Choose Your city

Arata recenzii Escorta in Larnaca

22-04-2019
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

18-04-2019

Very tall and slim girl, very active during service. She is really keen to talk, communication is fairly easy. If you like tall girl, she is definitely a good option.

17-04-2019
7.5 / 10
8.5 / 10
6 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
30% modificat in Photoshop

11-04-2019

Eva is a proper female. Quite tall (around 1.80), long black hair, slim body, perfect skin, no marks, just some small tattoos.
Her face has many angles and for some people may look strange, but she looks fine, although quite different from the photos here.
The tits are natural but I would prefer them more up.
She had problem communicating in English, but in bed she was very good both in bj without condom and in sex. Never complained about the time or about when I was raising the tempo during sex. wink

Totally worth the visit and I would like to see her again.

16-04-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Nu fata aceea

15-04-2019

NOT THIS GIRL..FAKE PROFILE..WHEN I CALL HER I ASK HER IF IT WAS THE SAME GIRL ON PHOTO AND SHE SAID YES. WHEN I WENT THER I SAW THAT SHE WASNT AND I SAID OK I WILL GIVE HER I CHANCE. I LOST ME TIME AND MONEY FOR THIS LADY THAT IS FAKE ON ALL . NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THE PHOTO AND NOT EVEN GOOD PERSON.

08-04-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

07-04-2019

loveShe is really really beautiful,smiling and all natural girl.She is really kind,good talker and a good listener.We spent really amazing time with her.
For me is the best escort i 've ever met with so far. Her services are really amazing and she loves what she is doing. In my opinion her best characteristic which i will remember for a long time is the smile of hers.
What a beautiful smile...Baby be safe, take care and never lose your smile
You are one of my best experiencelove

04-04-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Moderat
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

04-04-2019

Slava was very kind. The pics are 100% real. Beautiful face and body. I recommend her. 10/10 overall. She does bj without condom but cost extra. Best experience so far

29-03-2019
6 / 10
4.5 / 10
9 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Moderat
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
30% modificat in Photoshop

29-03-2019

Nice girl with good looks and intentions but very disappointed when she was grabbing my cock with tissues. I was clean and this is the first time that this happened.

28-03-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

24-03-2019

Paides oi gkomenes einai fotia piga gia duo me tin fili tis tin sexy monika kai perasa teleia. Me ekanan kai ttellathika. Eilikrina aksizoun ta lefta pou zitoun den to metaniosa oute lepto. Filakia mounares mou tin alli evdomada plironome kai erxome pali

19-03-2019
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

17-03-2019

Great girl it was nise expirianse love
I will try to book 1 more time
Take care my lady.
We see eash ather very soon for surelove

26-02-2019
7 / 10
3 / 10
8 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Moderat
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

25-02-2019

Very nice girl and good communication before arranging the meeting, but very bad behavior in sex.
Because probably I didn't book her for 1 hour, she decided to offer really bad service, when other girls for the same price have much better response.

Ste had very rude attitude, no mood for kisses, no mood for creating an erotic atmosphere.
Ste started immediately the BJ, without even waiting for me to get hard. Then 5 minutes after starting the intercourse, she reminded me the available remaining time, which is totally a disgrace.
Then at the end and as I have lost my mood, she didn't even allow me to finish on her tits.
She really didn't worth the 50euro,
am

20-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

18-02-2019

Thelo na grapso liga logia gia tin sexy monikka giati an kai eixa kakes empeiries pou den tha sas po me tin kopella afti mono thetika exo na grapso. Einai sexbomb kai to kserei alla den einai fantasmeni exei telio soma kai otan tin eida me ta esorouxa tis pragmatika kserei na to deixnei. Einai akrivos opos tis pics pou exei edo kai pos kratithika na min telioso apo to glypsimo pou mou ekane den ksero. Sta 4 sto krevati me pisokollito eilikrina den exo ksanadei pio oraio kolaraki. Eprepe na kratitho na min xyso alla pou tin akouga na vogga kai na to apolamvanei toso poli den mporesa allo. Den ksero an vlepeis ta review Monikka alla eise mia star. Ase pou tin ora pou tin pidousa pisokollito gyrise k to kefali k me evlepe... aksexasti empeiria milo eilikrina

20-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

20-02-2019

Very good choice this lady!!Betit great body body..passionate sexwith passionate we blowjob..i was the 1st clientamamam of her in cyprus because just arrived.probabl;y one of the best i vizit in cyprus
reccomanded!!!
sure the money will not be wasted!!!amamlovelovelove


thank you my baby!!!!

17-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

17-02-2019

This girl is amazing :) clean, sweet and very active! She tries to give u an unforgettable experience and she manages to do it :) I will visit her again for sure! See u next time! P xxx

16-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

16-02-2019

Woooooowww this is girl is in my ToP 3 girls i ever had in my lifeam
Great body
Sexy
Friendly
GFE
Hot Sex
Professional massage
She's like medium, from the moment I enter to the room Make everything like I likelove
Before I go i read previous review, absolutely understand him why he go 2 timeswinklove
Thank you safari for this Girlsfellow
Sofia babe thank you for all

11-02-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

11-02-2019

Very good Girl
Anal Queen
She is Perfect
i will take her again in next tour
thanks Lexy for a great time
Thanks Safari Escort
winkedwinkedwinkedwinkedlove:love

11-02-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

10-02-2019

I was so surprised when she opened the door. I saw a smiley young face. She warmly welcomed me and i immediately proceeded with a shower. Her body was so nice, young, tight and tender. I enjoyed every moment.

03-02-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

03-02-2019

Just now I finished my meeting with this special ladyrequestrequest the photos are Realfellow she's near 30 years old with a lot of experience on this job.love

21-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

21-01-2019

Margo is one of the Best Girls that Safari Escorts bring in Cyprus she is the real deal. For me, this was the best experience I've ever had. I hope to see her again next time in Limassol. If you want to have one of the best experience that you will remember for ever you should visit her.

Many kisses xxx sweetly lovelovelove
Your Professional!!!!

20-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

19-01-2019

Είναι οτι καλύτερο έχω συναντήσει σε call girl και από τα καλύτερα πηδήματα γενικά.
Απόλυτα σπάνιο αλλά ταιριάξαμε σε όλα.

Υποδοχή με κορμάκι μαύρο και κάλτσες.Πάντα περιποιημένη και σέξι χωρίς να είναι έκφυλη,ίσα ίσα μικροκαμωμένη και χαριτωμένη.Μαλλιά μακριά όπως στις φωτογραφίες της οι οποίες είναι σχεδόν αυτό που συναντά ο επισκέπτης.
Πρόσωπο,γλυκό με ωραία ματάκια.Χείλη μικρά πολύ ωραία στη αφή του φιλιού. Πολύ ωραία επιδερμίδα επίσης,παιδική.

Στοματικό καλό με λίγη χρήση χεριού όπου με υποδειξη μου το σταμάτησε και συνέχισε άψογα και με ωραίο ρυθμό!
Γατάκι πεντακάθαρο και με πολύ καλή συμμετοχή στη περιποίηση...

Στο σεξ στήνεται πολύ καλά και συμμετέχει αρκετά καλά.Φιλιά,λάγνες ματιές και αναστεναγμοί ευχαρίστησης είναι στα συν της...


Πιστεύω αξίζει σαν επιλογή και σε όποιον του αρέσουν τέτοιου είδους κοπέλες.



Επειδή δεν είμαι ούτε νέος και οι συνθήκες είναι αυτές που είναι, όμως έφυγα νιώθοντας λίγο σαν Βρικόλακας, που με 150 euro πήρε μια τεράστια ανάσα φρεσκάδας και σεξουαλικής αυτοπεποίθησης από το πουθενά.


Καλή συνέχεια!

19-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

18-01-2019

Μια πανύψηλη κοπέλα με μακριά πόδια και φοβερό στήθος, πολύ ενεργητική με πρωτοβουλίες και φωνούλες με πίπα άπαιχτη, στο σεξ είχε καλή συμμετοχή δεν βιάζεται καθόλου εκανε τα πάντα, δεν είπε όχι σε τίποτα. Πολύ φιλική και αισθησιακή με έκανε και αισθάνθηκα ότι ήταν η γκόμενα μου! Η κοπέλα τιμάει τα λεφτά της και κάνει ό,τι μπορεί για να περάσει καλά ο πελάτης, άψογη επαγγελματίας. θα τη συνιστούσα ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιον ψάχνει απελευθερωμένες στιγμές απόλαυσης!

11-01-2019
8 / 10
8.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

10-01-2019

Good woman. Mabe she is not a porno star or super star model winked but for sure trying to make you happy.She is not sow sexy but she knows the meanning of sex .
Thank you Meri

01-01-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

08-12-2018

Great girl am come back babe !why you left for sow long ...I just find time to write reviewlove you super super super.fellow
Cyprus love you love
Kiss

18-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Da
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

18-12-2018

My love Margo,Time with you was top antil nowlove Even after meating you stell infrant of me with your sexy blue costome i ask you to wair for melove
Your sexy Boobs and carvy body make me hot from 1st moment i see you.
Anal sex it was perfect and exclusive wink
Margo till now you are no1 for me...I will come for sure very soon

18-12-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

08-12-2018

Meet me in beautiful underwear.and took me to the shower,it made me very excited,then she put me to bed and began to kiss me gently,it was great,fantastic.. She is very professional,very sensual girl!!! I recommend it. Real beautiful girl. Photos are real.
See you soon...lovelove

18-12-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

17-12-2018

what to say about lolita,the name says everything! charming much more pretty than photos very social,very active at bed,hot wet bj,amazing ass,one hour was not enough with this Bella lady! i will sure meet her again with the first chance,Very highly recommended! thank you lolita xx Y

14-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Moderat
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

10-10-2018

Amazing tgirl:) i want to see you soon...!
Η Βανεσα ειναι ενα πολυ γλυκο κοριτσι με υπεροχο πουτσο καθαρη και ευγενικη. Σε υποδεχετε με χαμογελο καισε κανει να νιοθεις ωραια και ανετα..! Κανει φανταστικη πιππα εννοητε με προφυλαξη και σε αφηνει να παιξεις με το γλυκο της πουτσο οσο θες.

12-12-2018
9 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

10-12-2018

Hello darling fellow
1 of my best meatings av kai mou aresoun pio neara komatia.Einai peipou trianta pentara. Stisimata sto sex polu kala kai gamisia orealove

04-12-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

04-12-2018

Just enjoyed a fantastic hour with two ladies who know exactly how to satisfy a man!! Kyty and Kara are very down to earth, super chilled out and very very pretty smile

You will feel very welcomed right away and you will also think WOW when you see these two fine ladies in their underwear. Both petite, with all the right bumps in all the right places!!! Kyty is very gentle and sexy and Kara will give you a look that will make a dead man come back to life.

I honestly recommend the dynamic duo and I will certainly visit again whenever I'm in Cyprus.

Ladies thank you again!

18-11-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Da
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

08-11-2018

She will blow your mind , makes you feel very comfortable and for anyone's first time it's very nice to not feel uncomfortable . P.s blowjob is top!!!

14-11-2018
8.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

20-10-2018

Ημερομηνια στο περίπου. Πολυ εύκολο κλείσιμο του ραντεβου με 2-3 μηνυματα. Ωραία κοπέλα παρόλο που βρίσκω καποια προηγούμενα σχόλια υπερβολικά ώς προς την εμφάνιση. Πολυ καλη επικοινωνία στα ελληνικά ,προσχαρη και φιλική κοπέλα που σε κανει να νοιώθεις άνετα μαζί της απο το πρώτο λεπτο. Οσον αφορά τις υπηρεσίες τα δίνει όλα για να περάσεις καλά. Πολλη ενεργεια στο σεξ, παθιασμένα φιλιά ,πολυ καλο μασάζ , τα πάντα για να περάσεις καλά.

30-10-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

30-10-2018

Very good and playful escort with a very beautiful smile. More than willing to satisfy your needs and she really enjoys the whole experience. Highly recommended and definitely I will visit her again

30-10-2018
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
8.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

30-10-2018

from the ladys indeppented in larnaka was the most real
real russian one
most iddepentes are cheap romaniasangry
i enjoy the time with her
i recommanded for short terms meetingslove

30-10-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

28-10-2018

very good servises
this lady make the best and try a lot
shewellcome me with hot underwear and full of passion
really nice time
reccomanded highly
xxxxxwinkam

22-10-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

22-10-2018

wow what can i say Annabella is beautiful just like her pictures if not even more beautiful when you see her face to face. As for her and the sex it was very active and she really makes you feel welcome i will keep in touch with her for sure i fully recommend her to you she is like a pro. See you soon babes xxx

22-10-2018
10 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Nu stiu
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

14-10-2018

Η RIA είναι όντως φοβερή. Στο τηλέφωνο στα γρήγορα όλες η πληροφορίες. Στο γραπτό μήνυμα με διεύθυνση. Το σπίτι βρίσκεις εύκολα. Άλλη τηλεφωνική ομιλία, και αναμονή. Όταν ήρθε να μου ανοίξει έχασα την φωνή. Τόση ομορφιά όντως δεν περίμενα ούτε στο όνειρο. Άλλα ούτε τόσο πάγο. Γυμνή, μόνο με string. Ούτε τακούνια. Η αλήθεια είναι, ότι έχει τι να δείχνει. Το πρόσωπο είναι αγγελικής ομορφιάς και το σώμα είναι … απλά φανταστικό, δεν θα βρεις λάθος. Πρέπει να πω, πολλές γυναίκες όταν την βλέπουν πρέπει να ζηλέψουν. Αυτή ώμος το ξέρει πολύ καλά και έτσι συμπεριφέρεται. Είναι απλά φανταστική, άλλα πολύ ιδιότροπη και απότομη. Από την πόρτα κατευθείαν πήδηξε στο κρεβάτι. Το σπίτι μάλλον δεν έχει κανονικό φωτισμό μόνο κόκκινα λαμπάκια τα όποια υπογραμμίζουν το έργο. Ξαπλωμένη σε κόβει με το βλέμμα της. Την πήρα το χέρι, και την είπα, γιατί βιάζετε τόσο στο κρεβάτι. Στην απάντηση πήρα – ΔΕΝ ΘΕΛΩ, ΣΕ ΠΑΡΑΚΑΛΩ, ΚΑΛΗΝΥΧΤΑ ΣΟΥ, πηδήχτηκε από το κρεβάτι στην πόρτα και την άνοιξε. Εμένα ανάσκελα, δεν περίμενα έτσι συμπεριφορά. Φαίνετε, ότι τα λεφτά που ζητά δεν είναι το παν. Δια βάζα δυο κριτικές σε δυο διαφορετικά site, και η μία ήταν υπερβολικά καλή, και δεύτερη υπερβολικά κακή. Στην ουσία είμαι ψυχολογικά κομμένος στη μέση. Και δυο κριτικές έχουν κάποιο λόγο που γράφθηκαν και εγώ, δυστυχώς δεν μπορώ να γράψω τίποτε για της υπηρεσίες της παρά μόνο για την συμπεριφορά της, λόγο που δεν προχωρήσαμε παραπέρα. Μάλλον περίμενε ένα πρίγκιπα στο άσπρο άλογο με μέτριο εργαλείο (για να μη ενοχλεί και πολύ)και γεμάτη τσέπη, που θα κάνει, ότι να του λέει. Στο κάτω-κάτω της ημέρας μάλλον η κακή κριτική θα είναι πιο κοντά στη αλήθεια. Θα την δοκιμάζω άλλη μια φορά και θα δούμε.

20-10-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

19-10-2018

Anabella is a delicate and attentive girl at all the details, since I arrived at the location I was received very hot, as I did not expect, is a porno girl di worth all the money, as for the look, looks much ok in reality, I recommend you trust !
most satisfied when I asked the anal service, she did not do that, but I paid extra and felt her almost virgin anuslove

17-10-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

17-10-2018

Einai ena omorfo koritsi pou I fotos to adikoun .Poli Filiki me polli simetohi sto thema.Itan mia apo tis kaliteres mou sinantisis.Tha se xana dw sintoma moro.lovelovelove

17-10-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

16-10-2018

Anabella has a pretty face, improved boobs , firm body, nice round ass, and well shaved. She is nice, performed all the promised services and followed my lead in fulfilling all my desires. It was great to watch her angel-face taking care of me and to feel her sexy body on Doggy. Unfortunately, I left after 30 minutes ! But i will comeback soon !!! BISOUS ...

03-10-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

02-10-2018

Again 1 more good review for apollo.Apollo RESPECTwink
i try duo meeting with INGA and KARINA for 1st time and i have to say that was amazing.both ladys very experiance knows the job.OWO at same time was fantastic amam
atmosfire in room very sensual but it was my mistake because i made the meeting only for 1h.
2 times finish 1 for each lady
those 2 ladys seems to have hemistry toggether and so duo was exxelent!!wink

looking forword for new ladys
amam

my love
dr jake

24-09-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

24-09-2018

THE BEST EVER!!!
this lady is one of the best vizit .YOUNG real fotos 100% GREAT BODY fit lady.ask for video from agency and you will see
love

i ask for the same underwear like the fotos in her profile and the lady was better than fotos!!!!!

sex time very active!!
was my best time ever!!!
my contact with office was easy and fast

LILI hopefully i vizit you again!!!love

18-09-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

18-09-2018

This girl is very passion.thanks apollo tha brings so beuty ladys in larnaka!!
very kinky and passion during sex
make everything to please you!!
i meet her again
reccomanded 120%

17-09-2018
1 / 10
1 / 10
7 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Nu stiu
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Nu fata aceea

15-09-2018

I arrange a meeting with Mary after she told me her photos are 100% real but when she opened the door a brunette girl open than later I realize it was Edena and I told her I waited Mary to open and she told me is Edena
I left disappointed

11-09-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

11-09-2018

Απιστευτο κοριτσιam
Εχω επισκευτει αρκετα κοριτσια συνοδους,το συγκεκριμενο ειναι μεσα στα 5 καλυτερα.ΟΜΟΡΦΗ-ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΗ- το κοριτσι φανηκε οτι ανηκει σε αλλο επιπεδο.
Μακαρι να υπαρχουν και στο μελλον τετοια κοριτσια οσο αφορα το επαγγελμα

ΣΤΟ ΕΠΑΝΕΙΔΗΝ

ΧΧΧΧΧΧΧ

23-08-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

23-08-2018

A very good choice with a very sexy lady willing to satisfy your fantasies. You don’t really have to do anything just leave it to her mouth, tongue and magic hands. Sit back relax and enjoy

18-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

18-08-2018

young lady very beuty and kindness
fotos are 10-15% photo shop
great body full of energy
recommended for meetings like GFE
THANK## MIA## REALLY ENJOY MY VIZIT
XXXXXX

02-08-2018
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

01-08-2018

LADY Marianna thanks for the great time that i had with you!!
very nice young lady i totally recommended best in Gfe GREAT body good energy!!
kissessss
xxxxxxxxxxxx

21-07-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

21-07-2018

I had a fantastic meeting with Diana. Totally GFE experience!! We had a very good chemistry from the minute. She gave me a very warm welcome with very nice kiss and open her fantastic legs in the bed and her nice pussy hi make me fire. She has a very soft skin with big boobs and very sexy tan and very nice ass!!!!
She takes initiatives and controls what happens next. Her bj is perfect with deep throw and wet and she licks balls as well. She really can handle hard sex in doggy style. I was having so much fun that I gave her a really good pussy licking not one time which she enjoyed judging by her reactions. She like to kiss her in the pussy so much she enjoy how I enjoy the blowjob.
It was my best experience so far. She is really professional she know where to touch and how to touch
Thanks Diana your sex bom sex machine lovesmile

19-07-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

18-07-2018

This is your 130 in the night appointment. This gorgeous, generous, fantastic girl is the only thing one needs in their life. Not only is she extremely beautiful, she really is the perfect GFE. She will take care of you like your own wife won't. Girlfriends don't even stand a chance. She is kind, passionate and you won't believe the amazing tits, tight ass, delicious (literally) pussy, and perfect body she has till you see (and taste) her in person. Treat her with kindness and really take care of her and she will take you to heaven and make you believe in God. If I died right now I would be the happiest man in the world since I spent time with April right before it.
I am literally in love baby. Please come back soon. Your brown chocolate who couldn't stop tasting you, eating you, and licking and biting you. I wish our time did not end and you didn't have to kick me out even though it was 240 in the night. I will desperately wait for you to come back. javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);javascript:void(0);

17-07-2018
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Poza reala

17-07-2018

Very active and real GFE and she gives excellent and relaxing massage. I really enjoy every single minute, highly recommended for extracurricular activity

11-07-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Silicone
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

11-07-2018

Another time with Maria Raisa & Kara
No comment Best Duo Ever everything perfect

01-07-2018
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu este disponibila
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

01-07-2018

Wow wat can I say absolutely fantastic very professional excellence of the English language the session was not rushed and I'd say much more friendly than any other escort in the UK and Cypruswinkwinked