Choose Your city

Review of Paphos escort girls on EscortFace

18-01-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-01-2020

To rossaki ta spaei ...poli kalo tsimpouki..ygro mexri to laryggi vathia...poli talantouxo moraki..sto krevvati eveliktikathos mikrokamomeni..to mounaki zesto kai sto pidima synexomenous orgasmous...tin protino..ine poli kali

17-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2020

ALMOST FULL IN LOVE WITH WOMAN WOMANlovelovelove
very young we enjoy our time toggether .100%like fotos even more beutyfull in real lifeand her body was like HELLamamam
her english was in top level as well and very good communication in general...modtly gfe ...very interested person talk with her ansd about her servises even better than i expect!!!
HER friendly attetute and her sexy underwear make me wanna fuck her more and more!!)))))

JOSHA YOU ARE THE BEST
FOR SUREwinkedwinked

16-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-01-2020

Arranging the meeting was easy and all information was accurately provided. When the door opened I was stunned at the beauty that stood before me, her beautiful smile made me feel at home and within minutes felt as if we had known each other for a long time.The aroma of her perfume just added to the experience. The apartment was clean and tidy (& warm, it was a cold night). After a quick wash I was treated to a mind blowing experience as Alina showed me what she can do with her lips. Then I had a chance to taste this beauty and she tastes great. The sex was VERY good but the anal was the BEST I have ever experienced. I floated out of the the apartment on a cloud of happiness and will definitely be visiting this Goddess when she returns (but for a longer visit). I was not rushed and even had some time to chat before leaving. Make sure you are neat, clean and respectful and you will receive a magic experience. winksmileamlovelove

06-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-01-2020

Dasha very young and very beautiful girl
I had great time with her ...

Servises 10 of 10
Look AMAZING
ENGLISH PERFECT
Agansy THE BEST


THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT TIME

23-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-12-2019

Thank you Stella for a super meeting.
This is a very nice, charming, friendly and warm person who also has a divine body. I was made to feel really welcome and the BJ and sex were better than first class. Yes I recommend you spend some time with her as you will not be disappointed. She has very basic English but Google helped with translating.
Thank you Stella you are a sttar.winklove:

05-12-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-11-2019

Guys be sure this amazing lady 100% looks like on the photo, even better !i booked her once for 1 hour and when she opened door for me I was shock how beautiful she is and her wonderful smile )she is very pretty, hot , and smart ! Who can write this review I think just because can’t take her time ! Because she is a person who will not take every one just because of money ! She so high level woman and respect her self ! I was so glad to visit her and for sure will do it again ! Plus her please so clean and nice. never wasn’t see a girls house like this so good atmosphere!

05-12-2019
9.5 / 10
7.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

05-12-2019

Really dont understand the bad reviews here. When i visited her she was very friendly and open. The sex wasnt super wild but it was good and i liked it . I never felt like i was wasting money . As for the basaraki comment ... i am sorry but its a joke that the previous review was compared to the bazaraki girls . This is a very beautiful girl nothing compared what you will find there.

03-12-2019
1 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

02-12-2019

Warning!!! This girl is a scam. I booked her and once she opened the door I realised that I already had booked her 2 months ago for 60 euro per hour from bazaraki, a local advertising site where cheap girls with low quality services advertise for free. Once I saw her I left because last time I booked her for 1 hour for 60 euro for 2 times sex, and she was in a very bad flat smelling bad with condoms on the floor from previous customers very dirty. blowjob was very bad and she did only 1 time sex very passive, no action, nothing at all. just a disappointment, even for 60 euros.shes also much older than she says and have no good body condition.very soft full of cracks, like fat girls who loose weight and skin is hanging

29-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-11-2019

Alena was amazing and i had a great time with her. Sex was fantastic and she is really sensual. I think the photos here dont do her justice and in reality Alena is much better looking. Thank you dear.

17-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

11-07-2019

Nice girl very smiling with good passion on sex





















Recomendedwinked

17-11-2019
9 / 10
3 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

17-11-2019

Just had a meeting with Chloe. I wouldn't recomment her. Eventhough she is the girl on the photos, with a nice smile and very polite her servives are below average. First of all she doesn't kiss and the first think that she mensions on her profile about the services she offers is kissing. Most probably she is not intependent and the agency filled up the profile. Secondly she did't give me a blowjob. Thirdly she was so sensitive on touching her, not just her pussy but everywhere on her body. In the end i could not perform normally because I was anchious not to pain her. I finished once and even though we still had half an hour she was trying to waste the time. On the other hand I was not in the mood to fuck her again after my previews experience.
Closing even though she is a sweet girl I wouldn't recomment her. Better to try some other girl.

14-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-11-2019

This was my second meeting with the beautiful Violetta and will not be the last.
The person who wrote the pathetic review earlier was not talking about this fantastic classy person, maybe they were looking in a mirror and seeing themselves.
When the door opened the first thing I noticed was the smile and the warm greeting. Violetta is a warm bubbly person who has a fantastic full (Not fat) figure with all the curves in the right places. At no time was I rushed or made to feel unwelcome.
I will not go into detail of the encounter other to say we both very happy more than once. The relaxing massage was perfect and was able to spend time chatting well past the allotted one hour. Thank you dear Violetta for making me so comfortable, happy, contented and feeling very young.lovewink:smile

05-11-2019
7.5 / 10
5.5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

05-11-2019

Katrin-Helen was not what I expected. She was not very enthusiastic and from the beginning said she was tired/was going to go to sleep after I left.
Sadly wasnt into it. No dfk and little real passion. She says she likes sex but it didnt show.
Her service was mediocre, I have had better.
She also looked a few years older than in her pictures.
Disappointing experience. I would not repeat

Same girl! She have two profiles here:

https://cyprus.escortnews.com/escort/Helen-608247.html

05-11-2019
8.5 / 10
5.5 / 10
6 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

05-11-2019

Katrin-Helen was not what I expected. She was not very enthusiastic and from the beginning said she was tired/was going to go to sleep after I left.
Sadly wasnt into it. No dfk and little real passion. She says she likes sex but it didnt show.
Her service was mediocre, I have had better.
She also looked a few years older than in her pictures.
Disappointing experience. I would not repeat

Same girl! She have two profiles here:

https://cyprus.escortnews.com/escort/Katrin-613519.html

04-11-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-11-2019

gloria is like glory full of passion very good body big silicone lips ready blow u deep ...her ass was something else..like dream...really enjoy all time with her in end shower toggether and blow in bath was dream.
the best deep wet blow ever


magic lady

02-11-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-11-2019

Beautiful authentic woman with humor and a lot of Sexappeal. Can't ask for more. Sex was great and she gave me a very good feeling. Definitely recommendabel please treat her nice

01-11-2019
2 / 10
2 / 10
2 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

28-10-2019

This girl is not existing. The agency is trying with several faked profiles to advertise one girl which is looking not at all like the once in the pictures

12-10-2019
8 / 10
5 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

12-10-2019

Hello guys... I appreciate that some of you are paying so much money to visit escorts..if you plan to visit an escort to have fun and nice sex this girl is not the best choice. Young lady not yet experienced with escorting.

08-09-2019
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

06-09-2019

Very short, but pleasant experience! Recommended for longer sensational sessions rather than a quickie. Personal touch guaranteed. I’d love to have more time to experience more love-making rather than sex. This is not to say than pure sex isn’t pleasant, just that there is more to find in a more gradual approach.

06-09-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

04-09-2019

Sometimes stars intend for the experience to be immaculate. It doesn't happen too often, and neither can I vouch that it would happen to others, but for me, it was a very special extremely pleasant experience to beat! This girl is fun, very pretty (although the face is photoshopped for protection as usual) and vibrant. If you manage to light that fire, you shall enjoy true and pure GFE. Petite, pretty, firm, yet pleasant figure, gorgeous young tits, overall a looker, yet still much more than that once you are in! Recommended to those who know how to ignite a young woman. Definitely to be repeated and pleased.love

20-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-08-2019

All I can say is perfect every minute leaves you wanting more and more so good best ever xxx come to your hotel looking amazing and when she strips you and her self of feels like heaven xx

09-08-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

05-08-2019

Dear Goddess Aphrodite xxx
I am in Love!
My stay was short (30 min) but Unforgettable!
Thank you honey, wish you all the best!
Your are so hot! I want you now!!!

28-06-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

28-06-2019

Καλή κοπελιτσα. Δεν είναι ένα αστέρι πορνό ή σούπερ μοντέλο αστέρων,
Αλα προσπαθη να σε τρελανι και ξέρει την έννοια του σεξ.
Sposibo Mopo mou
Σας ευχαριστώ Μέρι

19-05-2019
4 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

19-05-2019

I waste my time and money..sad:sadsadsadsadsadsadsadsadsad . sorry ......... kind of feel sorry for her for doing a job she hates but in the other hand she makes quite a bit of money doing it and her clients deserve to get what they pay for. IF this job is not for her she should simply do something else and learn how money is really earned. I highly recommend you don't waste your money on this girl.

03-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-04-2019

An amazing woman, very sensual. We met in the past and it doesnt take long to understand that she is very unique. She can do everything from role playing to massage and gfe experience. She is very smart and educated, you can talk to her about everything and feel like you are talking to your girlfriend. She will definitely be an experience to remember.

24-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-04-2019

She is beautiful, slim, friendly and has the softest smoothest skin ever. We had a wonderful hour together, i left completely satisfied. Only here for a short while unfortunately. I will try to see her again for sure!!!

31-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-01-2019

If you are looking for a skeleton with silicon balloons then Mia is not for you! She is 100% all woman with great breasts and soft skin and kissable lips. Our meeting started with kisses and hugs and soon the I could not get undressed fast enough and while the clothes were coming off she was on her knees swallowing my manhood and making me weak at the knees it was so good. Loved the 69 (my favourite) and she tasted so good. the sex was outstanding and athletic, we were both exhausted and very satisfied at the end. A wonderful person and next time will be seeing her and her friend at the same time. Mia is a wonderful, real woman.treat her good and see how good she treats you. lovewink

28-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

26-01-2019

Wow This girl is just very wonderful and amazing !!! love To begin with, we are a couple and were looking for a girl to try the party. My girlfriend wanted it and it was tempting and my dream. Contact the safari by whats app was simple and the answer came very quickly. I took the wine and champagne, went to Paphos. Hotel by the sea, big, beautiful. Oooh this girl Margo love ... she is funny and intelligent, sexy figure ... love at first the girls were very shy, we drank wine, it was like in an erotic movie .. I did not have time to understand how I found myself, then between them, then under them 1 hour we did not have enough and we took another 3 hours love , I finished and finished I do not know how many times and wanted more. I did not recognize my girlfriend, she turned out to be very gentle, then they simply pushed me away and I watched them caress,am they were very excited. And it is very beautiful. They changed poses 69, I looked at it and was a little jealous of my girlfriend. request And at one point I thought that I had lost my wife, she did not answer me, but only moaned, then abruptly took me and they both had me. It was just great.love A very wonderful and passionate girl Margo, knows not only the male and many female body. Thank you sexy Margo, you gave us a very good time. See you soon. A lot of kisses from us.requestlovewink

27-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-01-2019

Elina made me feel welcome from the first moment we met. She is 100% a real woman with a fantastic body that is all natural. The only problem was that with her time moved so fast, I wish I could have spent a whole day with her. The sex was full of passion with fireworks for both of us. Treat this beauty like a girlfriend and you will be well rewarded by what you get from the beautiful Elina. She is special and I hope to meet her again soon.wink Thank you, thank you sexy Elina.
The Silver Fox :smile

18-12-2018
4.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
1 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

15-12-2018

Went for half hour and left way much sooner. Waste of money.
She just got the money and offer the poorest service i have ever experienced.
Be careful and do not visit this one. Also she had multiple profiles on bazaraki using
other girls pics

08-12-2018
9 / 10
0.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

05-12-2018

Be Warned!
Wish i had read the comments before i went!
A waste of time and money!
By the moment the door opens its a race of time to the END!
3-4 girls in the apartment all rushing to get as many people (cash) in!
No respect guys! And that real MILF woman on the photos is nowhere to be found!
Shame on you girls!

08-11-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

08-11-2018

Sweaty thank you or nice moments request This girl nice persone and all time smile.i hope you stay this weak in paphos .I will try to come again. no

03-11-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-11-2018

Very nice girl. Gurw sta Trianta.
She trying a lot fellow
A lot of energy
Great girl from russian. Stes photo exei epeksergasia ala einai entaksi
winkedfellow

19-10-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

18-10-2018

Marina is not her real name, she is the Goddess Aphrodite visiting her birth place. She has a great personality, a body that could only be made by and for the Gods and the passion that goes with the sex is unbelievable. Treat yourself to a delight of the Gods, you will not be disappointed. Hugs and kisses my dear Goddess Aphrodite, until next time winkamsmile

22-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-08-2018

My second meeting with the fantastic, wonderful, super Alyson and it was even better than the first.
Thank you Alyson for the beautiful crazy time we had together, you are one in a million.
You made the world spin so fast for me that our time together was soon over but will always be a treasured memory
Thank you for been so adventurous winkwinked:
I will see you when you are back in Paphos.

17-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-08-2018

Alyson is so much better in real life, the photos do not do justice to her. Her smile when she opened the door, the way she made me feel with her charming manner put me at ease and it felt as we had known each other for a long time. She is easy to talk with and is a good conversationalist. When showering I could also see the stunning beauty of a Goddess that Alyson is.. What happened thereafter is personal between the two of us but I will say that we were both VERY HAPPY by the end of the visit. My advise is: be clean, presentable and treat her with respect and you will be more than satisfied with the time you spend with this fantastic lady. Thanks Alyson and I will see you soon. "The Silver Fox"xxx

05-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-08-2018

Πολύ γλυκια κοπέλα που ξέρει να κάνει έναν αντρα να νιώθει σαν βασιλίας. Ωραία πίπα και στενό μουνάκι που χυνεί συνέχεια, ο τέλειος συνδιασμός. Πολύ καθαρή και το ίδίο απαιτεί και απο εσένα, για αυτό και η συνάντηση ξεκίνησε με ντουζάκι μαζί όπου με έπλυνε απο πάνω μέχρι κάτω. Ατομο ευχάριστο που του αρέσει να γελά και να σε κάνει να γελάς, όχι σαν μερικές άλλες κοπέλες που έχουν τα μούτρα κατεβασμένα λες και κάνουν αγγαρεία. Δεν κοιτα το ρολόι και φένεται να το απολαμβάνει και η ίδια.

Very sweet girl who now how to treat a man like a king. Nice blowjob with tight pussy that cum easy, the perfect combination. Very clean herself and she demands the same from you too. Pleasant personality and she tries to make you feel comfortable all the time. Not a time-watcher and it looks that she enjoys it also.

16-06-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

15-06-2018

Just amazing, one if not the one of the best girls ever .She is charming and smart she loves Sex and she has a beautiful way of showing this to you Sex with her is like making love to a crazy and wild Cat . Thank you for an amazing night , i will for sure see you soon !!!

22-03-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

21-03-2018

She is the most amazing escort lady i have ever meet. An amazing body with full communication skills . She is one of a kind and most importnat of all she is real ... See you soon sexy !!!

14-08-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-07-2017

Stephanie is lovely, a very sexy and mature British lady. Great body and lovely large breasts, and without doubt the best tasting pussy I have ever had the pleasure to get my tongue inside. For €80 for an hour of complete pleasure, this lovely lady is worth every cent. Will definitely be seeing Stephanie the next time she is in Paphos.

25-05-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-05-2017

i met this beautiful lady at my place. she is very pretty with an amazing body and she was very eager to please me in every way, dont miss out on meeting her.

03-07-2015
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

30-06-2015

Very very Sexy lady real picture. she knows how to make you on fire and take your mind and body.

02-10-2014
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-09-2014

DUO me tin Traicyi....paidia ena exw na sas pw.poli kakos sindiasmos kai AKATALLILOS gia kardiakous..SOS :)))))
ta koritsia fantastika kai ta 2 den i3era apo pou kai me poia na arxisw.3aplwsa sto krevati kai tis afisa na me kanoun oti theloun gt egw den mporousa na paro protovoulia :P..telika me 3ezoumisan den afisa igro mesa mou kai me afisan na figw.san lissasmenes agriogates...fantasiwsi kathe antra .....
P.S: dokimaste to kai den tha xasate koritsia eiste kaules kai oi 2 kai sas perimenw sintoma

18-08-2014
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

15-07-2014

petagmena leuta...oti xeirotero se escort gnwrisa pote...ena mideniko..apla MIN TIN EPISKEUTITE pote...oxi auto oxi ekeino oxi to allo vasika to OXI den fgeugei apo to stoma tis