Choose Your city

Arata recenzii Escorta in Limassol

22-04-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

22-04-2019

Model type lady very hot and sexy slim figure
the negative not speak good english and this for 2hrs meeting was little bad.reccomanded her for 1h meetings which lady can give all winked
in jeneral my money not get wasted and my time with her was very very good and i had relaxing time

22-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

18-04-2019

Excellent meeting with these ladies. A very good duo with 2 beautiful ladies willing to do everything. anal was interesting. lesby show was active. only 30 minutes we had so the meeting was in a little rushed. Anyway vfm for those ladies.

21-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

18-04-2019

Excellent meeting with these ladies. A very good duo with 2 beautiful ladies willing to do everything. anal was interesting. lesby show was active. only 30 minutes we had so the meeting was in a little rushed. Anyway vfm for those ladies.

20-04-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

20-04-2019

GOOD SERVISE
I PREFER THIS LADY FOR LONG TIME BUT 30MIN WAS ENOUGHT FOR ME
NEXT DOOR LADY YOUNG PRETTY
LOOKING FORWORD FOR NEXT LADYS FROM THIS OFFICE BECAUSE IS MORE REALABLE FROM OTHER FAKES LADYS

GOOD TIME IN GENERAL

20-04-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

20-04-2019

2nd time with this agency and i not dissapointed !! dasha is smilling lady good energy..little shy in begging but after 30min when"ice broke"all was more easy)))
i reccomanded for gfe experiance more the neggative not very good english of her..but we communicate by body languagewinkwink

all was perfect

20-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

19-07-2018

The date is an approximate, but i met this woman sometime in July. Be nice and friendly with her and she will treat you very very well trust me!! She definitely enjoys what she is doingfellow A bit more expensive than the usual Cyprus' prices but I would definitely recommend her if you wanna challenge yourself wink wink

17-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

16-04-2019

Pictures accurately depict her with a perfect figure and very big brest, gorgeous tan lines and unbelievable green eyes. She's soft-spoken with some language barrier, but words were rarely needed as the heated moment slowly burned down to a sensual after-glow. She really gave her all to me and it was as if I had known her for years even though this was my first time seeing her... and it certainly won't be the last.

16-04-2019
1 / 10
0.5 / 10
1 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
30% modificat in Photoshop

16-04-2019

First of all she looks older. She must be late 30. She doesn't offer anything of what she says. When i enter and saw her i thought she was angry with someone she was in a bad mood. On the phone we agree shower together, owo, cim, kissing with tongue different positions. She didn't and doesn't offer kisses with tongue, owo, cob, cif, cim or different positions, she just offers doggie style top on you or top on her nothing else. Sex was very passive, she was also very very rude. I am really disappointed of the independent escort in Cyprus and the fake reviews most of the reviews am seeing here are fake. By my experience to all guys to stay away from this lady and to prefer ladies from serious agencies. If you are professional you do it the right way. This girl is 100% unprofessional angry angry

16-04-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

15-04-2019

Καλή κοπέλα,ευγενική, νεαρή, καλή στην εμφάνιση, προσπάθησε δεν μπορώ να πω, χρειάζεται λίγη εμπειρία ακόμα γιατί είναι μικρή.

16-04-2019
1 / 10
2 / 10
2.5 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Moderat
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Nu fata aceea

15-04-2019

It was not the girl from the photo, the girl is avarage im my opinion. She didnt care a lot, all the time watching her phone so i feel not comfortable at all. like a doll to be honest. In sex she is avarage doesnt show even a little bit feelings...
Unhappy

10-04-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

10-04-2019

This girl is wonderful. She is a treasure
She is the same as the photos, very friendly person, very good looks overall a great choice. Also relatively better price compared to other escorts

07-04-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Nu stiu
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Nu fata aceea

06-04-2019

I really hate dragging us all the time confirming multiple times that its their own photos, we loose all our time and visit them and again the same ignorance, disrespect, being not even close to the photos. i mean,we dodnt have an issue if its not there photos but confirm its them and then seeing a totally different person makes me crazy!

Παιδες και στα ελληνικα, φυσικα και καμμια σχεση με τις φωτο, μην χασεται το χρονο σας οπως εγω, αυτο πρεπει να στανματησουν να το κανουν

06-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

06-04-2019

A wonderfully lovely experience. Holy is a lady of many talents. Beautiful, young, friendly, sexy, hot, very easy to talk to among some of her many talents.

She has the ability to go from being the sweet nice girl that lives next door to a lady that can really turn you on so quickly. Made appointment by pm at relatively short notice and was no probs in meeting me.

We had a great chat about loads of topics which I found very interesting. After the shower there was what I can only describe as WOW WOW WOW. Her body should be adored and caressed especially those breasts. I could play with them all day.

Thank you so much Holy for a very special fabulous time in your company. I enjoyed it so much. This will not be the last time we will meet from my viewpoint. A truly beautiful lady in every way. Hugs and Kisses love

05-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

05-04-2019

She looks better than the photos. Very nice natural breasts and very good personality, she is friendly and gentle unlike many other escorts who are not. Easy communication and clean apartment. She is a good choice. Be nice to her, she deserves it.

31-03-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

31-03-2019

very sexy couple we try Paltuza With carlos ,all was great. The same time I was fucking her pussy and Carlos her sexy ass.
Lola blowjop Carlos and i fuck her Pussy.
She was shouting like crazy and she was finishing with us...
It was my best expiriance. I will come again for sure wink
Gia Teliomanis pou aresan ta kalitera einai to Kalitero.

31-03-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Da
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

20-03-2019

She seems to be a nice person, but she does not look good at all.
She had a huge belly!
The pictures must be really old. She does not look like in the pictures anymore.
Better to spend your money on someone else.

31-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

30-03-2019

Viola is a very sexy goung girl who enjoys what she does. Sex is very nice with her and she is recommended. The arrangement of the meeting was very easy and the instructor replies immediately!! If i have time i will visit againwink

30-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

30-03-2019

Δεύτερη φορά σε τρεις μέρες .
Mετά που δοκίμασα αυτήν την εμπειρία νομίζω θα το γυρίσω μόνο στα couples .

Thank you for this unbelievable momentsfellow

29-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

29-03-2019

!!!This was SUPER EXPIRIANCE!!!
This was my only dream and Safari make it for me.
Carlos and Lola very beautiful and hot,and they make absolutely everything how I ask.
My Dream was to fuck girl with other boy like in porno.
My friends not want to make this with meam
THANK YOU SAFARI TO MAKE MY DREAM COME TRUE.
Absolutely recommended

29-03-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

27-03-2019

I do not usually post magazines but I must say that Alisa deserves one for her enthusiasm, kindness and perfect body for the warrior's rest. A very beautiful girl super well done, who takes the initiative to ask what she would like and makes me believe that I was the lover of his life not dupe anyway but very nice. I would like to see her again. Thank you Alisa

28-03-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

27-03-2019

She is an amazing escort. She smiles and enjoys what she does. Did not look at the time. Just enjoyed every minute. Excellent fit body. Would fuck her anytime anywhere anyhow.

27-03-2019
8 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
30% modificat in Photoshop

23-03-2019

Thank you babe for this great 30min.
love to koritsi pedia einai mia omorfi Rusida. San tes 3 teleutees foto pou exei. Mesa sto prwfile tis(kamia sxesi me tin kouklara pou vlepete stes prwtes fwtografies).An kapios perimeni na di tuv kavlara stes prwtes fwto,dev einai auti dustuxws.
Το κορίτσι σε γενικό βαθμό προσπαθεί πολύ την συνιστώ για το καλό service και το χαμηλό κόστος. Thank you

20-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

20-03-2019

This girl is fantastic. Big boobs, long hair beutiful and sexy. as for me she is the best! Time pass to fast, good service and comunication. Very positive persone, gave me a lot of energy ! Thank you

19-03-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

19-03-2019

Super Super superlove
This girl its a dream. Make everything very good. I will visit her again for sure.

Domenika sweaty thank you for all) You are my dream girl

19-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

18-03-2019

I met with Lisy yesterday and enjoyed every moment with this beautiful girl. She is charming and very nice girl, also she is very friendly. She relax my mind and gave me a very amazing time. I would definitely recommend this cute princess. Best experience, perfect pleasure. Thank you lisy, I'm look forward seeing you again.lovelove

19-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

19-03-2019

Almost full in love with her.Green charismatic eyes ..great body ..velevt skin..like a DREAM ...great experiance for me and i will vizit again if i will have the oppurtunity!!!

thank u Megan!!!!

18-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

18-03-2019

Lisy is top, best in limassol. I cant take her out of my mind.i couldnt wait i visit her again. Lisy, baby,your beutiful lips make me crazy, we had unforgettable time together and im coming back soon to you..

18-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

01-03-2019

I WILL VOTE THIS LADY

A.Great body athletic 10/10
B.Attetute 10/10
C.Communication 10/10 perfect english
D.Active in the meeting 10/10


highly reccomanded

18-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

17-03-2019

Jessica is a very charming and sexy girl. She has a slim but very sexy body and she is very easy going. Sex was great and it seems she enjoyed it too. Will try to see her again for sure maybe even for longer.

Thnx for a great time Jessica xxx

17-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

16-03-2019

Wow she is amazing ... big boobs, beautiful, she is simply stunning. She gave me sex that i will remember for long time, SO HOT! She got both looks and brains!
See you soon!

17-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

15-03-2019

Great experience! This girl is super. Very attentive and willing to please. Great body, Great Blowjob! Total pleasure to be with. Will definitely see her again

17-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

16-03-2019

Long time I am asking from the office to bring me this Porno Staram 2 weeks ago they tell me that she's coming.wink when she opened the door I get shocked! It's a young girl you will never know that work like escort & like porno star, you don't give more than 18 years old).
beautiful smile
beautiful face
beautiful body
nice young skin
kissing amazing
Anal hole small and tight
I recommend you to see her porno movies before you go Just google her name fellow(THIS IS FOR SPECIAL PEOPLE ONLY)
Safari Thank you for this experience!
you make my Dream come true

love

16-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

16-03-2019

Dominik is a real angel!! she is a very beautiful babe with green eyes and sexy tall body. she is full of positive energy, sex with her is very nice and you enjoy every moment!! She told me she plans to stay for two weeks more so i am looking forward for the next meeting!!!love

15-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

14-03-2019

This girl as absolutely gorgeous, She made me happy yesterday. Beautiful body, amazing eye, very good sex. I think she like me because of attention she gave to me.
Thanks Lisy! i hope you stay for longer in Cyprus because im looking forward to see you again!!

15-03-2019
8.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
4.5 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Nu stiu
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Nu fata aceea

10-02-2019

I visited her about one month ago, date is not precise. The girl is not the girl in the photos, something i ignored. This girl (which is not the same as the photos) is beautiful and i wouldn't mind that she is not the girl in the photos but she was not active in sex and not friendly either,also she was a bit rude, she was like just a robot during sex, she didn't show to truly enjoy it. I regretted staying.

14-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

13-03-2019

AMAZING lady.real model !!
lady next door with very good behaviur
VERY VERY BEUTYFULL.WHEN SHE OPEN THE DOOR TO WELLCOME ME I HAD SHOCKED!!

meeting time was excellent ..i was never bored and i looking forword to meet her again!!!

xxx

11-03-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

11-03-2019

She was amazing, the best girl here, and she is very hot too, with amazing boobs and an amazing ass if i could i would definately go to her again
Definately worth it

10-03-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

10-03-2019

Από τις λίγες φορές που όταν ανοίγει η πόρτα βλέπεις αυτό που δείχνουν οι φωτογραφίες. Συμπεριφορά ΑΨΟΓΗ! Σε κάνει να νιώθεις τόσο άνετα που το χαίρεσαι. Στα του αγώνα, αφού βγήκα από το μπάνιο μου ζήτησε να βγάλω τον σταυρό από τον λαιμό μου, ενώ το ίδιο έπραξε κι εκείνη...
Στα του αγώνα δε χρειάζεται να πω πολλά...επειδή την έκλεισα στα καπάκια από άλλο ραντεβού και ήταν δύσκολο να χύσω ξανά...την σφυροκοπούσα επι 45 λεπτά σε όλες τις στάσεις και σε όλα τα σημεία του δωματίου. Γύρω στο 1,70, με κορμί ΦΩΤΙΑ, και ματιά ναζιάρα, με μπόλικα ρώσικα λογάκια που με καύλωναν συνεχώς. Της ζήτησα να γλύψω το νινάκι της και μου λέει ΑΝ ΘΕΛΕΙΣ ΦΥΣΙΚΑ... I had Excellent time with this Angel I will take her for sure on next days
Dominik babe you are real Diamond love thank you for great serviselove

10-03-2019
9 / 10
1.5 / 10
1.5 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

03-03-2019

Came for 30 minutes very friendly girl until she got her money. Did not offer me a shower and was friendly until the action began.

Asked for a massage which lasted about 30 seconds. Would not let me kiss her breasts at all and rushed like anything. Wanted the sex over as soon as possible to get me out of there. After a minute of Sex she stopped and told me she will make me come with her hand.

Overall a very disappointing experience felt like I was someone who is doing something she does not want to rather than with an escort. The session lasted about 10 minutes. I wont return but suggest you don't go for more than 15 minutes if you don't want to waste your money like me.

06-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

05-03-2019

SUPER COUPLE!!CARLOS +LOLA
I meet this couple in france before 2 years with others names
MARKOS+SVIETA or SVETLANA
SVETLANA a very good anal servises wwwith MARKOS like watch and musturbated his self..i like most when svieta blow me and markosfuck her in doggy style...this cost 50euro but worth the moneyamam

SVIETA also swallow all cum and this cost also 50euro...normally some servises not in programm but for money everything is possible))))

super expiriance
really like this couple

i reccomanded for 3 some and extras worth it

thank u guys!!

05-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

05-03-2019

Πολυ καλη επιλογη.Κοπελα με υψηλες προσδοκιες και αντοχες.Τριαντα λεπτα 150ευρο ηταν λιγο τσιμπιμενη η τιμη οντως για κοπελες που εχουμε συνηθισει στην Κυπρο ,αλλα αυτη η κοπελα τα αξιζει και με το παραπανω.!!
Προτιμω μια PARIS μια φορα την βδομαδα παρα 2 επισκεψεις αμφιβολιας και μη ικανοποιησης.

Την προτεινω ανεπιφυλακτα!!!!

05-03-2019
0.5 / 10
3.5 / 10
3.5 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Moderat
Anal:
Nu
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

05-03-2019

Fake tits / Fake eyebrows / Fake lips / Fake tan ... average sex at best ... but generally just fake everything! If that's your thing buy a blow up doll

03-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

03-03-2019

Πραγματικά ενθουσιάστηκα με αυτό το κορίτσι. Καταρχάς έχει πανέμορφο πρόσωπο με ένα πολύ sexy κορμί. Οι φωτογραφίες που έχει στην ιστοσελίδα την αδικούν πάρα πολύ, είναι πολύ πιο όμορφη στην πραγματικότητα. Από την πρώτη στιγμή που την συναντάς σε κάνει να νιώθεις πολύ άνετα. Είναι πολύ ερωτική, σε χαλαρώνει και δημιουργεί μία ζεστή ατμόσφαιρα και νιώθεις ότι είσαι με το κορίτσι σου.

Στο ερωτικό κομμάτι, παίρνει αρκετές πρωτοβουλίες και έκανε όλες τις φαντασιώσεις μου πραγματικότητα χωρίς να παραπονεθεί καθόλου. Σίγουρα θα την ξανασυναντήσω πριν να φύγει.

01-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

25-02-2019

I can't see one single reason why someone to be dissapointed from Ekaterina.

Ekaterina is an exotic gem so gloriously hot, you'll be dreaming about her night after night after night.

Her apartment is in a quite area of Limassol with easy access, clean and cozy place, and above all her rates are really affordable and value for money.

Her blow job is out of this world and sex was more than enjoyable. I also felt that she was responding and enjoying the session as much as I did.

Ekaterina, you are one of the best in the industry and can't wait to see you again. Next time with surprises.lovelovelove

01-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

01-03-2019

I was with Apollo agency Lady’s a lot of time.
This Lady have increased prices inCyprus, than another but,
I ask manager, about those prices if she worth those money ,.I’m regular client Apollo..Always he told me true about lady’s, what I like and respect. ( thank u )..he quarante that worth every €
Paris very popular lady in Europe, she first time in CY, and Manager inform that availability was only for 2 hrs from 00.00-02.00,.and so we fix the meeting

She is not top model, if say the true, but really high class lady!!!. Very sexy lingerie, very chic lady with great character
Beautiful, charismatically, friendly,
So atmospheric was amazing!


for our date. (What also very important, beacouce, a lot of lady can be in not good mood, money money and that’s all).
The first 30 minutes with white wine we broke the”ice”.and was like real tante our.tin je earl a was amazing and I hope Apollo escorts continue
Brings quality lady’s like PARIS.

Looking forward for the next meeting


Xxxxx

27-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

27-02-2019

great girl. very friendly and great personality. the apartment was very clean and tidy.
I would definitely visit her again, how could i not.
This girl i just so amazing. i recommend anyone who wants to have a great time to visit her

25-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

24-02-2019

Second meeting with Anna and like the first was amazing!!winkAlthough i was feeling tired because i did not not sleep well the previous night, when i met her i got energized we made nice sex and finally i exploded on her tits and face!! hope she comes again in Limassol for third round!! Kisses Anna!!love

25-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

24-02-2019

It is truly a beautiful girl with a wonderful body with big big boobs. Her photos are beyond all truth and I personally think they are much more beautiful and attractive than they are showing.

I met her on a Sunday afternoon in her beautiful room in K.Odis... hotel limassol.

It was impressive because her face is sweet and very beautiful with large and expressive eyes. She is incredibly sexy (tall with terrible sexy proportions)love and I confess that I was staggering at her "surprised" by her beauty , just before I spoke just opened the door to welcome me. After a quick and warm welcome kiss and a quick shower, we stumbled literally to each other because after the initial shock from the beauty I had seen, I had also taken fire.

She is very energetic with stunning resistance to "Make you birn", takes initiatives when needed and is very much willing to thank and delight.
We changed many attitudes and after a delightful and long enough tour round came the end of phase 69 to her lovely mouth and swalow my sperm. The 1st round followed and the 2nd equally enjoyable!

I lost my mind with her and her hot body. She loves blowjop and her mouth is just awesome.
I forgot to say that she was extremely friendly and playful and always "open minded " her sexy mood and behavior.

I'm sorry I could not have more time to pass it with her. If I rejoin, I look forward to meet her for a longer time.
I whant to tell much more than just a simple thank you for the amazing experience love

24-02-2019
4.5 / 10
6.5 / 10
8 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Nu fata aceea

24-02-2019

She was very passionate. Kind and thankful. I liked her very much, although not my style, still top of the class!) Her supervisor honest and didnt want me to lose time, so we were mutual)winked

22-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

21-02-2019

I had again an amazing meeting with ekaterina.she is the best by far and also i want answer about the bad review and probably fake review.this i not true about ekaterina because i am a regular customer a lot of time ago.and yes I am from nicosia but my job its around the cyprus.i have excellent service every time from her and its too bad to write this bad things for her...for sure somebody is jealous.

Thanks a lot Ekaterina for great time and i wait for you in nicosia
See you baby