time in between is also very good, included a nice massage, and the conversation felt very natural (and that too goes to her credit).
It’s the first time I give such high marks for service (and I don’t know when it will happen again), but trust me: she deserves it!

13-12-2021
9 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-12-2021

Ksenia is the best girl for me. When I met her i was amazed, with her beauty. She is so sweet, I was feeling like i was in heaven. She is very beautiful and kind. The apartment is top class, very clean and comfortable. In bed she is fire, she enjoys every moment. OMG her BJ magestic, simply the best!! She has very soft skin and a beautiful body. I have never met such an escort like her .She is not like the others. She is the best by far!! Η Καλύτερη !! Number one!Queen. Thank you very much, my Angel.

12-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-12-2021

I'm very satisfied and pleased with a meeting with this girl .i went 2 times ..already . Young fresh , nice manners , she has a light hair not brown .. services very good very good . I RECOMMEND IT .
First time I came she looks tired or something but anyhow I like her , she is very very sexy my dick goes up , second time she were amazing I stayed longer winkvery funny also and sweet. Her face beautiful. love

10-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-12-2021

I just left from Kseniya and I have literally no words to describe what happened during the 1h I spend with her. I knew from the very beginning that the experience I was going to be offered was gonna be of a porn star experience since this is not the first time we met!

And I was right amamamam

Very passionate french kissing, she was sucking my dick and balls and she was moaning all the time! She is one of the few girls that like what they are doing and they want to offer the best to their clients. She is a real sex bomb and a true sex machine. We have been fucking like rabbits for 1h non stop and we both enjoyed it equally. She offers cim and then she swallows! She is literally the best girl in Nicosia right now! She is warm and makes you feel relaxed!

08-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-12-2021

lovelovelove . Karolina my queen!Best girl at city! Amazing service. Fantastic body:lovelovelove
She give good GFE service,and much more than this.
She kiss me everywhere and I saw she love it. Funny and hot!!!! I'll be back:❤❤❤

06-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-12-2021

Spent a great time with this lady. She is better in real life that in the pictures and is a really lovely charming lady. Will definitely be back and just a shame that she is leaving so soon. She is fantastic in every way

06-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-12-2021

Amazing girl! The ultimate GFE experience. From the moment I walked through the door until the moment I left, I was treated like a king. Cute face, nice tits and an ass to die for.
The flat was super nice and modern.
10/10 recommended.

04-12-2021
1 / 10
1 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Not that girl

04-12-2021

All fake. Not the girl in the pictures. Kept threatening about time running out. Does not allow intimacy. Does not allow touching. Rude and only interested to take the money without offering service. Total scam

04-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-11-2021

what a girl beautful smart with humour girlfriend experience
Good mannerd and very clean
SHE CAN MAKE YOU FEEL REALLY SPECIAL
SEX IS AMAZING BJ WAS THE BEST


one the best woman i meet in escort
is real photo
lovelovelove

THANK YOU DARLING

02-12-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-11-2021

Dafne is one of the most beautiful girls that i have every seen.
she is just awesome! ! really suggest her i went 2 times and i would visit her again for sure every time she is better.

29-11-2021
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-11-2021

It was truly the greatest experience with an escort ever.I was surprised that when she opened the door, I saw the girl that was in the pictures without any photoshop. She welcomed me with a kiss and then we proceeded into the bedroom. She is an amazing kisser and asks you your preferences and needs. I will never forget you.Your tasty one...

29-11-2021
5.5 / 10
5.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

31-10-2021

I messaged and asked her a couple if questions to see if would be a good fit. When I said I was not interested in meeting she went crazy and sent me 10 messages with all sorts of accusations. I was polite the whole time and don’t understand why she was so aggressive. Beware, I got a bad feeling.

27-11-2021
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

26-11-2021

I say 10% fixed in photoshop but I mean that she's actually much better in real life, the photos do her a disservice. Very sweet and kind person, active, and pleasant to touch. Silicone is not my preference but she's still a very nice lady, definitely worth seeing again.

26-11-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2021

A pleasure meeting with Daria, a very beautiful lady, elegant, cheerful and sexy, the way a woman should be, amazing tits, incredible energy, passionate at sex, she took me to heaven, best hour that I ever had, wished I could stay forever! She is a must! I hope there will be a next time for us.

25-11-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

25-11-2021

What a woman….

Oh my god…

Words are useless…

seriously, I am such a lucky guy I got to meet her.

24-11-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
No kiss
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-11-2021

Lana is a beautiful, charming and kind lady. She knows how to take care of a man. The only thing she focus is to make you happy. She is not a time keeper. She enjoys the time with you. Best girlfriend experience I got. Again she only taking caring of you, nothing else. She is exactly the same in pictures. No surprises. Very beautiful blonde with perfect lips. Pay her a visit, you won't regret it!

24-11-2021
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-11-2021

The best of the best the dream of any man
Best service
Top model
Barbie
White tall and
Blonde and wh blue eyes for real is perfect trust me
Vanesa

24-11-2021
8 / 10
9 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-11-2021

Well worth the visit ! A beautiful lady full of energy willing to go all the way. She enjoys sex and is very active ! I plan to visit again. Anal will definitely be the choice next time. An active lady willing to please