Choose Your city

Arata recenzii Escorta in Ayia Napa

30-09-2018
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Sarut:
0
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Doar una permisa
Photo:
Nu fata aceea

30-11--0001

Completely different girl
Waste of time

22-09-2018
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, inghit
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
10% modificata in Photoshop

05-06-2018

Latvianiki kaloni .Wraio moro pou gamiete agria epidi to goustari.telio kormaki pou gia ta 30 xronia kratiete kai periipiete kala.Maximum tis dinis 25 winked Poli kalu empiria mporo na po .pou tha ksanarthi tha paw sigourafellow

30-08-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Nu stiu
Bile extra:
Nu stiu
Photo:
Poza reala

30-08-2018

This is my first review. I just signed up for this side to give this review because I had an amazing time

29-07-2018
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Pe fata
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

28-07-2018

Alexa super sexy young Lady .very nice smile with possitive energy...I start my meating with 1hour and i stay 3hours and if i had money i get more .Super body!
Super!Harakter!
Sexy!
Active on sex!
Passion!
Young and freash!μεταχιριστιτε τιν καλα. Καιi θα σας δωση τρομερο σέρβις
Αleksa you are mty nomber 1 in Суprus .
Alexa you was amazing)))as soon you come to my city city i will takwe you again for sure

Αγαπιτη φιλι το κοριτσι αξιζει το κθε ευρω ειναι τρομερι προσοπικοτιτα και πολι καλο κοριτσι

14-11-2017
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Sarut:
Fara limba
Oral:
Cu prezervativ
CIM:
Nu
Sex:
Activa
Anal:
Nu
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

05-09-2017

The gorgeous girl! I do not understand who can set her "dislike"? Lucy is absolutely wonderful, sweet and gentle girl! She is very beautiful, with a chic velvety skin, and a figure you can just admire. Even after two months I want to express my delight! I felt like on a beautiful romantic date with a magical beauty. Thank you for the pleasure and the unforgettable rest, everything was fine! It was one of the best rendezvous in my life. All my life I will remember this meeting with warmth. Do not offend her, dear guests!

06-04-2017
9 / 10
9 / 10
9.5 / 10
Sarut:
Frantuzesc
Oral:
Fara prezervativ
CIM:
Da, scuipa pe ea
Sex:
Pasiv
Anal:
Da
San:
Natural
Bile extra:
Permis de mai multe ori
Photo:
Poza reala

15-03-2017

Miranda is the full package.

She is a great looking girl with all the curves in the right places. She can be a naughty sex partner and also a passionate lover. She offers great companionship for a long date and offers a real girl-friend experience.

I strongly recommend her for hour long sessions and also 4-5 hour dates. Money well spent. You will not regret your decision.